Ahmadi-Thread

Re: Ahmadi-Thread

samad..do you have also the video?? in jaise maulvis pe sab non ahmadys proud hain.Allah maf kare.
Shahid Aamir liyaqat sahib Qurani ayatain nahi parhte..ya sirf apne matlab ki ayatain parthe hain. Unhe shahid ye nahi malum ke Aadmi ka Qatal Allah ne insaniyat ka Qatal qarar diya hai...
But Allah Pak ki Zaat bohat badi hai..Allah ne phir bhi Jamaat Ahmadiya ko shadeed Mukhalfat ke bawjood itna age barhaya..aur Allah hamesha humara sath dega.
Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad ki Nazam ka ek shair yad a gaya...

Dayar-e-maghrib se jane walo Dayar-e-Mashrik ke basiyon ko
kissi Ghareeb-ul watan Musafir ki Chahton ka Salam kehna

Jinhe mittane ka Zaum lekar uthe hain jo khaak ke baghole
Khuda urra dega Khaak unki kare ga Ruswa ye aam kehna.

Khuda ke Sheron tumhe nahi zeb Khauf Jungle ke Basiyon ka
Garaj ke age barho ge zer-e-nageen karo har Mukaam kehna...

"Dr" Ameer Liaqat ... he's a clown.

Salam,
Sir atleast put forward a single referece out of Qur'an of ur claim

And try for once leave out Mirza Ghulam Ahmad .... i know it's so difficult fpr some of u but still try to stick the question i asked .....

maybe some of u should it also see that way, that namey some PPl come here to understand Islam and certains matters of it so instead attacking/abusing certains persons e. g. Mirza Ghulam Ahmad it would be more helpful to put something out of the Holy Qur'an to substantiate the claim

So i'm waiting for the Qur'anic reference ...... possible that u may help me to the right path. Ameen

Bravo.

...and follow the nature (attributes) of Allah after which He has fashioned mankind....

(30:31)

**"Confucius further propounded that man has to make a conscious effort to first gain knowledge of this image of God, latent within his nature, and then to develop within himself attributes that accord with this image..."

**He was wether God nor was he his Son. He is the Image of the true Islam. The Image once Muhammad Mustafa (saw) built and got contaminated by the Satan > human errors > the errors of the Muslim Ummah. Seek knowledge on your own. Find the way on you own, not on youtube, try to understand Qur'an.

(I hope you have read the whole Qur'an Hareem)

Have Fun :)

Jews refused to accept Jesus AS because they read and took everything too literally, and as a result wat do we see?.. they're still waiting for the right one to come.. when he AS already came and gone.

Muslims refused to accept Imam Mehdi AS for the same reason. (i.e : dajjal will be exactly how it is said in hadiths.. it will have one eye, will eat fire, will be so big that it will cover the distance of months in moments, will be against Muslim ummah, will feed only those who accept him ..etc .. if you open up ur mind just for some time , you'll see these have been fulfilled already.

Jesus AS was ascended to heavens means he AS was ascended bodily..

Seal of Prophet is taken literally as well... once you seal something, there is no way you could either take out or put in anything after its sealed..

ps: If you take everything literally.. you people will have more disunity amongst your own people.. (as there already is).

Was he(mirza) God?

Please give the reference of the ayah that calls all the non muslims or non ahmadi muslims stupid, kameena, dogs, monkeys and pigs etc?

Of course it is wrong…Prophet Muhammad(SAW) never said those things.

oh really? Well, probably you’ve forgotten this thread.
In arabic lexicons, ‘baghaya’ means, prostitute; adultress, strumpet. (Qamoos Ilyas al-'Asree, Modern by Elias Anton Ellias)

Mirza Sahib has used this word in various books:

Following is the index of one particular book, Roohani Khazain volume 16. Under the word ‘Baghaya’, there are three entries. The first entry says:

Baghaya i.e. Street women (Zanaan-e-Baazari) and the loss that they had caused to the country and generation, its narration: *pp: 429-432, p.438.
*For example, in this book Mirza Ghulam has used this word in following instances:

