Black Magic

Re: Black Magic

And btw, do NOT tell me I have no idea how that feels. Because A) you have no right to say that as you have no idea what I may have gone through just as I do not know what you have. But assumping that your bad mishaps were much worse then mine shows how weak you are mentally.

B) I have done so much research on it, asked so many people who think they are effected. If you understand and look at their life, their work, their habbits, their state of mind, any sane person could see that comming.

Zeshu, Blaming cuz it happens. You won't believe in black magic until it happens on u. I have passed this phase. Nani yaad ajateee hai bhai saab.....When u r possessed, the thing on u squeezes ur heart like its pulling out your ROOOH (soul). Cheeekain marta hai admeee.

It's wrong to speculate who it is.. and there's really no need for it either. I repeat again that it's even wrong to blame every misfortune on jadoo/nazar, BUT it doesn't mean it doesn't exist!

Alien perhaps YOU cud tell us all about Surah-e-Falak... and support u're baseless argument with facts. I have quoted from the Quran directly:

*1. **Say: "I seek refuge with (Allah) the Lord of the daybreak,
**2. *
"From the evil of what He has created;
*3. *"And from the evil of the darkening (night) as it comes with its darkness; (or the moon as it sets or goes away).
*4. *"And from the evil of the witchcrafts when they blow in the knots,
*5. *"And from the evil of the envier when he envies."

When the Prophet pbuh suffered and was in pain, Allah sent doen Jibrail alaihisalam to ask him and he said "Oh Prophet are u in pain" to which the Prophet pbuh replied "yes, I am" After this incident Allah swt sent down Surah-e-Falak and Surah-e-Naas. Line 4 of Surah-e-Falak says clearly that witchcrafts is practiced and exists. There's a regular way of reciting the Quran and people that do jaddoo know how to use it the wrong way. Refuge from "the evil that he has created" what evil do u think he's referring to? "and the evil of the darkening night..." most of the jaddoo etc is performed at night. When Allah swt himself sent down the above Surah and asked his blv'ers to seek protection what are u denying?

Blaming is not the solutution. I can say very bad events happened in my life, some which i cannot find any explaination for it. Those events effected my life so much that I cant explain. However did I once think about being possed by jinn or blamed black magic? No! Because I know that whtever happens, happens for a reason and with God's Will.

It simply a test. A test for patience, for learning, for anything depending on your personal circustances.

I never said I did not belive in it. I do because it is written in the Quran. But blaming others or black magic wont help you. Using magic to counter attack that so-called black magic spell on you is strickly forbiden in Islam.

I know its hard not to blame. I am only human and this is a human defect. But if you are mentaly strong black magic will NOT effect you unless it is God's Will. And that too you must understand that God is not punishing you, it is for the greater good. Misfortunes and bad luck happens to everyone. That does not mean it is because of black magic. Even if it is, accepting it means you have given up and lost faith. Deny it and fight it and you will live through.

Any person who if belives he is possed by some jinn or whatever, will destroy his life. People belive that was because of the jinn but the FACT is that he lost it because he lost the ability to think logically. You keep telling your self you are lazy and you WILL become lazy. If you dont try and blame your misfortunes on someone or something, satan has won over you.

when i went to pakistan for my wedding, all my cousins and aunties told me and my mum that my MIL will put taweez on me so i can obey her all of my life and according to them my MIL practices alot. i was so scared and they told me not to eat anything that she gives me or offer her kids before eating myself and keep my eyes open. my mum was so shocked and she told my grandfather about it and my grandfather said he will fix everyone up including my MIL of any such thing happens.
thanks to Allah, i was scared at first and did tried to keep my eyes open, dont really know what that involves, nothing had happened to me.

OMG you guyz seriously have mentally lost it.

"oh i was soo scared, oh anties do this, anties do that"

shut up! and stop whinning. and get your act straight.

This simply shows how ignorant, arogant and easy we can be to manipulate. GOD! Pakistan is full of illitrate jahil gawar.

Never speculate and let u're Imaan fall weak! problems occur in everyone's lives, just don't blame everything on magic (that's wrong) If u find evidence then take it to the next level..

Alight people. Let me clear a few points and misconceptions you have that lead to the belief that you are possed by the jinn or cursed by black magic.

