Zumba Class - A great way to stay fit

Re: Zumba Class - A great way to stay fit

you americas live. What states?

People stalk me here so I can’t tell you more details. U.S. itself is enough :wub:

oh such hotness! are they your own multis. hey kidding. just jealous. ok dont tell states. tell which country in u.s.a.

USA is a country!

why am i not surprised...

Yes, he is a great singer Ma Sha Allah :slight_smile: … I took choir classes in middle and high school. We both have planned to sing on our wedding day :slight_smile: … He’ll be playing the guitar :slight_smile:

Guys, I have made many stalkers here. I feel like my entire life is exposed on this forum. :bummer:
I hope none of my family members come here ever!

:sadaf: yeh fiance nama chal raha hai… ab bas kardo…

ap mera peecha kertay huay idher bhi aa gaye? lol

jesi tu wadi katrina kaif hia… :barbie: khush fehmi hai appki…

lol… ghalat fehmi :slight_smile: … Janab, ap kyu tension lay rahay hain? Mujhe leini chahyeh.

so mahool is in love with BSBS too, and so is joel khan. aaj ki taaza khabar..

how about singng opera on shadi. Allrounderbomb

BSB you know singing, you have Mona Lisa looks, you work out on an impossible schedule, everyone is jealous of you or hits on you or leaves you little notes and stalks you. There is only one other person on GS who can do so much things at once. Welcome to that exclusive club. Though being a member you won't generate many fans, but then again that's what you want isn't it, less alleged stalkers.

If that other member finds out that she has a rival, all hell will break loose. Phir woh elections pe kharay haway hi haway.

Zumba Class - A great way to stay fit

Yes, but can BSB cook as well?!? :hmmm:

BSB's maid cooks > person X

Okay so if she has a good voice, then let sing at her wedding. Big deal. If she's sharing a workout program that has done wonders for her, so what? If she has maids...is that such an unfamiliar notion to us Desis? It's pretty common in Pakistan and the Middle East among even the middle class. I know of a few Desi people here who have a maid/housekeeper. If BSB has one or will have one....what gunnah is there in that? It's a means of employment for someone. We won't be paying her maid/s will we? Now if the issue is that OP is a lazy bum....well she's got a job and she's staying active in other ways. .

She does get very enthusiastic ...a bit overzealous...when talking about her life. But I don't think she's looking down on other members or thinks that the rest of us are inferior......or miserable.....or abused.....or incurring oppression....or suffocating from the fumes of our body odors.

And really...Mona Lisa looks? The woman is not really considered a beaut, she's known more for her cryptic smile. And if BSB has got a killer smile, and a hot bod, and maids....more power to her. I've talked to her outside of GS and she's been through some hard times....and if things are going well for her now....to MashaAllah MashaAllah that's good. Allah nazr-e-bad se bachaaye and may He keep all of us happy and content as well; Amin.

RV for the president.

it’s chef queer… chef :snooty: