4 Wives

Re: 4 Wives

Deela...i think you have some kind of "karoon ka khazana" and you will sit and eat your wholse life and dont have to work or worry about bills thats why u want 4 wifes..

cos first go and ask some of your married friend who have a JOB...ask them when they come back home from 8 or 10 hrs job and thn they make thier mind for next day and they think about they have to pay rent/billss...other stuff...trust me they will NEVER even THINK about 2nd marriage...how on earth some working man will manage his 4 wifes?

[QUOTE

If you married again, you would make it very easy for her to leave you. She is good looking, cultured and educated. She has no need to share a man. Even if she has a child with you, with all of the above qualities she will be able to land another man in no time.

Ditto!!!!! Besides..........if this woman is THAT SPECIAL....SUPER SPECIAL........ONE OF A KIND............then she should be enough. You should have stars in your eyes. You should think that you're the luckiest man in the world to have the BEST woman by your side. IN that case...........you shouldn't feel the need for any other woman.....cuz no one would measure up to her? So.......................why do you still feel the need for other wives? The other wives will also have boobs and butts like your first wife. They'll come with the same parts, I assure you. Their body parts are not what will set them apart from your first cherished special wife. It would be her personality/mind that make her stand out from everyone else. And if you're going to ignore these amazing qualities of hers....................................and simply go for the "lesser" women only becaues of their bodies (which are the same as your wife)..........what does that say about you? Without realizing it........you have REDUCED BOTH your first cherished wife AND other wives to MERE SEXUAL OBJECTS.

QUOTE]

And he is sure that all are HIS children??

Al-rite ladies a lot of bashing. No problem.

Now Im thinking how to properly address each post. since there is only one of me.

However your commenst are seriously appreciated. Especially the one about having 2 fresh wives then kids from each and future confusion.-Hey thats not what i want.- I will explain this later.

And chill RV- Deeba was not giving me any ideas: The whole point of my life1 threads on this issue is about my gaining knowledge and honesty. I am a man of principle. I dont belive in hiding or lieing to women.

I will appreciate RV if u stop accusing me of treating women a objects.You well know there are worse men out there on this forum- who are the real ones in need these lectures.

However- many points raised are interesting which i will attend to fully later this evening.

But do carry on with your posts. :)

Deela, are you mentally dheela? Even if you have full intentions and plans to get 4 wives. You should know better not to post this crap here. Its bad enough as is.

Dude if you can keep 4 women happy - the more power to you. But as you can see - if these women are any indication - one Paki women is way to crazy to handle. How are you gonna manage 4?

By the way. Brilliant trolling.

RV- I was going to use the same quote from the Qur'an that you hghlighted. Even Allah recognises that a man cannot truly do justice to more than one woman. People forget that. Oh well. As one desires. After all he will be living it.

:khumar:

Raja jogi hogya, tay pindi deela hogya. Ashkay bhai :hehe:

I’m waiiiiiting… can’t wait to call you monkey :cb:

you know when it happens.. you won't know what hit ya....

We’ll see :snooty:
Bring it on!!!

:kursi::snooty:

^ chalo cafe party bhi pohanch gai :snooty:

sunnat hai sunnat hai karte hain pehle baaqi sab aspects mein rasul-e-paak ki tarha bano aur bhi sunnatein hain puuri karne ko...do those before venturing on this one.

call me psycho-b**ch from hell but if my husband ever decied on second marriage I wouldn't leave him no... i love him too much...but instead I would shoot his sorry butt and then shoot myself.

sure lets do it. As part of my haq mehr I want ur gurda and half a spleen.

^^^^ HAHAHAHA i like that hahaha

RVF- u r crossing the line with your repetitive agrresive comments.
I dnt think I have done anything wrong by creating and managing this thread , as the mods are watching.

You very well know there are men on this forum more worthy to be called those 'who think from thier lower head'
But we dont see any similar ruthless action from you agains them. I could call that hypocrisy.

And you still for some reason continue to haraas only me, and give me a worse image than I deserve infront of the remaining viewers.

I have been satisfied with your views, Thankyou you greatly.

I have nt got time to address more of the posts-had a lond day will do 2moro.

meamwhile fair guppans feedback apreciated.

^ You're perceiving my posts as being agressive. However, I was calm while typing up my responses. I'm fully aware that the moderators are watching. I haven't said anything rude. I've only analyzed an issue, nothing more, nothing less. I may have been sarcastic.........and "thinking with the lower head" is a common expression. You make it sound as if I'm cursing, lol.

Anyhow, yes there ARE worse people out there, but that excuse can't be used to justify things.

For example, you can steal a piece of gum.........which is not as "worse" as stealing someone's honest and hard-earned money, but it's STILL bad. You might commit zina which is not as "worse" as rape, but is STILL bad enough.

Anyhow, I wouldn't call polygamy the Prophet SAW's "sunnah." I've heard that the word "sunnah" means "recommended." And polyamy is not recommended..........it's an option. Even Allah HIMSELF knows that men can't treat women equally. Also, the Prophet SAWS was married to Hazrat Khadija who was 15 years older than him..............and was faithful to her during ALL the years of their marriage. His reasons for multiple marriages was not to fullfill sexual urgues.......................he had those marriages done was to provide protection to widows, to solidfiy relations, and to bring unity between different groups.

You might say that multiple marriages to meet sexual needs was something that the Prophet SAWS' companions engaged in. However.........I wouldn't try to push it as far as saying that polygamy is the prophet SAW's "recommenation" or sunnah. And are you also practicing any of the other sunnahs of the Prophet? Or are you only concentrating on polygamy?

People on this thread are thinking about the consequences of polygamy from multiple angles........whereas **YOU **are looking at it cheifly from a sexual point of view. Yes, there might be women who are happy to receive financial security in exchange for being a 2nd/3rd/4th wife. However...........there is the issue of CHILDREN and their well fare to consider.............there is the issue of emotional security to consider as well. As I had said in my first post in this thread......................the idea of "equal treatment" is not only confined to equal material things. You might give all four wives the SAME car, the same house, the same amount of pocket money, etc etc etc. However..................that does not mean your attitude/emotional treatment toward them will be equal. And if children are in the picture........they can sense if their mom is "most cherished" "most cherished for her body" or "least cherished." There is much you haven't considered.

that is just plain nasty i.e use of language. i am sure the thoughts can be expressed in better words without getting into the gutter lingo.