Bridal Footwear

Re: Wedding Shoes

Bohot hobsoorat hai:)

oh well…soryy hehehe i didnt know that …i have no doubts that she looked gorgeous mashallah sey :)..anyway carry on posting ehmmm bridal shoes lol…

These days dress designers actually provide dresses along with a pouch and shoes too..they match perfectly too..

^^ True, Maria B has started that in one of her outlets

i bought these for a wedding..i think they look good with any outfit with silver/white kaam.. :slight_smile:

you just wanna show off you yer gorgeous pedicure, missy :p

:)merci beaucoup :) done by moi!! hehe

oh dey r nice shoes

my walima shoes… bought theese from ECS (Ehsan chappal store)…

they r lovely :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Such pretty shoes chanda and noor...but noor werent your shoes uncomfortable.

thnx tweetypie !

naa not at all.. since am not that tall i am used to wear high heels... my baraat shoes had a bigger heal...ill try to find a closeup picture of thoose too...

No heel is perfect, its just that the shoes dont have any straps high heels without straps seems uncomfortable..i am just scared of the falls.

i wear this on ma sis walima

i like these… nice

nice…!

beautiful…

nice shoes:*