Ahmadi-Thread

Re: Ahmadi-Thread

Numb....

If hareem curses = he does not claim to be prophet (nauzbillah)

If Mirza Ahmad curses = He does claims to be a prophet (nauzbillah)...

You see a difference? There are certain people who are suppose to be perfect,, and who are not "SUPPOSE" to curse or even use swear words..... Especially if he claims to be a prophet then he has NO excuse for cursing.. Full stop.. You can't argue on this...

I give you a little example:

Our Prophet (saw) curses the people who have tatoos on their body. Full Acceleration into Numb's wall. Bummm. He didn't curse to make his claims. And they were "cursed"...Maulvi Batalvi Hussain, the British Empire, the Christians and Sikh, the Hindus.

What do you people do? You SWEAR Lanti, Penchod, Kutta, Nashai, Panghee and even more to Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS)

You see there is a big difference between saying "I curse (lanat ho un pe)" and saying "Idiots, Whore, prosititue, wicked or Stupid" ... These are quiet cheap and unsuitable words or lets say quiet informal words for a person to use who claims to be a prophet..

Numb brother, Don't compare us with a prophet or a person who claims to be a prophet.. we are not perfect.. we make mistakes every step we take.. while a prophet or a person who claims one is not suppose to do this.. They are suppose to be a lil bit different or lets say Mannered....

Mirza Ahmad sahab (Allah un ko janat naseeb karain) loved Mohmmad (pbuh) and tried to follow the teaching of Mohmmad (pbuh).. Then it doesn't make sense when he claimed that he loved Muhammad (pbuh), yet used swear words or curse words....Like Have u ever heard a hadith or something where Mohmmad (pbuh) had said, (or any other Prophet of Allah swt) "stupid, idiot or prostitue" (nauzbillah)?

You see wat i mean?

Where did he say Prostitue? Stupid means Dumb. Is this a gaali? C'mon now.
As far as I remember the word Idiot comes from greek and means "political uncorrect"
or say "someone who has no knowleged about politics"

What did the Rasool say (saw)? Didn't he say:

"lanat ho unpe jinke jissam par ajeeb rang lage hain"?

well i just read Hareem’s comment, where he was referencing a book of Mirza Ahmad

• "Except for the CHILDREN OF PROSTITUTE, whose hearts have been sealed by God, everyone else believes in me and has accepted me.”

(Aina-e-Kamalat-e-Islam, Roohani Khazain vol.5 p.547)

Isn’t it his words or the book he wrote? :konfused:

stupid in a modern day english might not be a gali but it is still a swear word, we don’t use it when we are happy. As a matter of fact we use it when we are angry or unhappy, so it is a swear word… Now now a days even the “F” word has become common.. we use it when our every single sentence…but lets not forget F word is a bad word…isn’t it?

Now Mohammad (pbuh) didn’t use the swear word, he said kay lanat ho un pe jin kay jism pe ajeeb lage hain… Where is the idiot, stupid or prostitue word here?

Lanat hain = is not a swear word…
cursing means = bad dua dayna
Swear means = Gali dayna..

Here are the meaning of Curse and Swear

curse: profane or obscene expression usually of surprise or anger;

swear: A word considered taboo and impolite or offensive

Reference: wikipedia

Okay this is going nowhere........

May allah guide all the ghulam ahmadis to the right path of Islam.

Ameen Ya Rabil Ala'meen.

Hmmmmm ..... no reply sofar

seems like true muslims are way too busy bashing Mirza Ghulam Ahmad

C'mon where is the Imam Mahdi/Messiah since u say it's not Mirza Ghulam Ahmad ..... coz many of ur socalled Maulana's claimed that signs of the arrival of Imam Mahdi/Messiah or hazrat Isa have already appeard !!!???

Or shall we wait ?

Peace Zero_one

I can answer your questions very easily inshaAllah.

1) I guess u all agree that he was a Prophet from Allah SWT sent to the Isrealiites.
A) Yes, we agree the first part of his mission was to call the Children of Israel towards a better understanding. Yet, they were expecting him to be an active military/political deliverer. He confirmed that he would return to fulfil that part of his mission.

2) How does ur claim stand if u claim that no Prophet is to come after the Holy prophet Muhammad SAW but still claim that Hazrat Issa who himself was a Prophet will come AFTER the Holy Prophet Mohammad SAW has died?
A) No prophet (in the sense of holding prophetic duties, i.e. new law, wahi, abrogation of old law, rites and rituals) shall be after Muhammad (SAW). But the Masih (AS) was appointed prophethood before Muhammad (SAW) and he shall return with only prophet as designation, his mission shall be a military one, and not a prophetic one. The distinction is not which prophet dies first the distinction is which prophet was appointed prophecy first. Isa (AS) was appointed his prophecy before Muhammad (SAW) no more appointings of prophethood are to follow.

