Re: Happens in every household
i just stay quiet .....coz i don wana fight evev its his mistake...but when ever there is it goes for days.
sometimes? yeah, most of the time :nono:
I mean what kind of crap is “he/she must be thinking this while doing this…” ![]()
I dislike larae jagre yaro ... I really do not like them ...
Whatever starts them off I know neither one of us really wants them, but sometimes they will be caused by the following reasons:
I will say something to her as if I am her Saas - that is enough.
My mum says anything to her and she wants to get it off her chest so she talks to me about it, but if I don't give her attention then she will flip.
If the kids have damaged anything and I get picky with her for allowing that to happen, that is enough.
Mostly when either of us are down we support each other except when I am ill she gets angry at me for being ill, because I want tars and khidmat that she does not want to give.
How do you cope with the fight? When I turn away or he steps out of the room. Read Ayat ul Kursi. It does wonders & then those three times I was the one who went back to him thinking shaitan is behind all this so lets finish it. Of course I never tell him about the whole thinking who is behind this fight :@:
Who starts it? Both have been the culprits.
who ends? I do.
does one apologize? Both do.
Normal fight is when you have a disagreement over something minor. We rarely have those. MashaAllah! They are kind of essential for a healthy relationship though.
Major fight is when either one leaves the room. Somebody has got issues then.
My arguments are pretty straightforward:
He screws up, I get mad and dont talk. This is really bad and something Im working on.
Im not a yeller or screamer, I simply do not talk when Im upset. That makes things worse and sometimes a small arguments becomes huge because of it.
At the end, he apologizes and then at some point...I do too.
Psyah bhai, Maybe she can't see you down...you are her pillar of strength you know.
I guess the reasons you mentioned are pretty much the same for everyone :D
PSquared & Niksik we all posted at the same time. Creepy.
tum loog teen bichree hoie behneen tu nahee jo GAOON k mailey main bicher gaee hoo? ![]()
^ Lol. Nahi "kum" kay mele may. Waisay I hardly doubt. As far as I think hum teenon ki personalities kaafi different hain.
Aur aap humarey bichrey huwe bhai hein?
Psyah bhai, Maybe she can't see you down...you are her pillar of strength you know.
I guess the reasons you mentioned are pretty much the same for everyone :D
My friend says that she is my rock ... I guess to a certain degree we need to be strong for each other.
Aur aap humarey bichrey huwe bhai hein?
main tu sub ka khalazaad bhai hoon :)
Phir to hum sab to Eidi bhi milegi!
^ aap kaun? ![]()
Mostly when either of us are down we support each other except when I am ill she gets angry at me for being ill, because I want tars and khidmat that she does not want to give.
lol, this just made me laugh
i get upset with the hubz too for being sick... its not his fault.. i guess im just overly exhausted and seeing him being "ill" gets me more exhausted... hehe
Re: Fighting between couples
Whoever is at fault, ‘I’ get to apologize, cos he never will and I can’t stay naraz for long..He gives me his silent treatment which I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY hate ![]()
It is getting a lil better though..sometimes, like 1 out of 10, he does step forward now.
I am really happy at some of these responses, i mean, i know that I/we are normal WHEW
He never apologizes. I always do (when there is an apology necessary).
Fights usually start cz after a long day I want to see him and talk to him but he just wants me to not bother him…
:hinna: yea one of our reasons too.. sometimes my mouth hurts from being shut up all day..and I mean that seriously
and all he does is watch political shows and cricinfo..these two are my *sautans *I tell ya…
Re: Fighting between couples
^ or BBC... or The News.... i think my hubby is having an affair with either one of these...
Sara, ur normal.... and reading these responses makes me feel normal too