Re: Yusuf Youhana Has Embraced Islaam
Mashallah great news and soon danesh kaneria will also convert inshallah
*Saeed Anwar has already set the mousetrap in place for Danish Kaneria. Such a pity that minorities can't be left alone to practice the religion of their choice in our country. *
So when are you converting to the true religion of only Christ? Go for The Real Glow..
he is guided and it is a blessings that he accepted Islam. I am sure that he was not forced but he reverted on his own decision. May ALLAH:swt: reward those who became the media of preaching for him. May ALLAH:swt: accepts his Islam and make him a better muslim. Aameen.
When you have eight other bearded maulanas (exaggeration yes, but you get the point) in the team, I would bet against it being “a guided” decision. No offence.
I have 30 jews and christians at work and I am not influenced by their faith an iota of it even though they keep talking about it every now and then. It’s all about guidance.
Yes, but I guess one bearded preaching Saeed Anwar is the equivalent of 100 normal Christians/Jews, so your statement is not fair.
It’s all about the strength of faith. Hence, I agree ![]()
Living in the US as a minority and living in Paksitan as a minority are two completely different things.
Wah…So no one should invite anyone to Islam because it’s a trap…
Well, smart people can climb out of traps…Are you smart?
It’s all about peer pressure, which is same in any part of the world ![]()
give the guy a break. Or you guys want him to convert back and choose an unguided way. How selfish of you guys
Baqol Ibn-e-Insha: Aik hota hai Islam kaa daira; aik waqt thaa kay iss maiN logoN ko daakhil kiyaa jaataa thaa, aaj nikaalaa jataa hai.
Is it true someone in the team called him a chooora when he dropped a catch?
^^
I am sure no one did…But you wish someone had, right?
Then you’d have ridden in riding a white horse to defend the honour of the downtrodden…![]()
Kyoon bey, are you mentally retarded? Why would I wish someone would call him a choora? I just read that somewhere back in some match he dropped a catch and the bowler chanted 'choora', and he boycotted a match or two, dont know if that really happend, but you are one sad case.
Saeed Anwar ne saara maahol kharaab kar diya hai Pakistan Cricket kaa
^ Mahool tu 194 kar key kharaab kiya tha :)
^^
Spock...Sad case would be a non-Muslim on this board reading this and feeling hurt...
Why don't you first investigate and let us know if it did happen? Right now your post has acted as a CNN or Fox telecast about something 'suspected'...
It's left an awkward question hanging which will grow into doubt then misunderstanding...
Not everything that comes to mind should be uttered...Pehlay tolo phir bolo...
Yeah, if you bothered to use some grey matter I asked if "it was true", and I remember there was a thread about it in khel khilari and youhanna did boycott or drop out of a few matches.
according to a newspaper,condomliya-marvaie(condaleeza)has ordered musharaf to investigate the "real secret causes" of youhana conversion.....she also said tht al qaeda influenced has increased on paki players and saeed anwar and inzamam should be arrested and then give them to america for "further investigation" as this is in the "qaumi mofad" of pakistan.
according to other news,NGO,s will do a rally in islamabad and also in newyork to record their protests as to satisfy mossad and pentagon on the conversion of youhana.the rally will be lead by "true and real muslims" like asma jehangir..the rally will demand yousuf to again become kafir christian as his conversion is against enlighten moderation and also against "qaumi mofad"