1. *Baghaaya: Zanaan-e-Faasiqa - Corrupt ladies. (Roohani Khazain vol.16 p.426) *
  2. *Baghaaya alsouq: Zanaan-e-Bazaari - Street women. (ibid p.427) *
  3. *Baghiya: Zan-e-Faahishaa - Immoral women. (ibid p.428) *
  4. *Baghaaya: Zanaan-e-Bazaari (ibid p.428) *
  5. *Baghaaya: Zanaan-e-Faahisha (ibid p.429)

Over the next several pages in this book Mirza has continued to use this word with the same meaning - Prostitutes. It is quite obvious that when he uses this word, it is not used to mean a disobedient person. He used this word to mean a prostitute, a harlot. So when he writes Zurriyat-ul-Baghaya, why should it mean anything different than Children of Prostitutes?

1. In another book, Mirza sahib writes the following poetry. He is addressing one of his opponents, Molvi Abdul Haq Ghaznavi, has reminded Mirza of his failure in the prophecy of Atham:

**“And in the case of Atham you are mentioning the curse of people Make sure people have always cursed the pious ones And people are blind that they start abusing quickly thus their curse O Ibne Ahmaq (Son of Stupid) is nothing **
**O the one who is afflicted with cursed, leave the mentioning of curse did you not see that after BAKWAAS (useless talk) what has happened to you You cursed me and God curse you on your face and curse is God’s curse And I do not see in you knowledge and intelligence and you attack like a pig and make noise like a donkey Raqasta ka raqsa Bagheeyatin fil majaalis - And you danced like a prostitute dances in a gathering and declared me Faasiq although you are the most faasiq” **
(Roohani Khazain vol.12 p.234-235)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/177250-comments-sunni-women-3.html

I don’t think any muslim like Maulana Batalwi attacked Prophet Muhammad(SAW)…mirza cursed them because they called him dajjal…and according to mirza he cannot use any harsh word against his opponents.

Peace Zero_one

I cannot oblige! I already admitted that there is no ayah that I know of that categorically says that Jesus (AS) has not died yet, but there are many allusions to this fact of faith we have confirmed by the hadith. You are preventing the use of hadith and requesting me to provide one ayah. The ayahs I have ... do not qualify your stringent test ... so I cannot oblige. Now I have said this without maiming anyone.

By not being able to provide a clear and direct ayah about what you ask for it does not make you right ... you should know that too.

uparwala bhi hasta hoga kya namoone bana ke bheje hain...ladne ka sirf bahana chaiye. Let people believe what they have faith in..why the hell everyone wants to prove each other wrong(which they can't except mentioning some points from their holy book and stating "see I am correct now").

ya chintu man, you shud tell these people. But believing something other than what majority people believe.. should not be the reason to kill a person .. and thats why we're trying to make them realize. Its not worth taking lives for.

A buzurgh (Gandalf the grey) once said." Many that live deserve death. Some that die deserve life"

Let the Ahmadi's be. For there is no compulsion in religion which is a matter of the heart!

Peace chintu_bhopali

Ahmadis call themselves Muslims and so do I. We can converse on a level towards greater understanding and clarity of Islam. If for whatever reason we no longer associate to one another by professing to Islam then we can go about our own ways.

It is important to unify understanding in doctrine as much as possible without making things into a slagging match.

Hareem, why do you run away from the debate Destino wanted to lead?
I see that, how cowardly of you. You can only come with the swearing of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad. Do you know that Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw) never cursed or sweared? Do you know that? Because you haven't read that it doesn't mean he didn't. Because it's not mentioned it doesn't mean he never said so or where the Sahabis and his fellows 24/7 with Muhammad Mustafa (saw)? Did our Prophet (saw) write any book or so? Why does the Ummah say that Muhammad was Perfect? That he had no failure in himself, why? Because God was in him and he felt like God! God led him Who is Perfect? Allah, the Almighty. Forgotten the Battles the Muslim Ummah fought? When they were outnumbered? They had the perfect commander Muhammad and he was led by the perfect Allah.

Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was the Image of God and the true Islam. I gave you the answer. Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw) also was the Image of God, of the perfect Islam without any failure and there will be no one like him again > that is why he is the Seal Of Prophets

Read what Confucius wrote. He was one of God's Prophet as well. Read what I wrote and what Allah says, yet you claim to have read the whole Qur'an. What a joke it is. WHAT A JOKE. Read what Socrates wrote, another one of God's Prophet who only believed in one God.

It is God who leads the mankind. He can come down in your soul and lead you. This Ramazan cleaned me so much. I was so dirty, I feel like God is in my body, in my soul and everything I'm doing is because I have accepted Allah.

again for you in RED.

...and follow the nature (attributes) of Allah after which He has fashioned mankind...

DAMN IT; DON'T YOU GET IT THAT THE QUR'AN USED THE WORDS MONKEY, PIGS ETC. TO DESCRIBE THE DEEDS OF HUMAN BEING? DON'T YOU GET IT?

AND HE NEVER CALLED ANYONE PROSTITUE. CAN YOU READ ARABIC HAREEM? READ HIS WORKS FIRST BEORE YOU READ ANY TRANSLATED URDU CRAP OF THE MULLAHS; THANK YOU OR LEAVE THIS TOPIC FOR GOOD NOW, RUNNING AWAY FROM A DEBATE AND COMING BACK WITH FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF YOUR MULLAHS IS A SIGN OF A TRUE MUSLIMA.

Originally Posted by Destino

*You havent quoted the verse yet. What are you guys so affraid of? Truth may bite.. but it is there.

Qureshi sahib..here are your answers.

1. The words used here are “Zurriyatul baghaya”. Some mullah took the liberty of translating them according to his own mental level. Zurriyatul baghaya is equivalent to phrases like “ibnul waqt”. It refers to a person of low mentality and no principles. In the book (which is in arabic) it was used for mullahs who acted as “zurriyatul baghaya” in opposition of promised messiah (as).

2. Hadhrat Khalifatul Maseeh II said in a further statement that Mufridat Imam Raghib (p 240) classifies “Islam” as of two levels. A lower level and a higher level. “Danul Iman” is the lower level which distinguishes muslims by name from those who are at a level of distinction. So the “pale of islam” is the state of true and complete Iman. He also mentioned a hadith from Mishkaat which says " Whosoever helps a man who is unjust, he puts himself thereby, outside the pale of Islam".

I would again like you to quote the verse right after Aayatul Kursi.

1. Let me draw your attention to the real context of the third reference. Go to www.alfazal.org and look it up in the book. It is just one half of a couplet which states that the enemies have crossed all limits in abuse and dispicable behaviour so much so that they are acting like swine and their women are acting like *****es.

A hadith says that in the last days all fitnah will arise from the mosques. When people will turn to their scholars for help they will find swine and monkeys in their place.
Quran says that the example of an unbeliever is like of a dog. It barks if you tell it to go away; it barks when you turn away from it.

There you go.

Ok who cares if truth is there or wherever............Believe in what you wanna believe, and let others rest!

The issue is everyone thinks their correct! The truth will be told on the day of Judgement......

People need to grow up, and stop picking little fights about religion b/c these clashes are never going to be solved, and is causing more and more damage.

Some people call themseleves Muslims, but those same Muslims still go out and kill others, eat haram. drink, lie, and etc........The list can go on and on

I believe Now a Days no one is true Muslim, only very few.................

Who is fighting here? We, the Ahmadis? Let the people rest, Innocent people get killed and we should rest? Allah will establish Islam on Earth and for that he sent and will send people down. We won’t rest.

From the beginning my intention was to lead a peaceful debate, but some people come with such false accusations, it breaks your heart. Especially what Hareem posted, this monkey on youtube. Yeah, he is a monkey, look how he acts. LIKE HE IS THE ONE WHO WILL FINALLY RELIEF THE ENTIRE UMMAH, am I right Hareem? Or this faggot. Who sits their with Allah’s lanat on his face, he is even not a scholar and can talk BS.

