At what age did you get married..

Re: At what age did you get married..

Besy of luck and May Allah give you the happiness, may you guys find comfort in each other and may Allah make you walk on the path to Jannah. I hope everything goes alright :slight_smile:

PS - I’m also guilty I must say. I also used to think u were a guy :cb:

Lol.. That’s okay! I don’t post much now, but I used to be a bigtime flooder.. :lala:

Thanks for the dua.. I am so used to having all my plans get shattered that I am not sure what to expect this time. I can only hope for the best.

You're not rushing things at 22.

Hello Sister. Can i have your dial number?

;)

22 is definately not too young... I pray that everything goes well both pre & post marriage inshallah.

I'll get married next year when i'm 24, by fobby desi standards, apparently thats late 4 a girl. but my parents wanted to wait for the right one, and Alhumdulillah, it was worth the wait :)

Wassalam

Thanx God and now we are married for 9 1/2 years.

wow mashAllah...that's great! do you have 9.5 kids also? :D (since number 9 seems to be the theme right now)

^ How do you have 9**.5** kids? :hmmm:

9 out and one due in 4 months time :slight_smile: u know wha i mean matey!

^ But isn't he / she counted as one since if you kill a pregnant woman, you get double murder charge [NOT one-half murder] at least here in the US..

Then what ya doin in US , bud ! Go to afghanistan , kill one in honor killing charge , get another one from her home :( such a pity !

Save Pregnant women :) we need them !

^ I’m just going to assume you forgot your pillss… :bhago:

i want to marry once ive finished my education

nooooo, for reasons because i dnt wna be married and still continue with uni. its jst too much to juggle

and erm…yeah i’d wna see myself become a doctor have a coupla years to myself b4 i get stuck into having a family :vivo:

:halo:

well i know someone who is over 18
and
watches cartoons and plays baby games
like neopets and stuff
does that mean they are not grown up

as long as my left hand is working properly, ther is no need for marriage

I don't think age should matter. Allah says that if the guy has good morals and is a religious person (in the sense that he wont make u go against religion or stop you from being religious) then you should marry. It is also said that you should marry in a young age to keep away from sin. I know in the western world we think of settling down first and then getting married, but then you become old. It is better to help each other out and go through the process together. Allah will help u with everything inshallah.

which marriage should one note, first, second, third or fourth?

PS: I am assuming muttahs are not part of the inquiry and should tehrefore eb exlcuded from answer? please clarify

ghareeb admi say to koi shaadi nai karigi :bummer:

^^ rite as they all lookin for some diamond set and 100 k weddin dress ! doh