Kyun mein nay tumhara kiya churaya hai? :aq:
Re: DIGESTS
^ popcorn, when i was eating like that
and you were
and you snatched popcornz them from poor
me ![]()
o ya, its a payback time! ![]()
ah zobia,it duznt matter frm which name do i write..u still might not have seen or read or even heard abt ma story
^I might have. Oh plzzzz do tell me!
:@: send me that pm too :@:
i didnt hav any taste for these kinda digests ![]()
anyway …
send me that pm too… ![]()
khwateen is the best
yea . pakeeza - not soo good
yea. sometimes the stories are strange
and inside the pix are only black and white ![]()
99.999 % are like those
send me one too ![]()
deejah- u r in trouble man ![]()
Hmmmmm
yah zobia,im in damn trouble....oay hello logo..woh bus aik hi PM tha jo main ne do piyari piari larkion ko bhaij diya....ab aur nahee bhaijna kissy ko...khatir jama rakho...
^ lol.
btw guys any news about "Ab-e-hayat"?
omg i was used to read dese digests sooo many years ago......i cant remember da digests name...but da story was about dr sharjeel and his wife asfa....da girl was innocent and very humble..wheras da guys family was nasty nd horrible etc...nd all dat oder masla dar stuff in da story..it was written in episodes ..but i never gt a chance to finish it...it was either from pakeeze shuwa or khawateen...
all da digest freak ladies...if u can tell me wht happend at da end .wuld be really great!!
padfoot, as u know,im also a khawateen digest writer,so im always in touch wd Amtul Saboor,the editor, n she says that umaira had promised to write Aab e hayyat AFTER man o salwa....but i think its not in Dec issue of shuaa..it may bein january...but dont worry,the day umaira ahmed submits her novel,n even before the novel goes fr composing,i'll in form u insha Allah....happy? :)
could you plz give us an update on when Aab-e-Hayat is gonna be printed? its march now and we still see no signs of tht novel being printed..:s
Read! I am practically glued to the pages! LOL! I love to read Khawateen digest, Shuaa and Kiran, in the same order.
I read Pakeezah, too.
I wish deejah was still here. ![]()
Suspense and Jasoosi, too. I am a speed reader!
I would love to discuss stories if any readers are around. :)
Ub Kabhi kabhi sub-rang perhtey heyn.
bachpan meen , Abdullah Store key braber , Khookha Library say Ibn-e-safi key tamam ki tamam Imran Series , our khuch Hameedi Fareedi Series parhi thee....
ub to
Dil dhoonta hey , phir wohi, fursat key raat din.
well these digests arent really available here i think but once i went to the library they had a shelf with lots of books selling for just 1 kr. and they had some khawateen digests aswell! so i bought them .. they were ofcourse not in order so i just read the short stories, but i really got addicted to it and mom got angry nd said not to make it a habit! :D
^Ummm...My mom used to get pretty angry as well but now she knows that I came to learn a lot from all the stories. I think she is pretty amazed with what I gained from reading about life in general. :)