What else do you want from him. Maybe he hasnt murdered a few people if that is what you are looking for.
^Yes,truely said.
Shame on both of you, go stand in a corner.
What else do you want from him. Maybe he hasnt murdered a few people if that is what you are looking for.
^Yes,truely said.
Shame on both of you, go stand in a corner.
One pathan just scored a triple hundred.
Re: Yousuf Pathan,the Pathan of all times.
May I just` super bump’ this thread,if you people do not mind? ![]()
Pathans are always awesome. :icono:
Yup Imran, afridi and Younis. ![]()
^ and Gul!
scrolling back through the thread made me feel very proud of myself ![]()
heres the 'pathan’s mugshot
http://im.in.com/connect/images/profile/b_profile5/Yusuf_Pathan_300.jpg
Oh yeah…
And Gul and the rest of the Pathan nieghbours, friends and hum-biradar… ![]()
Aaah Biradaar ![]()
ravage is in possession of incriminating pictures of the folks in Gupshup management....that is possibly the reason why he continues be the moderator of Pak & World Affairs forums.
I simply do not understand why one moderator here being negative all the time.
^^ Kuch acha nahi bol sakte to bakwas to mat karo....Kum se kum apney mod honey ka leehazz karo.....
When you point out something, dont be sure that you are pointing out the facts. How can you be so sure that they are not ethnically pashtun. You remember kasab was supposed to look like a Nepali or a South Indian. Looks can be deceptive. Being a moderator, you have the responsiblity of acting like one instead of shooting off your mouth.
Ravage looks like a jali moderator to me......How come other moderators in the forum don't get involved in name callings......its only the one moderator who never misses a chance to insult anything Indian.........I guess you don't sound like a Pakistani to me, So Can I call you jali Paki.....
Well.........Your reason was that he is Jali Pathan.....Is that a reason or a statement ? Now I can bet that you are a jali moderator !!
And almost a year later I wasnt a moderator anymore. Coincidence or Indian Mafia?? You decide.
Yes
And almost a year later I wasnt a moderator anymore. Coincidence or Indian Mafia?? You decide.
Hi Ravage... I do not know on what grounds you are not moderator now and I do not want to open a debate here on that topic.But since almost all the Indians had complained against you,I feel there was something in it.Plus you can go through your own statements which you had made two years ago.That's all.Thanks
His being a pathan or not has nothing to do with his playing skills. I could care less if he is a pathan or an adivasi - he is an asset for India at # 7 :k:
Hats (topi) off to Brother Yousuf Pathan
specially for saving india in last match against stronger Irish team :k:
I stand by those statements, and I think the above picture bears my statements out. With regards to you feeling there was something in it, all I can say is you indians can take away my modship but you will never take the truth.
That acknowledgement is all I am arguing for, and receiving abuse for it. I never questioned his playing skills as you call them, I was prepared from the outset to say that he is the greatest Gujju to ever have played.
this
That acknowledgement is all I am arguing for, and receiving abuse for it. I never questioned his playing skills as you call them, I was prepared from the outset to say that he is the greatest Gujju to ever have played.
I would not even say that - he has just started and has a long way to go. Personally, I think Kiran More has been the "greatest" Gujju cricket player that I have seen playing for India.
exactly…:k: ![]()
not to mention the soon to debut Junaid Khan also hails from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa…
Sorry to burst your bubble Arle…
Yusuf and Irfan are not even really pathans…their real names are khan…and they are indian khans…Irfan Khan and yusuf khan…they started calling Irfan as Pathan in cricket and Irfan never objected since he got the fame from it…this is his own statement made to the press.
Afridi was interviewed by Harsha and he said in response to question about Irfan “woh tau pathan heay hee naheen…aisay hee naam ka pathan heay” again he was only speaking of genre…not skill in cricket…
Pathan sada sher hai, baki pathan her pher hai :D
since we are not talking cricket here, it is worth posting an interesting fact that you may or may not know.
There are thousands of Pashtuns especially of Afridi tribe settled in India especially in U.P. They migrated to India before and after partition.
Infact one of our president was an Afridi.
now you know something new about Afridis
Khwab dekhe jjhoote moote…battiyan banaye kaise..sajna anadi beimann ![]()