3) Or is no more a Prophet (Na'auzbillah) ?
A) He will be by designation only. And why na'audzubillah. The maqam that Allah (SWT) has given the ummah of Muhammad (SAW) is very high and prophets before him (SAW) desired to be amongst his (SAW) ummah ... (Peace and Blessings Upon all of Them).

4) Please also include a Qur'anic reference (no Hadith) which proves without doubt that Hazrat is alive in the eavens waiting for order from Allah SWT to descend. Please tell me simply the Ayat/Surah coz the Translation/interpretation often deviate a bit so i'll ask someone who has deep Knowledge of Arabic language of that repective Time to explain the reference u might put forward here.
A) All the verses that pertain to Isa (AS) and his future death are open to interpretation. That is the wisdom of Allah (SWT). To ask for an open and shut case is playing games with Islam. The Qur'an states itself that the crucifixion was made to appear that he (Isa (AS)) was killed. Also, when it refers to 'his death' in another verse it could mean both his - the Jew or Christian or it could mean Isa (AS). The verse is not categorical about which. Also, when it talks about tawafeekah and rafa'a... in layman Arabic it could mean 'death' but that is not classical Arabic nor Qur'anic which refers to Maut as death only. In English when we say 'he left the world' it could be meant both physically or allegorically. The wisdom of Allah (SWT) is that the case has not been given 100% to us. Why?

Well if it had then people like Mirza Ghulam Ahmad could not have exploited it to become a sign of Qayamah in himself. If it had then people could not be sifted out from those who adhere to both Qur'an and Sunnah instead of just the Qur'an. You see by asking us to not use hadith you are already putting a burden on us that is beyond Islamic, which is unfair for as Muslims we are required to make decisions not on partial information but on all information. That the Qur'an details one option or the other based on how it is interpreted is one thing, but we should follow only the way how Muhammad (SAW) has interpreted the Qur'an, because he is our teacher and guide.

It is thus the aqeedah of all Muslims to believe in finality of prophethood because Muhammad (SAW), his companions and the salaf including the pioneers of the aqeedah 1100 years ago believe it so and likewise that Isa (AS) is alive in a heavenly dwelling and shall descend to kill the swine and break the cross.

To kill the swine, let me state that Isa (AS) has already done this before on a small scale. Read the account of Legion in the Bible. Jesus (AS) prayed to God, and Legion who was a collective of many jinns that trapped themselves in the body of one person were made to fly out because Isa (AS) banished them they flew into a group of pigs and the pigs went mad and drowned themselves in the river. What is to say that the same or similar principle cannot apply today? With regards to breaking the cross, it will most likely be only one cross broken and that be it the most important one to the Christian world. All other crosses are not important. It will symbolise the breaking of all crosses because today a single event can be broadcast to the whole world.

Hinduoun ka khuda un kai kai naaf se do ungli neeche hai?....

This is another quote attributed to your leader, no?

How chilidish is this compilation!

Let me list the "cursing" you have pointed out.

1: La'nat to his opponents. It is nothing strange. God sends Lanat to Kuffar who oppose the prophets and He doesn't stop at that alone. He also includes Lanat from all the angels and all the people who ever existed, will exist to go out against the opponents of Prophets. read suah Baqarah. So sending Lanat against the blasphemers, enemies of Allah and Islam is not wrong, but absolutely Islamic.

1. Stupid, Jahil and Kameena etc etc. Quran uses the same words against the enemies of Islam, and Arya were the worst enemies of Islam in those days.. research the key words "Rangeela Rusool" on google. Quran also calls such enemies as Dogs, Monkeys, Pigs, Cattle, Donkey etc etc.

2. Again, Stupid Christians, Idiot priests etc etc. Nothing wrong with that, especially if the Christians are attacking the Holy Prophet (saw).

3. Children of Prostitutes!! Where did you get that from.. The word is Zuriyyatul Baghaya, translated Children of Wickedness.. But Mullah prefers the word prostitute.. So no wonder this allegations comes up every time.

Again, the promise of not using harsh words was for those who stick to standards of debate. Those who attacked the Holy Prophet (saw) lose the right to be addressed mildly. This is the Quranic way.

Arghhh.. Sorry i gave up.. Qayamat kay din everyone will be responsible for their own deeds.. As a muslim my job was to tell u the truth.. Mano na mano tum logo ki marzi.. ...
Allah hum sab ko hidayat dain... ...Ameen...

Okay, I was overhearing something on GEO Tv someone said Since its Ramzan lets start killing Ahmadi, because its a good cause?