Point 1)

When some event of seriouse nature occurs in your life, or keep on occuring and then nothing good happens in your life. Your (pakistani and illitrate) mind is led to belive that you are cursed by black magic.

Fact of life for the above :: when really bad sh*t happens, you are not in a healthy mental state. Your ability to comprehend is strickly limmited. This causes the chain reaction to everything linked to you. Nothing happens as you want it to be which later goes on to supliment your negative thoughts. Eventually you give in to the black magic booka shaaka.

Point 2)

They say: I have dreams about my aunti drowning me, and when ever I see her i notice her evil eye on me and I constantly dream she is hurting me. She has cursed me.

Fact of life for the above: No one knows why we dream and what is their purpose. However this is a clear fact and you can even prove it your self. When you think about something too much, like your sub counsiouness is also filled with that thought, you will dream about it. Hence you think your aunti did, your dreams will tell you EXACTLY what you need to see.

If you only you people had brains and the ability to comprehend the truth and reason with the events occured, you will not be in a mess. Note that simply speaking the Quranic Surah's dont cure. And they wont ever for your life till you acctualy know the underliying meaning and understand what the surah is about. Quran is not simply a book filled with words. Its the book of wisdom. It has the power to swing you around. If you listen to the Quranic recitation, you burst into tears because it goes straight to the heart and soul.

Black magic nonsence will not hurt you unless you believe it does. I cant stress enough of this.

BTW these so called Baba jees dont know anything at all. They tell you EXACTLY what you want to hear. And please for the love of god dont get impressed when you take your parents name to them they say that they are cursed and someone wants to have them divorced. DUH.

Any person can read the other person by the way he talks and through his body language. Magicians and illutionist have been doing this for centuries. And you can go further by getting some personal history through some trick questions. We, Pakistani's are jahil and stupid and fall for it every damn time.

GET THIS IN YOUR PUNY LITTLE BRAIN, PEOPLE. BABA JEE WILL ONLY TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR. Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh! If only I had a chance to put all these baba's on the fireing range...

Theres another way to get your mental state back on the right track. But its tricky. It only works if you are in a certain condition. I have a friend, used to be pretty sick of bad luck on him, constantly whinning, and having bad dreams. Thought his aunties put a curse of black magic on him. Went to some baba and he told him what he need to hear. Thus now he was completly shattered. When tolk about faith, yea he said he does but it doesnt work. Why? well naturally he belives he had black magic and believes only some baba can help him.

At this point I really got p*ssed at him for his lack of common sence. I beat the living lights out of him. Took him to places where he never would go. Lived on the street for a while. When ever he said anything related to black magic, I used to give him the beating of his life. Till being in physical pain, bleeding, living on the street, looking at other people, looking at those worse then his condition, looking at people better then his condition, to those position in which he acctually was, struck him so bad that he started crying. He finnaly broke and starting cursing himself to be so ignorant and arrogant. And he is fine by God's grace.

You may question my motives. But this action needed to be take to talk some common sence in him. You have to do this when the other person goes to the lenghts of taking sleeping pills, or drowning, or other ways of committing suicide. And not just talk, but acctually nearly doing it but getting caught in the act.

If you are soooo annoyed at what everyone has to say about Black Magic...whether you believe in it or not...why are you constantly checking this forum, and replying? We can understand you are passionate and trying to prove a point..but sometimes its just better to leave your opinion to yourself.
To say Pakistan if full of illiterate, jahil, and gawar people, its because others like yourself, do not give the opportunity to individuals to express and share what they know or think is right..
Even if individuals do gain the courage to express there are individuals again like yourself and our dear friend 'alig-reinvented' that reply in a tone that is unacceptable, uneducated, and nothing but ignorant...it merely acts like a catalyst to aggravate the issue as opposed to educate indivdiuals on what is Islamically accurate. So instead of asking individuals to 'shutup' just don't listen (i.e. stop reading the posts on this forum!)

^ Exactly!

it doesnt matter how passionately one feels about a pov on a subject; sometimes you just cant change the other's opinion/stance no matter how hard you try. so sometimes its just better to leave it be!

"...it merely acts like a catalyst to aggravate the issue as opposed to educate indivdiuals on what is Islamically accurate."

