Ahmadi-Thread

No it shouldn’t be, because it was also a **‘introduction’ **of my belief, what I think, what I have to say, what the Ummah is doing to defend Islam. We are getting attacked by the evil, by lies, by violence. What are we doing? We are sleeping and fighting against each other. Bombing each others Mosques, raping the women, killing the men and the child. Welcome back to the year 600 and I thought we were told to seek knowledge and use it against our true ‘enemies’, I thought we are supposed to advance, give birth to a peace living civilization.

We have to make changes, we have to bring a fresh & new wind. We have to re-establish the true spirit of our Religion. We need to build a new Pakistan, otherwise this country is lost. I tell you, like Afganistan is. We may be modern, may have PTV/GEO and whatever, but that’s nothing.

We still have women getting treated like a second class product, daughters getting burried alive by their parents (i.e. selling them for the money, forced marriages) We have many many flaws and we need some brave people to stand up and fight. I’m not exaggerating when I say, I’d like to be the one changing Pakistan’s face and saving it from God’s wrath.

Put your hand on your heart. Can’t you see God’s wrath on Pakistan or any other Muslim Country? Every year we celebrate the Indepence Day, we wanted to be independent from the hindus, sikhs, christians etc. but we are still united with them and try to erase Ahmadiyyat from this World. I tell you, you won’t succeed, you will not. Baaz aajao, Baaz aajao, I’m not a scholar or a preacher, but I have a voice and the actual situation makes me cry. I cannot believe how some people can sleep with peace while our country is suffering in the hands of the Mullahs and the Army!

This is my thread and if any of the Ahmadi Brothers/Sister want to help me in shedding some light on the truth I’d appreciate, if not, I’m not alone.
I tell you once again, Knowledge is Might.

The Holy Qur’an is such a beautiful book and the words can only come from Allah, the Almighty. When I hold this book in my hands, I cannot leave. I simply cannot leave and it saddens me to deaht that I’m not where I’m supposed to be.

Psyah Bhai, can you clarify what you mean. Which hadith? We can talk about it in peace, like our Prophet (saw) would and I really want to follow into his footsteps.

Re: Ahmadi-Thread

what kalima?

Can you please tell me what you mean or are you here - ONCE AGAIN - to put salt into injury?

i mean, can u call white, black?

Please do introduce your belief.

PS: I would like you guys to translate all of Mirza's work into English and other languages.. I don't read urdu nor can I understand Punjabi.

We are calling white white and black black. Please don't accuse us of something we don't do. If you want do that, do that somewhere else, but please leave these kind of comments. Thank You :)

I would request you to leave - *if you don't want to be more specific about your 'claim' - * this Topic as it seems to me that it doesn't open your eyes, but leaves them closed.

@cricketplaya:

What do you want exactly to be translated? You say you don't speak Urdu nor Punjabi. Can I say that everything you read about **Ahmadiyyat **till today was not written by us, but by our 'own' enemies?
Is that right?

Shall I shed some light on the Muhammadi Begum incident? Let us begin with that Tomorrow as you don't know anything about the incident except lies!

You know what I like the most? The people claiming Hazrat Mirza Ghulam died in the Toilet.

I ask these people, did they Actually see it? Were they present, were they with our Imam Mahdi (AS) in the toilet?

@Chacha Ghalib:

**I have learned one thing. Never give up, because nothing is impossible and it's Allah's will to open their hearts. We can only pray for them and ask Allah to guide this people. We can only reach the World if we go hands in hand, love in love. Narram Dil hona chai hai insaan ka and say never 'never'

Never give up, does Allah give up? Did our Rasool (saw) give up? He had such hard task to fulfill. I say, our 'dilemma' is nothing compared to what our Rasool (saw) faced. Allah is Almighty and he will melt their hatred towards us. Truly Allah is with his followers.
Wsalam :)

why did the mod remove some posts of mine which i was addressing to cricketplaya? why remove the posts first and then lock it?.. if the ultimate goal for that thread was to be closed , why then remove certain posts and then closing it?

and now you are closing this Thread by posting off-topic stuff. Thank You. I know went off-topic, too but due to some ridiculous saying of various people. Here you are asking him a question not even related 1 % to the topic.

my claim is...if u are ahmedi then stick to it, but also dont try to tell us that u are another form of Muslim :)

cuz then u are questioning my belief. :)

Either u r right, or i am right...there is no another way when it comes to Kalima :)

I'm not another form of Muslim. I'm a Ahmadi Muslim. So it is right for you to question my belief, but I cannot? Condraticting, isn't it? So there can be 72 sects and all is ok, right? There is only this one sect who had never to do anything with violence like our Prophet (saw) never had and WOULD NEVER EVER command, they are not Muslims. What a contradiciton. Don't you realize that you are walking on way full of thorns?

