Zumba Class - A great way to stay fit

Re: Zumba Class - A great way to stay fit

^Very phunny, TLK.

I know some people who get very excited when sharing the good things in their lives...and I can see how it may seem like bragging or showing off....but it doesn't necessarily mean that they hold everyone else in contempt. She just wanted to share with others a workout regime that was effective for her.

I don't think anyone hates or dislikes her. I certainly don't. However if I were to post on GS how I have stunning jaw dropping smexy looks and how I have a six pac and how every woman in the world is dil toot ke pyar karing me and how I am loaded and have more jewelery than Mr T then I'd expect people who don't have the advantage of knowing me outside GS to wind me up in return as well.

I am not really being malicious here and I don't think anyone is and I apologise if BSB thought that however since she's not here being offended then I don't see what the problem is.

Good grief. I'm not saying that anybody hates her. But like I said before....she just came here to share with others a workout program that has given her results. It's what this forum is about. She tends to be overzealous....and you can see that in how she's already getting ahead of herself and planning how she'll continue this regime even after having children. Filhaal to shadi bhi nahi hui.
You can see that enthusiasm in her creating a thread asking for tips on how to have a happy marriage...when she's nowhere near that stage yet. The ring thread was unnecessary...okay we get it you're pretty...and ambitious and totally loyal to your not-yet-husband. I guess maybe she didn't make the best start/comeback....so now that's followed her over to her other threads kinda like a gray cloud. The girl's not malicious and again she was just sharing something that might help others.

Why should she. Who hates stalkers? they all are a bunch of them.

So if you’re saying noone hates her or dislikes here that means noone is posting in this thread maliciously by your own logic.

Then what is the problem

You are absolutely right, 09. Forgive me the hindrance that my posts have posed. Let’s move from singing to …manner of walking…to wardrobe…to car being driven…etc etc. If OP herself isn’t broaching the subjects…let’s help her out. :flower1:

Your words not mine.

As for the last line, nah I don’t think so, you’re free to ofcourse. As responding to what someone does broach seems to have caused a problem here. Uus se zyada karna woh meray bus ki baat nahi :hehe:

I don’t deny they’re my words. Zara post number 58 ko phir se parhna. That is my post. In hat post I didn’t accuse anyone of “hating/disliking” or being “malicious.” Interestingly, you were the first to bring up these three words on your own in your response. :hehe:

Chalo, it’s good that OP is either unaware of the tone of posts or maybe she is aware and has also been blessed with more patience and a thicker skin on top of the killer looks. :mehr:

If you think noone dislikes her than that means noone is here posting with maliciousness.

If noone is posting with maliciousness then what is the problem? Simple issue really. You’ve just repeated your post. I know noone dislikes her, you just said you know noone dislikes her which means noone is posting with bad intentions so what are we exactly debating about here?

After reading a spicy discussion over me, I have came to realize my own characteristics that I tend to share my happiness with everybody without realizing that they might not be happy for me and sadness can be shared with only few people. If I am privileged then I should not discuss it openly because I might have made disadvantaged people feel inferior by bragging about the good part of my life which was never my intentions.

I am a hyper personality and I gotta calm down.

Noone really cares what people do in their private life tbh. That's not the problem. Otherwise Life1 would cease to exist amidst massive phaddas.

Calling others disadvantaged or saying how others are sitting here doing bud-duas to you is what may have caused people issues. Just a thought.

So what's the verdict on the YouTube song that OP passed off as hers? Is that her, RV?

It is true our community never wants to see happy people or appreciate the struggle an individual did to reach somewhere admirable in life.

I am going to be in bsb's town in couple of weeks. If ok with her and GS crowd, I can do a "ek din GS ke saath" with her. I will comeback and report here. That will help to verify some claims.

What do you say bsb?

Ok that was a joke. Don't say yes

HMMMM what do u wanna hear? lol

I really dont think that's the case.

Have a look in the blogs session sometimes. The amount of times the members on GS have been supportive when people have struggled... or the amount of times people have patted one another on the back (virtually) for achievements... speaks for itself.

This self pitying attitude is dangerous.

I am not self pitying... I have created stalkers in this forum who have been harassing me.

this above... is all self pitying.

We all do it from time to time.

Queer, I am not familiar with the song. I've no clue what that is all about, so I can't pass a verdict :-/

My guess is that it may have something to do with the singing thread Queen was very involved in? If so...I never checked it out, so no idea about any of the drama that took place there. I just felt bad for OP because the thread derailed from a work-out related discussion to singing...when (at least imo) it didn't appear like she had ill intentions in making this thread.