Islamically accurate. Wow. You dont have a clue do you. The islamic view is that you DO NOT fight magic with magic. What kind of hypocrite are you? You tell me to listen to others when you yourself have not even read my posts. My last two posts were the only one that have caused this agresstion but if you would have read my earlier post I stated clearly that I believe in black magic. And you stated the opposite that simply goes to show you cant read properly.

I have to read the posts here just to understand how really messed up people have become. If you would have read my orignal posts you would understand where I am comming from instead of reading my rant and basing all your judgments on me based on that.

I am not pointing any fingures. I am not blaming anyone. I am not offending any one. I am not forcing my opinon on anyone. I am simply telling you what I think.

What gets the issue agravated is when people say 'you have no idea as you have not gone through'. Well to that I say that I have, and how I over came this issue was simple. Stop beliving you are cursed. Its not easy. But it works if you put an effort to it.

What gets me agrivated is how easiliy our public gets manipulated into such things. The reason I say our Quam is jahil and gawar is because if what it is. If you go out in the streets of lahore, spend a day just observing people, if you dont say they have mostly gone jahil, Then I cant reason with you.

When I say jahil I dont mean bad. I mean they have a good heart but not the common sence to think, logically and reason with the events.

And the reasons I keep on comming back is because I believe things can be changed. Encouraging people to belive in black magic is wrong. Instead of that, encourage them to understand Quran. Dont say the first step is to accept black magic. The first step is to DENY it. This work. Belive me it does.

^ But just because you are assuming people reading this post are not understanding does not justify insulting those that cannot YET understand. I could have replied to your previous post, had I disagreed, yet I didn't because I completely agree with you....I merely replied to the last one, because it's unacceptable. Getting annoyed and upset the way you clearly displayed does nothing but aggravate the issue...(declining from what is Islamically inaccurate). Sometimes people in Pakistan have been taught from generation to generation about a concept (i.e. such as black magic)...it is almost impossible to change their aspect instantly, but requires constant update as to what the Quranic Ayats and Prophetic teachings have to say.

When you are brainwashed to believe that someone has done something on you/ or if someone really has...it's only normal to act negative and be skeptical..but Insha'Allah with time, everyone will understand, that Black magic is not to be the causal factor for every mishap we experience. Furthermore, Only Allah (SWT) Decrees What He Will (Qadr Allah)..so even if Sih'r has affected an individual, it is because Allah (SWT) has allowed it.

Thanks itsme for placing the link.What I am experiencing is that IT(the evil attachment bows to the monitor and seems to enjoy as it sways to the quran recitation)when Iam listening on the internet but in the end it thrusts my tongue out and wipes my mouth with the hand after I have recited the verses.But I am still going to continue reding the quranic verses.
And Alig-reinvented you should be thankful ki aise namurad cheez se paala nahin pada.

WHO ever said anything about treating magic with magic? Good Lord I don't even think u read the posts! You just write what u want to write! I've clearly said on several occasions to seek the help of people that will give u Quranic ayats.. there's NO harm in doing that!

Zeshu, I seriously think u r far away from religion. I was like u too, not until I went through magic. Most people take it so easy and not believe in it. When it happens, they come to realize it is effecting them. There is no pre-warning system in place. In fact, there is but we are away from it (that is reciting of Quran especially Surah Baqra and Quls daily). If u read all the posts, I am 100% sure that u will fight it easier.

One thing I forgot to post. When I was under magic and fully possessed (again "fully possessed"), my family members used to give me duas and ayat to recite. I could not recite them, one or two word and then vomiting. (what would u say about that, is that a medical condition????). Yet I could speak else. I never completed a single sentence. Two things happened at same time, vomiting which stopped it and then extreme squeezing of my heart (terrible). This was in three whole month before I left my house. Bhai maan jao...jadooo bohat zalim cheez hai....

Now, as we speak. I come to hear that these magic wars are so much penetrated in our society that all segments use it. Achay achay log iska sahara letay hain, aamils kay paas jatay hain. Muje toa in cheezon ka maloom nahi tha lekin ab mei sunta hoon toa pata chalta hai kay apni hee family mei kitna gund hai. Just like Madrasah's these amils have compounds where people take appointments and line up for these evil tasks.

^ boo!

^Boo to what?! Boo as in your scared?

I've put out that challenge before. In real life, I challenged some people as well. If any black magic is ever done on me, if there is such a thing tsk tsk, i will give you my life savings. I promise.