Re: Wedding Shoes
hahahahahaha… no way!
yaar its 5 feet ![]()
i mean 5’5…i am munni si buchi
tumhari terha khamba nahi hoo ![]()
ps. u dare not to laugh…cuz usi say patai…kerwoon gee bhabhi gee ![]()
There are actually more and much better places now! English Boot house wasnt worth it even at that time and now when i went there i just saw utter crap..unless some people like it …there was walkman as well from where i actually got two to three shoes at a time first but i didnt like it that much now. i remember we used to tell people who visited abroad or who lived there so send us shoes since we didnt like the ones in Pakistan.
adrasteia: i saw similar shoes in pink in Pakistan not completely similar though..but i didnt get them i cant wrap those laces all the times…i dont know whether yours are the buckle ones or laces one ones which i saw were lace ones..
oi! dont cross the fence! tum larhki waalouN ki tarraf se ho acha!
yaar, MashAllah you have the perfect height! which means that you look average w/o heels, and dont look abnormal with then on! You should be thankful dude!
aur khumbi ke bachi, your’e only 2 inches shorter then me ![]()
and watch me laugh
I have plans to annoy a few ppl on the day just bcoz I ain’t gonna be quite the whole time ![]()
post the pictures teelo !! ![]()
^ lol…![]()
lazy ![]()
I am not lazy its just that i'd have to take the shoes out of my closet and all the dibbas...hai..
and oh you hit me with belans as well so now i need to get some rest (my head hurts)
jokes apart i will post them hopefully after making tea for my mum/dad.
bahanais :nono:
lol ok
That is a great price. And they look as if htey were made with those earrings.
adrasteiai saw similar shoes in pink in Pakistan not completely similar though..but i didnt get them i cant wrap those laces all the times...i dont know whether yours are the buckle ones or laces one ones which i saw were lace ones..
I got these from a shop @ Forum or was it Pak Towers. Forgot.
That shop was so good, i wanted to buy heaps :(
They are laces, the material of it is nonslip so when you tie it, they stay in place.
I also have chappals with ribbons that I bought from Zainab market.
^ could you please post the whole picture i am dying to see the whole dress...for some reason..i love the color.
stylo (various locations throughout pakistan) has really nice shoes in many colors and styles. i think they're the equivalent of macy's in pakistan :).
stylo does have very nice shoes..and so does ehsaans..but from my experience they're all so uncomfortable
yep, they're not the best when it comes to comfort but you can't find matching colors or styles like that here in the US.
Thankss!! Macys!! :)
My sis has exactly the same pair but in silver! she calls them her cinderella shoes :D
^ could you please post the whole picture i am dying to see the whole dress...for some reason..i love the color.
i'll think bout it
The pic is sentimental, its one of my last memories with my ex before I broke his heart and ended the relationship :(
i'll think bout it
The pic is sentimental, its one of my last memories with my ex before I broke his heart and ended the relationship :(
UHmmm salamz sis, i dont know how to put it but inshallah i am sure you wont take it as an offence but rather as an advice from some 1 who is younger then u.
If i were you i wouldnt post the picture for your own sake, eventhough its a bridal section and most of viewers and ppl posting are girls here just keep in mind there r always perverts online and there r also guys coming and posting on this thread....i am not saying that all those guys r perverts but still u never know who r viewing this.
If you really want to show the dress to sistah teelobhain please feel free to do whatever u like but as a ''sister'' i would suggest that it would be maybe better for yourself to send her a private msg with your picture.
I mean you never know, i must say that i have met a wonderfull member of this forum in real she is really lovely with wonderfull kids mashallah but i hope u get what i am saying.
I am not being a wahabi loool i love saying ''i am not being a wahabi'' but yeah i guess the dress mght be a bit revealing to some if not to you,just dont give the ppl an opportunity to make some .....stupid remarks or any remark at all.... and let guys lower their gaze instead of allowing them to gawk at you in that dress. I am sure you are a beautiful gorgeous looking person in real....and those shoes r hawt.... :)
sorry for going off-tpic but i needed to add My 2 cents
lol the picture has been posted on the forum before and she looked gorgeous ![]()
coz of my height.... i'm 5'7, add 3 inch heels to that... well u can do that maths.
i'm already taller then most of the ppl i know... i cant afford getting any taller :)
pinks jee:p i am 5 11 lol add heels to this:p