What the hell? Being muslims means respecting each other. No evil. No Harm. How can one kill someone....especially in the month of Ramzan.

Why are people argueing over who practices what? Is it going to benefit you? Are you going to win a prize? WHAT ARE YOU GONNA GET OUTTA IT? Peace? Well when you die.......... you let me know what Allah gives you for arguing who is right or wrong.

Its 2008 not the 1900's. People need to grow up and start respecting others Instead of Judging what religion, color, or gender their are!

Something related to Allama Iqbal… how can person such as Allama Muhd Iqbal ( who was such a critical thinker and had PHd at that time )..be impressed by Mirza Ghulam Ahmad?..
and look wat dr. israr ahmad is saying.. he said .. Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS used to have debates with aryans , christians and He AS used to defeat them.

9 September 2008

AHMADI DOCTOR MURDERED IN PAKISTAN

Dr Abdul Mannan Siddiqi murdered whilst working at Fazl-e-Umar Hospital in Mirpurkhas, Sindh

It is with great regret and sadness that the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community hereby confirms that Dr Abdul Mannan Siddiqi the Regional President of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community in Mirpurkhas, Sindh, Pakistan was killed yesterday at around 2.30pm Pakistani time. Dr Siddiqi was both a most eminent member of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community and also a renowned physician. He spent his life serving mankind through the Fazl-e-Umar Hospital in Mirpurkhas, which he himself set up. He was a great servant of Pakistan and cared deeply for the society in which he lived. In this respect he regularly dispensed free treatment to all those who could not afford private treatment.

The deceased was killed whilst working at the Hospital. He had just completed a hospital round and was returning to his office when three assailants who had been hiding inside the hospital emerged and repeatedly shot at him. An Ahmadi security guard was also shot and remains in critical condition at a hospital in Karachi. The murder of Dr Siddiqi continues a long pattern of targeting Ahmadi doctors
in Pakistan. Since 1982, 15 Ahmadi doctors have been killed in the country by fanatical extremists who preach and practice hatred against the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community.

The Press Spokesperson of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, Abid Khan said:

"The murder of Dr Abdul Mannan Siddiqi is a grave tragedy. He was a true servant of mankind and lived his life according to the Ahmadiyya motto, 'Love for All, Hatred for None'. His death was simply due to his being a peace loving member of the Ahmadiyya Community."

It is of note that news of the murder of Dr Siddiqi has been published in a number of national newspapers in Pakistan and has been condemned by pro-Human Rights organisations within the country. Dr Siddiqi was 48 years old and is survived by his wife, son and daughter. May God grant them strength and patience at this time.

Press Release (2)

ANOTHER AHMADI MURDERED IN PAKISTAN

It is with great regret and sadness that the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community hereby confirms earlier today Sate Muhammad Yusuf, the President of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community in Nawab Shah, Sindh was murdered whilst at work. He was shot three times, including a fatal shot to his heart.

This follows the murder of Dr Abdul Mannan Siddiqi yesterday.

Inna lilla he wa inna elaihe rajioon....what cowardly acts... shame on Pakistan!

www.dawn.com/2008/09/09/nat14.htm

www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\09\09\story_9-9-2008_pg7_9

unfortunately, these cowards have already succeeded in their barbaric acts :(

These are jahils of our times. May Allah punish them for their acts in this dunya and akhira.

Okay, I was overhearing something on GEO Tv someone said Since its Ramzan lets start killing Ahmadi, because its a good cause?

Pakistan me last days me ek Ahmady Doctor ko Shaheed kar diya gaya hai,jo ke Opperationtheater se nikal ke aye the,.....Allah unhe Jannat Naseeb kare, lekin Qatilon ko Allah kabhi maf nahi karega,aur Pakistan abhi bhi jahalat ki taraf ja raha hai..Pakistan ka Allah hi Hafiz hai.

@Fire Feroz..very interisting video.. :)

Geo TV Network’s ( AALIM ONLINE (LIVE) ) Senior Executive Producer Dr Aamer Liaquat Hussain said in his program that it is must to kill Ahmadis and they are to be killed. So, infact he is prmoting extremism through Geo TV and being so-called AALIM for common man in Pakistan, he has provoked the masses against Ahamdiyya Muslim Community who live by code of life Love for All, Hatred for None. He is responsible for the martydoms of our two Ameers.

Muhajir Qaumi Movement (MQM) has just cancelled his party membership due to his abusement of Jama’at on Geo.

Yes, it was Senior Executive Producer Dr Aamer Liaquat Hussain. His show just got canceled. He may have been responsible for inciting the illiterate masses in Pakistan!