Absolutly fuming....!!!!1

Re: Absolutly fuming....!!!!1

Wife ko bhi to apni pregnancy ka khayal rakhna chahiye......ya yeh zimadari sirf husband ki hai? She also needs to have some sabr and let some things go. It's easy to say that someone else doesn't care about us...but one also has to think about their own actions too.

can someone translate this in urdu or english
i can understand it but need to translate it to a non speaking punjabi friend
thx =)

is there a song to this ?

They're hurt you're not making more of an effort to attend.

Chill out nadz....dont take everything to heart. My nand's shadi was in October and i couldnt go due to some problems. It dint even cross my mind that they did or didnot put my name on the cards, frankly it doesnt matter. Dont make this an issue, just relax. :)

sahar- how can i mke an effort to attend....im due same day as her wedding, and im in uk for delivery, had i been in pak i wouldnt have gone wedding anywa...

secondly....they have no reason to be upset......me and my husband couldve stayed in uk forever, i couldve made a bigger fuss or not gone at all....then what.....

anyway this is besides the point. im hurt at my husbands dense and insensitiven attitude. he doesnt seem to think i could possibly be upset or need to even be upset.

nadz, do you ever truly read and try to understand all the advice you are given on this forum?

sorry to say, but it seems like the REAL underlying issue here is that you are just flat out unhappy with your husband, marriage, life in general.

it's always** him, them, they**...never you!

i know this last statement of mine will be totally ignored, as with all other logical advice you're given ..but...sigh...gulp...here goes:

use whatever time you have left in UK to engage in the help of therapist. all this bitterness, resentment and hurt you're carrying around is not healthy. this is not an attack or meant to sound mean. i'm dead serious. you need professional help to deal with your issues.

Since you're fairly new to these parts, allow me to answer this question for you.

Do pigs fly?

i think its the hormones... this is so not healthy for ur baby....
ur husband is probably fed up if u ask me of these issues. i dont mean to tell you off, but you should stay calm and let some things be. If its actually important then i can understand, but this is no issue babe! mayb u should see a psychologist, someone to talk to... coz ur taking things too serious and overthinking and you cant change that on ur own suddely coz its ur personality...
and they are not hurt ur not attending, ur pregnant!

b happy and try enjoying ur pregnancy! :)

Re: Absolutly fuming…!!!1

I had to give it the 'ol college try…now back to the our regularly scheduled programming

:khumar:

Wow just wow at the arrogance ....I really feel sorry for your husband and his family. You think you have done some sort of ehsaan on them by going to Pakistan. Your husband is also someone's son and brother you don't own him. If he has a responsibility towards you he has an equally important responsibility towards them. You need some psychological treatment and if your husband continues to get same torture from you he might too in future. Please have raham on your self , your daughter , your unborn child and your husband. Believe me if I were at your husband's place no matter how fuss you would have made or how much you would have screamed I 'd still go back to my family . You think your self to be too important and you need a reality check. May God help your husband.

Why the hell you care?!?!

do u have a mental problem ? ..

ZOMG my favraaaat posterrzzzzz!! Where you been hydin classy and fabuluzzzz?

thanks for inquriring about me .. soo sweet ..

yup you are right, i was working on something else when i posted it w/o reading anything lol

sorry im still working on the same thing

i think this si my first post in a ndaz thread...but i do read all of them.
Didnt you say that he loved you since he was 15 and blah blah? please don't make him regret that!

heyyyy woah, whys everyone now on his side.....the issue that made me angry THIS time, which is what i opened the thread on, surely thats the main point, and thats wrong on him....so whys it all my fault now.....and yes i wish i could see a therapist, but who...gorey? what would i say- inlaws issues/name not on card etc.....u think gorey understand our desi issues.....nope. and i would feel silly. plus i hate talking face to face wioth someone about my issues, thats why i post here.....

^ im on your side

and he’ll hold your hand through this terrible storm and be your shoulder to cry on. Dude do you wanna finish AT ALL?