What a lanti, look at his face, look. God says I will let the people who speak the truth shine, I will set a light upon their face and show them to the disbeliever. Look at his face. He comes and talks, talks, talks his alive.

This guy is confused. Please someone lock this guy.

Well let them! By you telling the truth or watever isnt going shut them up, its gonna promote it even more! If they kill their gonna go to hell............Yea i know it hearts one heart, but there isnt really a way for you to change it! And the ones who talk **** about others religion isnt a true muslims, christian, jew, hindi, sikh, etc........

im sure god will punish them in one way or another................

Watch these Videos very carefully, ok? And if you still say that we are liars, you haven’t watched the movie and rather believe your Mullah. The great thing is that everyone who can recite 4-5 ayat thinks, he can become a Mullah, Imam, Hojja or whatever. I will post the complete A/Q Session.

Astaghfirrulah. God cannot be so ugly. I’m not hindu, I’m a muslim and I don’t believe in this statement but you can carry on believing in it, i’m not stopping you.
Is red your favourite colour or you’re using it to show your love for all and hatred for none?
Audhubillah, Prophet Muhammad (SAW) never claimed that God is in him or he feels like God. Please don’t slander the Prophet of Islam (SAW).
Keep denying the truth bro.

in Quran Allah does not say that all non ahmadis are pigs and monkeys like your mirza did in his writings. Allah has called christians and jews “Ahle kitaab” and pious people from christian, jews and saibeen will enter jannah.

I gave you the meaning of zurriyatul baghaya from arabic to english, i haven’t mentioned the urdu translation of any mullah anywhere.
Here is quote from the post and please read before you start denying everything.

1. In Noorul-Haq, p. 123, Roohani Khazain, Vol. 8, P. 163, attacking one of his opponents,
    Mirza Ghulam wrote in Arabic:
    [INDENT]“Kollo man howa waldol halali wa lisa men zhurriyatel baghaya”
    [/INDENT]Mirza Ghulam’s own translation to Urdu:
    [INDENT]“har ye shakhs jo waldol halal hay aur kharab aurton ki nasal say nahee hay.”
    Our translation into English:
    “Everyone is a legitimate child and not from the progeny of prostitutes (bad women).”
    Here, Mirza Ghulam is contrasting “waldol halal” (the legitimate child) with “zhurriyatel baghaya” (illegitimate children). It is obvious what he meant.
    http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/177250-comments-sunni-women-3.html

[/INDENT]

Wow…carry on following your false prophet’s sunnah of abusing and swearing.

Keep running away Sister. Have you seen the videos? NO YOU HAVEN'T! You can only pick my swearing, but not the one of your own people. Mash'allah Sister. Follow your Sunni & Shia Brothers. Follow them, it's your way, not mine.

Red is the color of love :D

Do you know that Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw) never claimed that God is in him? You simply overlook the verse I recite mentioned in the Qur'an and you say you have read the Qur'an.

What does this verse tell you?

...and follow the nature (attributes) of Allah after which He has fashioned mankind...

(30:31)

Having done that, following God, God will be in you, it doesn't SAY you are Got then.

"Wow....carry on following your false prophet's sunnah of abusing and swearing. "

And you are following the Sunnah by saying "God is not ugly"...Calling Mirza Sahib ugly and abusing him. Wonderful Hareem.

Go away, I have destroyed all your claims. If you can't see, materialism has turned you blind and your brothers. Accusing is good, right? BUT forgetting the own deeds which I have outlined for you is okay.

You have NO Proofs. Go and follow your false Prophet whomever you have, but it can't be Muhammad (saw). That is for sure.

Read what Destino posted. Read the Book in Arabic by yourself, everyone has a different meaning of Zuriyyatul Baghaya and you know that, but to claim he is wrong and you have no other PROOFS left (I don't see any other as I shut you even down with your Muhammadi Begum complaint) you are using your last option now, the curse and the alleged swearings of our Mahdi.

It is simple. You have NO PROOF