I am a freelancer, my equation hardly ever gets equated. One day I am employed and rich, planning my vacation in Paris, the other day i am down trodden and lost. Today, is the latter kind of day
However, I am optimistic. Things will change and I, too, will get rich.
I am a freelancer, my equation hardly ever gets equated. One day I am employed and rich, planning my vacation in Paris, the other day i am down trodden and lost. Today, is the latter kind of day
However, I am optimistic. Things will change and I, too, will get rich.
Hope that answers your question :-)
why, are u a broker? or a gambler? cuz only in these two fields your bank balance fluctuates.
Yes, in a way..you are better off....concentrating in that direction is so much nicer.
I think this, i am happily working content with the salary i am drawing...and at lunch, i hear a collegue with lesser exp has been promoted...and am J....natural human tendency, then...I also hear, oh..he got XY% salary hike, and there goes again....oh, i worked more than him/her...but why didnt i get it....there goes me being un-grateful to what i have and getting greedier and greedier.
aur,....missing the jumma prayers...becuase i have a conference call, on a topic i was not even working on...howzz that?? :D
i'm very optimistic woman . I have so many responsibilities like cleaning windows everyday, tidying up and cleaning, cooking, running after three naughty kids and maghaz khapai with them, giving them bath, feeding them, washing dishes and clothes and then take bulls from the land lady, dealing with selfish friends and inviting them for meals and then keeping the budget etc. But I still find time to imitate Haifa wehbe's eye make-up.
Yes, in a way..you are better off....concentrating in that direction is so much nicer.
I think this, i am happily working content with the salary i am drawing...and at lunch, i hear a collegue with lesser exp has been promoted...and am J....natural human tendency, then...I also hear, oh..he got XY% salary hike, and there goes again....oh, i worked more than him/her...but why didnt i get it....there goes me being un-grateful to what i have and getting greedier and greedier.
aur,....missing the jumma prayers...becuase i have a conference call, on a topic i was not even working on...howzz that?? :D
It's because you are a girl. Women's salaries for the same exact job are always lower.
after some serious incidents in my life,i am now very optimistic bcoz i have faith in one thing now that whatever happens,it happens for a reason,a reason that we might not know at that time...sab Allah ki taraf se hota hai chahay acha ho ya bura,insaan ka kuch ikhtiyaar nahi iss sab mai.....tou jab sab hona hee Allah ki taraf se hai tou we are just the puppets..humaray ronay ,dhonay,shor machanay se kuch nahi hota..so we just have to pray for gud and be contented :)
and yes equation of life is never balanced..yahan khushian kum and dukh zada hain...coz v are here for azmaish..aur ager sab kuch yahan per hee balance ho gya tou aakhrat mai hmara reward kahan jaye ga???...**
**i absolutely agree with u…in the larger scheme of things, God has surely meant something better that u deserve. i think i went thru the similar phase in life and alHamdolillah i’m happpy that it turned out to be a good thing
teen ash’aar for you from the ustaad of my father who was a great urdu soofii shaa’ir:
aalaam-e-rozgaar ko aasaaN banaa diyaa
jo Gham huaa use Gham-e-jaanaaN banaa diyaa
chalaa jaataa huN haNstaa kheltaa mauj-e-Hawaadis se
agar aasaaniyaaN hoN, zindagii dushwaar ho jaaye
aur ab ek gaanaa:
maiN zindagii kaa saath nibhaataa chalaa gayaa
har fikr ko dhuyeN meN uRaataa chalaa gayaa**
there's always going to be someone out there with bigger problems than you, just be thankful you are not in their shoes and pray for the best. this life is nothing but short, some live it in a depressive state working working just for the sake of a "better life" - they themselves don't know what a better life is. so live your life happily by lowering them standards a bit and look forward to akhira, that's where you will live forever....