chaloo!, may pooch lati hoon

“How did u get to talk to her? thru mail?”

jaldi say batao, werna maar kahao padfoot say :asa:

Re: DIGESTS

aab e hayyat is coming in Shuaa,not khawateen

Oh plz plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do tell me. * haath jorr ker kahing* plzzzzzzz
Ab to bata do gi na :wink:

But khawateen digest has mentioned it two times uptil now.
If it does not bother u, can u plz confirm it for me?

yah its confirmed that abe hayyat is coming in shuaa

lol…yaar e-mail kia tha… her id appeared on some digest.

and if you ask me whether that a right Umera Ahmed, so lets wait for the second part, Abe Hayat.

because i asked her that is it like she gonna continue with salaar n ummama story or same theme different story?

and also i requested her to translate this master piece into english as my sibz cant read it. (so un ki hidayaat dilwanay k leya :D)

so yeah she told me answer to both these question. :slight_smile:

wt did she say in reply to ur frst question?? that in peer-e-kamil,the story will be different or same??

same story, same character (in fact addition of more) :)

so it gonna be continuation. my guess is conversion of family.

my analysis, and expectation about the second part:

same character will be dere.
cuz she wana show exceptional ppl.
wid exceptional decision making qualities n faith.

n NOT EVERY one is like that so same character.
though the plot will be diverted.

(i am a writer.i know dat it is much easier plus more creative room is present in changing the plot rather than presenting new theme, with all new character...otherwise she again have to introduce the background of the charachter and their traits.

plus if u see the name, it seems like first HAZOOR (PBUH) was peer-e-kamil.
Hazoor (PBUH) became beam of life after imama n salaar faced tough/critical situations in their lives.
as the more they go forward the more intense the meaning of love wid HAZOOR (PBUH) appears.

plus she only focused on when a person who finds the right path (how she becomes strongs)
but she still need to present the counter part...is when a person (or in other words..imamaz family) who converted into non-muslims...n ALLAH SWT give them release/opportunity to let them go/drown as far as they can...what will happen when ALLAH SWT give those traitor a real lesson.
on dat aspect she might will show imamaz n both salaars take that how they fight against them.

plus she will also show salaar a veryyyyy strong n influential person whom dont need his fathers support in any sense.
whereas his family is also not of a solid iman...what they will do..or if they refuse to help imama what will be their result...

Peer-e-kamil (PBUH) only showed a complete process of the first step.
UA still needs to show what will happens after this complete process, since imamaz family didnt stop finding her even after 9 yrz, so how come they wont be outraged when what they knew and what appeared after 9 years, all came out to be the same (as they know she did went wid salaar, and now she is married to him)

Umera must show the real iman battle between haq n batil. that will indeed leads to one way is real essence of life, aab-e-hayaat (which is love wid PROPHET MUHAMMAD PBUH), and other seems like (wid money n lust) but in fact its a dungeon, a trap and a essence of misery.

a very good analysis by u,but tell me one thing...u said,ur a writer urself...wt did u write?tell in details

Thanks zobia, loved ur views!

Deejah: Can u plz let me know when it starts in shua, coz I dont get shua, I read khawateen digest. I'll get shua whenever it starts. U can pm me whenever it does.

angeraiz hoon yaar.. so mostly rite as usual rona dhona stuff.

else i am talking a course next year called script and document writing, so yeah after that i might gonna go into comedy :sadiyah:

ps. some day i will share mine stories with u guppies :yawn:

^^ I'll wait for them. I would love to read them.

^ :emmy:

nahi post ker rahi…ker lo jo kerna hai :mocking:

padfoot, as u know,im also a khawateen digest writer,so im always in touch wd Amtul Saboor,the editor, n she says that umaira had promised to write Aab e hayyat AFTER man o salwa....but i think its not in Dec issue of shuaa..it may bein january...but dont worry,the day umaira ahmed submits her novel,n even before the novel goes fr composing,i'll in form u insha Allah....happy? :)

^ interesting!

so ur famous stories? :ASA:

Kaisay nahe post ker rahi :asa: I will snatch them from u & run away.

Jee very happy now! :slight_smile:
BTW deejah, by which name do u write in the digests?

bhahahah…u wish :dixsi:

p.s. yaar may nay already un stories k printout pay pop corn, aur amrood dal ker khaleya :yummy:

mazay k thay :yummy:

Hawwww akeelay akeelay? or mujey poocha bhi nahi :teary1:

that was a whole point :dixsi:

k kisi bhi soorat may tum ko nahi dena :yummy: