DIGESTS

how many gurls or women read digests? khawateen digest,shuaa n kiran especially

Re: DIGESTS

sometimes..not always...

favourite writers are

• Umaira Ahmed (Peera-i-Kamil and Amr Bail)
  • Kashifa Hussain (jaisai chaho jiyo)
  • Maha Malik(jo chalai tau jaan sai guzar gai)

errrr..i am neither gurl..nor woman...:)

umera ahmed is ma fav too.....and i write for shuaa too....and i'm surprised that men read these digests too....i thought only gals do....

^ really ? wht is your name ? my mum read all these digests regularly :-)

yes..whats your name ...on Shua ...?...:)

yaar mard bhee insaan hotai hain...kisi aur siyarai kee makhlook nahee hotai...:)

aminas n divine light....check ur PMs

Thats nice deejah but I read whenever I get chance suspense or jasoosi digest.

^^ Dear Umme Zareefah..i have started Shua and Kiran ...when i was 3 months old after Land Cruiser ...driving course...::D

who do you read in suspense? :faizy:

i used to read (only) “Prophet’s biography and anecdotes” and “Mirza Amjad Baig’s” intereting cases. :smiley:

:smiley: gaari dehaan se chalana :cb:

Its been very long Zobia but it is “mirza majad baig” and one more person whom I love to read,I have to buy some new digests girl.

i was ghreeb so i cant afford one :teary1:

you forgot to add: phool, dosheza, pakeeza :rotfl:
j/k

i am not frequent reader. (in fact mama marain ge :bummer:). just read couple of stories of Umera Ahmed which are more related to “Tasawuf”, such as Peer-e-Kamil (PBUH).

but these digests do have good contour drawings :biggthumb and funny and sometime complete weirdo skepticals for heroz and heroinez :rotfl:

you mean retire DSP Malik Safdar Hayat :faizy:

what about Nawab shaab’ stories on last pages :smiley:

and does anyone read/have read those Ahmed Yaar Khan n Inspector Nawaz khan's stories???? i had always thought they r real but later i knew that they r NOT...... n in suspense or jasoosi,i love to read Tahir Jawaid Mughal

I can't read Urdu, i wonder if they have translated in English!

then who do u read in english?

zobia..why there are so many models with different botiques clothes in Pakeeza instead of good stories…:frowning:

Shua ..Kiran are best…:slight_smile:

well Umera Ahmad book Peer-e-Kamil (PBUH) is coming in english translation.

A MUST READ! :biggthumb

whereas, i am sure everyone who read Peer-e-Kamil (PBUH) do know about its sequel, Abe-e-Hayat which is also coming in 2008 (i think)

i was being sarcastic :smack:

no no..i am saying Pakeeza is not so good..writers are ..bus evee hee hai.. :D