Have you seen the videos of the Bengali Riots? You would like if that it happens to you? You would love it when someone interferes in your life with violence and forces you to leave your belief, otherwise they kill you! You would love it when 5 men struck you 5 times, right? :( So contradiciting. OMG.

Please leave this topic as you are causing trouble and headaches instead of participating and laying down your 'belief'

:smack: for the thread

p.s. zobia aunty aap say Allah samjhay… pata nahin kis zubaan main baat karti hain

I don’t want this Thread to be closed. I will post Tomorrow a detailed answer to the Finality Prophethood. An answer no one of you has ever read before.

chacha_Ghalib, why don’t you close it :smack: or just leave it if it’s so :smack: ? Close this Thread. Even Ahmadis are standing in the way of Ahmadis :smack:

saara zamana hi aanjanaab kay khilaaf lagta hai!

ok bhai mouj karo :)

Peace yo!

Well then Numb sahab, I would like detail answer from you about Mirza's prophecies like you mentioned about Muhammadi Begum, his prediction that Abdulla will die..etc.... Also what about what he said that if a prophecy does not come true you can call me a liar (along those lines..)..

Another thing bothering me, is it true that YOU youngsters are not aware of what goes on at the top? Again just hearing this from ex-Qadianis..

Why the tax on income? Where does it go? How is it derived..?

By books I meant, if you check mainstream Islam, you have book for all in all languages. Why hasn't the works of Mirza been translated in other languages?

AND the MOST important question, there gotta be a SOLID ARGUMENT why the Ulema have declared Qadianis as out of fold of Islam? What's your take on it? Do not give me "they're wrong", why are they wrong? I mean these Ulema are not JAHIL, they have studied deen, they have given their lives to Islam, they are also well versed in many languages just like you claim Mirza was. Their works have been respect amongst all even the non-Muslims, they have sacrificed much for deen, so at the end of the day, you guys have to bring a solid argument as to why you think these "MULLAH" as you call them, are EVIL/Terrorists/Violent..etc

Also, do you guys REJECT all the stories of Jihad? Meaning you reject all ahadith?

I will go back once agian to Prince's thread about fiqh. It's not that important but since you claim Mirza a prophet, he should of done something to establish the correct way of praying. If he prayed like any other villager in his Qadian, then what to say he was a prophet?
What is the fiqh of marriage according to you? Divorce? Fiqh of fasting? Wudhu? Again all the basics he should of told us.

If you will bring the argument of whatever he did different was adopted and what he did same was well and good. We speaking of fiqh, the Hanafi school of thought is prevelent in Indo-Pak, so most likely he would of been comparing his own belief with Hanafi school of thought.

BUT this is where it get interesting, if Mirza says whoever does not believe in "ME" as a Messiah/Prophet..etc he is out of fold of ISLAM. THen what to say of who he followed: IMAM ABU HANIFA.

You see there are many contradictions in Qadianism. If you can answer all this with references from Mirza's work I would really love to learn more about Qadianism.

Until then, I follow the ruling of the respected Ulema who have given more to the Ummah then Mirza and his followers have.

Peace.

Numb, im not standing between anyone ok?.. why are you being soo agressive here for?.. chill dude. There is no way u could convince anyone here what the beliefs of Ahmadi Muslim is the way you're trying to do. Take things one by one... clear up the basic misconceptions between an ahmadi muslim and the rest of the muslims..instead of telling them about the persecutions and stuff.. ( im not saying to leave that topic aside, im just saying, clear up stuff first and then come to another argument such as persecution etc..)..

Now, lets take things very slowly here..shall we?

Ok, lets take zobia's question into consideration.

She asked : what kalima?

The answer : LA ILAAHA ILALLAHU MUHAMMAD UR RASOOL ALLAH.

the meaning that we do of this kalima is exactly the same as any other muslim in the world, which is : there is none worthy of worship but Allah, and Prophet Muhammad SAW is His messenger. This is what Ahmadis believe in from the bottom of their hearts.

Let me know if it was easy for u to understand what i wrote.

Aap ki fire waaqi frozen lagti hai. I didn't mean you to make it clear.

cricketplaya, I will give you the answer. In the end it doesn't matter to me if you take interest in Qadiyanism or not. Can you tell me what the Ulema has given exactly?

Where was the Ulema after 1282 in Spain? Where was the Ulema in North-America/South-America? Where was the Ulema in England? Where was the Ulema in Hindustan when it needed to be there and all the christian missionaries of the British Empire were about to convert the Muslims of Hindustan? Who wrote a letter to the Queen of the British Empire to accept Islam? The British Empire made a mockery of Islam and you really wanna tell me that Qadianis are the seed of the British Empire?

