aik kaam karoo saab.

you must have seen my daughters pictures gs people:) <----reference is given so that u all remember me ,cause i am not a pakki poster on gs:)

ok i am asking a favor from you all:blush: i need good arabic boy names along wid there meanings:)can u all find ones for me and post it here.its urgent.

Re: aik kaam karoo saab.

What does finding a BOY’s name has to do with your DAUGHTER’S PIC :konfused:

:smilestar:

i missed that:bummer:

Whatttt? :bummer: I am just trying to find a connection…or check whether she meant to say “my boy’s pics and find a boy’s name” or “my daughter’s pics and find a girl’s name” :smilestar:

oh my gawd :smack:

areesh might have a baby brother :smilestar:

kindly read the thread again:) and plz stay on topic…:slight_smile:

Interesting point :hmmm:

Now I have another question :bummer: Aren’t arabic names and pakistani names (both Muslim and in both cases most of them are similar) the same in most cases? or am I missing something here?

I read the thread again and I AM on topic. I wanted to find out if you made an error and this is also a legitimate question that will help me understand your request :slight_smile:

from ARABIC i meant pure islamic names..like MAHAD,AHAD…not pakistani name jaisai aj kal loog rakhtai hain SHAYAAN,RAAMIS,ROHAIL:)

i hope you get my point.

let me think some arabic names now.

here my list:)

muhammad
ahmed
ali
omar
usman
ibrahim
almas means diamond
burhan

I won’t post any names because I am not sure if you prefer any letters etc. (must begin with S or N)…Hope this helps.

http://www.sudairy.com/arabic/masc.html

hahahaha
Shikray ko DaanT paReee :balley:

^^
thankx both of u:)

no shikra i just need a Nice name ..no prefference.

abdullah.

Diyaan
Zain
Muneeb

btw NaZoo baji apki beti k name ka kya mathlab hai wats it mean?i think its a gorgeous name

here ya go…a bunch of old threads on GS with baby names. hopefully you can find something you like :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=86027

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=172696

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=181220

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=174571

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=171754

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=160592

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=169470

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=164122

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=161197

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=154134

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=146104