Bridal Footwear

Re: Wedding Shoes

Yup! you let the hairspray dry-out.. =) shoes in Pak are really nice these days...and uff @ the colors!

Now they have good shops and all othewise when i used to live there it was really hard to find good ones.

Shoes from pak pretty and all but they arent comfortable.

I could never wear a pakistani bought heel for 10 hours straight, i probably wouldnt last 'em for even half an hour because they arent really designed to be comfortable. Just pretty looking.

^I agree. They are pretty and quite fancy looking but so uncomfortable! I couldn't bring myself to even buy one even though so many attracted me because everytime I tried one on, it just killed me!

I wanna post the shoes i got :wub:

post post post!!!

naw… 1 too many haters here :wub:

lol sara, you can secretly show them to me- i wont hate!

post them! post them! let the haters hate :). we love you!

yes post them!

I wore these on my nikah..and then on eid… :slight_smile:

yea do ask her …i wanna know the names of the stores :slight_smile:
oh and sara post the pictures…i love shoes :wub:

chanda i love your shoes…where did you get them from?

Thankss!! Macys!! :)

:smilestar:

u have to wear those super hawt shoes, and i mean it:aj:
you dont have to worry about ur cuzins and all.

btw how tall is r dulha bhai :smokin:

yeh na ho app khus-say charha ker ajain…or dulha bhai dulhan ko dhoondtay rahay :uz:

I got these from Karachi. They were around Rs1700. Not that expensive but Oh so worth it.

I cant yaar… I just dont wanna look like a khumba :omg:

tumharey honey waale dulha bhai is around 5’10/ 5’11ish.

and trust me, even when i wear khoosay, i’m still taller then everyone so dont u worry; he’ll find me :blush:

and i ain’t gonna wear khoosey on my wedding duffer! I’m gonna wear something from zamzama… they have fancy chappals with lihe 1-1.5 inch heels… itna merey liye kaafi hai :phati:

When I was in karachi (almost 8 yrs back), we used to buy shoes from english boot house and metro. At that time they were among few of the best shoe stores. I don't know much about now...I am sure now they even have more places...

but i was thinking of wearing some 8-inch heel on ur special day :@:

jo k zindagi main may nay kabhi nahi phehni :hehe:

^ plz plz plz plz plz wear it… then when u stack it on the stage I can have a reason to laugh my heart out :rotfl:

waise if u dont mind my asking; tumhari hieght kitni hai? shaid 8 inches burrey na lage lol… aur waise bhi; you’ll be a guest, so no one will make comments about u na :wink:

ya we also got r bhabhi shoes from metro…its good.

dont know much about shoe dukan except for bata…where we use to get our skool shoes from…wohi jootay main shadiyoon main phen ker jati thee :blush: (j/k :cb:)