A woman in Germany wrote a letter to Imam Mahdi (AS) praising his work. Why didn't she wrote a letter to any other better high ranked Scholar? Who allegedly did so much for the DEEN.

Before I answer any of your question, what has the Ulema given to us except 72 sects?

Just tell me, I will tell you anyway.

Out of the many prophecies that u claim you know , why do you not talk about the lunar and solar eclipse that took place when He AS claimed to be the promised messiah ?

Find me the exact quotation from His books about what you're talking about, only then will i be able to give u the answer to it.

Since we're talking about prophecies here.. how about the prophecy of Pandit Lekhraam? what about the prophecy of one of the richest guy in America. I think his name was Zion something like that.. but I believe he claimed that he was the appointed one from God..and that is when Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS challenged him that if you're who you are then pray to your God that whoever is right may live and whoever is a liar die within the lifetime of eachother. What happened?.. despite Mirza AS being older than Zion.. zion died an awful death.

what prophecy do you talk about?.. Allah foretold Him that He will bless Him with a son who will be very intelligent.. And as promised .. Allah blessed him with Hazrat Mirza Basheer ud deen RA.

Talking about prophecy ??.. ok what about the ilhaam of Promised Messiah..
" tere maan ne waale ilm o maarfat mein kamaal haasil karen ge "

do you not see this being fulfilled and still is?.. do you not see Ch. Zafarullah Khan RA being the first foreign minister in UNO for the Muslim countries?... or what about the hero that you guys dont even like talking about?.. Prof. Abdus Salaam?..His work for physics is still being aknowledged till date.

Also, read the history books .. ull see that when He AS claimed to be the promissed messiah .. there was lunar and solar eclipse in the month of ramadan.. exactly wat was forecasted by beloved Muhammad Mustafa SAW

Another thing bothering me, is it true that YOU youngsters are not aware of what goes on at the top? Again just hearing this from ex-Qadianis..

Why the tax on income? Where does it go? How is it derived..?
wat goes on top?.. mind telling me man?.. curious to know. Thanks.

hm... tax on income . what do you mean?

By books I meant, if you check mainstream Islam, you have book for all in all languages. Why hasn't the works of Mirza been translated in other languages?
i assure you this is not true. I go for a volunteer work in one of the mall in toronto to spread the name of Ahmadiyyat , the true Islam.. and to be honest, I see lotsa people from different languages asking the translation of His work in their language..and we have them all.( im sure not all books have been translated in every single language in the world .. but the message that he was trying to convey has been conveyed around the world in popular languages.) Whichever book these people need in whichever language.. we provide them. European languages, South Asian languages, etc. One more point i'd like to make is when there is a khutaba by the khalifa 5th on MTA or whenever theres is an annual convention in any part of the world.. there is always people volunteering to translate in different languages .. languages such as French, Spanish, Denish, Arabic, Bengali etc.

AND the MOST important question, there gotta be a SOLID ARGUMENT why the Ulema have declared Qadianis as out of fold of Islam? What's your take on it? Do not give me "they're wrong", why are they wrong? I mean these Ulema are not JAHIL, they have studied deen, they have given their lives to Islam, they are also well versed in many languages just like you claim Mirza was. Their works have been respect amongst all even the non-Muslims, they have sacrificed much for deen, so at the end of the day, you guys have to bring a solid argument as to why you think these "MULLAH" as you call them, are EVIL/Terrorists/Violent..etc
SOLID REASON you ask and that too from Ahmadis?.. haha.. what a joke that is.. aaam khud chakho aor hum se poocho maze ka tha?.. jo taste kare wo bataaye.. simple si baat hai yaar... is this really your argument against ahmadis?.. lol.

You guys have exactly the same problem that once Jews had. Jews had their differences amongst them but when it comes to accepting or rejecting Jesus AS, they did not care about their differences and got united just to reject Jesus AS. Same is the case with you people. 72 sects has differences amongst them, but when it comes to the issue of Ahmadiyyat...they all unite as one and declared Ahmadis as non muslims and our of the pale of Islam.

Hadith of Prophet Muhammad PBUH goes something like this... : there will be 73 sects of Islam , all of them will go to Hell except one.

Now, you tell me , how can you say the one sect He SAW told about is the sect that u believe in ?.. when it comes to ahmadiyya issue.. you are all one like a fist and declaring ahmadis non-muslims.. do u really think you're that jamaat or is that the jamaat that hazoor SAW said will go to hell?

Reason for declaring Ahmadis non-muslims : First and foremost.. the acceptance of Imam uz zamaan..hazrat maseeh maood o mehdi AS. He AS called all muslims and we heard him and accepted him.. so according to mullahs , whoever accepts imam mehdi is a non-muslim, hence questioning your own belief and actually making urself non-muslim.

Also, do you guys REJECT all the stories of Jihad? Meaning you reject all ahadith?
Do we reject all stories of Jihaad?.. yes! if they are just 'stories'. ;).

do we reject all ahadith?.. No ! we do not munkir e hadith. But yes, whichever hadith conflicts Quran, in that situation we give more priority to Quran.. once again, ONLY when hadith is conflicting with Quran. Otherwise, we believe in ahadith.

I will go back once agian to Prince's thread about fiqh. It's not that important but since you claim Mirza a prophet, he should of done something to establish the correct way of praying. If he prayed like any other villager in his Qadian, then what to say he was a prophet?
What is the fiqh of marriage according to you? Divorce? Fiqh of fasting? Wudhu? Again all the basics he should of told us.
Again, the fiqhs could have been wrong somewhere since the fiqh writers were not divinely supported. Imam Mehdi's every word is according to the words of Quran and ahadith, therefore He AS cannot change the way Muslims pray, since this is how they have been praying ever since in the presence of Hazoor PBUH.

There was once an incident that a person came to Imam Mehdi AS and asked him to make smoking haraam and in that he replied that whatever my beloved prophet PBUH hasnt prohibited , how can i do so ?

Do you know of a hadith when hazoor PBUH said when He PBUH was burrying His son Ibrahim?... (im not quoting anything so whatever is coming in my head im just writing it here ).. hadith was something like this : If Ibrahim was alive, He would have surely been a prophet ...

Now, if he (ibrahim ra) was prophet , would he not have offered prayers, fast, perform wudhu exactly the same way as Hazoor SAW would have told him?.. does that mean.. he cannot become a prophet since he didnt change any rulings ?..

toba... rules change karo to kaafir.. naa change karo to kaafir. Make up your mind people..

BUT this is where it get interesting, if Mirza says whoever does not believe in "ME" as a Messiah/Prophet..etc he is out of fold of ISLAM. THen what to say of who he followed: IMAM ABU HANIFA.
so whats your take on someone rejecting imam mehdi if He ever comes?.. will he stay Muslim if he rejects him? would really like to know . Thanks.

You see there are many contradictions in Qadianism. If you can answer all this with references from Mirza's work I would really love to learn more about Qadianism.

its very sad how you point at someone else's beliefs and say its contradicting when your own beliefs isnt supportive enough. Your belief of Jesus AS coming back is enough to contradict your own belief. Fix that up first and then come back and start bashing other people's beliefs. I beg ya man.

I remember in the old thread of Ahmadi related .. you said how were you disrespecting Ahmadi's holy figure?.. now buddy.. read what u just wrote.. and tell me if it isnt disrespectful??.. Why do you have hard time saying "Ahmadi" instead of using these nonsense words like qadianism ?

Until then, I follow the ruling of the respected Ulema who have given more to the Ummah then Mirza and his followers have.
keep following these jaahil Ulemas who could kill a blind young boy in jaamia just because he could not memorize some versus from Quran for 4/5 days. Awful Islam you guys are preaching ! ( not making this up.. it was on GEONEWS, :( not my fault. )

Peace.

I tried myself to answer with the best of my knowledge..

anything remained will be answered tomorrow, have to sleep so i cud wake up tomorrow early for sehri.. :P ya know.. pretending to be Muslim ..:D

ps: my signature is the poetry of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS.. do let me know how you guys find it ;)

Assalamu alaikum to Sunni Muslims

Namaste to Qadianis

Alhamdulillah we are Ahle Sunnat and we believe Nabi (alaihi salatu wa salam) is last and final prophet, and we believe Mirza Qadiani is dajjal-o-kazzab. Mirza sahib challenged Hazrat Maulana Sanaullah Amritsari (rahmatullah alaih) to mubahala, and Allah gave divine verdict that Ahle Sunnat is true and Mirza Qadiani is a fraud. Mirza Qadiani died from cholera disease in 1908, according to his father-in-law, Mir Nasir Nawab (refer to Hayat-e-Nasir, p.14)

Maulvi Sanaullah sahib (rahmatullah alaih) lived for forty years longer with perfect health and finally passed away in 1948. May Allah grant him high station of Jannat-ul-Firdaus (Ameen)

Narrated Isma'il: I asked Abi Aufa, "Did you see Ibrahim, the son of the Prophet?" He said, "Yes, but he died in his early childhood. Had there been a Prophet after Muhammad then his son would have lived, but there is no Prophet after him." al-Bukhari 8.214]

Jesus(AS) will come back as an ummati not as a messenger or Prophet, he will follow shariah of Muhammad(SAW).

I have also a question for Ahamadies, in one of his book Mirza claimed to be Mary(AS), Jesus(AS) and Imam Mahdi at the same time, I never understood why did he do that for? May be his follwers can explain this strange claim.