Your Views and Dr. Zakir Naik!

Re: Your Views and Dr. Zakir Naik!

Well the question in question has nothing to do with car itself but drivers. If driver of a particular car refuse to follow its user manual and drive the car according to it, its indeed driver's fault and they should be blamed for it in spite of getting protection.

But than Dr Zakir needs to acknowledge that his own house is not in order and he should ask muslims first to follow Islam properly and make an example for the world to follow. But than he will risk less attendance to his high TRP programs. His business can take a dip too. So its always good to remain silent on these issues. Money wise be wise.

I m afraid ur guess might be wrong. He didnt answer me properly as he failed to address my question itself. While questioning, I myself told him that even we hindus (That time I wasnt reverted) feel that holy quran is the best Zabita E Hayat in the world. He must have addressed the word "why" in my question. He could have told me that he has no answer to my question. But answering a question not in a proper way is wrong for a person of his stature. My humble views only, may be wrong too.

And U have raised a very valid point, why ppls of other faiths are not asked this question, why they are not following Geeta, Bible, or any other scripture properly and choosing to write laws for themselves.

The answer is how many times U have seen hindus making a issue of Geeta desecration? How many times U have seen other doing this for their beloved scriptures? Its only for muslims to make all the noise whenever a news of alleged misuse of holy quran breaks out. They will come to streets even without knowing the whole issue. Making life miserable for others.

How many hindus U have met who would tell U that see, U must follow Geeta or U are in hell, How many **unsolicited advocates **of Geeta U have witnessed? But when it comes to holy quran, muslims will fall on each other to tell to non-muslims that quran is such and such, and must be followed to stay away from hell. In such a scenario the question raised by myself seems valid at least to me. Cant be sure to convince U.

The point is, first learn something for urself and follow it, get good results, than show the result to those who are not following and make them follow too. Just organizing big programs and sermonizing ppls wont work for them, but U can only make some quick bucks, plus U can get some big hands too.

this is the same analogy i am talking about, but, it can only be answered to the question if arised by some non-muslims blaming Islam or judging Islam through some of its followers.

But than Dr Zakir needs to acknowledge that his own house is not in order and he should ask muslims first to follow Islam properly and make an example for the world to follow. But than he will risk less attendance to his high TRP programs. His business can take a dip too. So its always good to remain silent on these issues. Money wise be wise.

He is doing the job he is supposed to do.
As I already said in the thread, 80% percent of the transmission of Peace TV consist of lectures for Muslims' guidance...

Yes I knew that this would be the next hit on me that that what about Saudi royal family as this has happened with me several times before? As for Dr Zakir yes he is indeed one of the best as he has reverted millions to Islam… following the footsteps of Ahmed Deedat (Rahimahula). As for peace TV there are scholars from all over the world. But with same Aqeeda and understanding of Islam as was understood by Salaf-us-Saliheen. Dr Saud Ashuraim (Imam of Haram) was at the peace conference in 2010 along with Dr Zakir and other great Arab Ulema.
Now coming back to the most imp question, about Saudi royal family… well my answer is that what I said earlier to my other friends… don’t mix up Saudi rule as perfect Islamic rule. Both Saudi and Pakistani rulers are pro American no doubt about that. There are scholars who are in jail is saudia due to openly criticizing royal family like safar al hawali, wael ibn hajar, Dr Ali Jaber (Rahimahul) was even removed from Haram after 10 years as he was talking about Jihad and Islam in its real sense… Dr Abdur Rehman was jailed for 6 months and was then allowed to do imamat again in masjid Nabwi but he cant give any fatwa or khutba… just as u cant judge Islamic rule in Pakistan by looking at zardari, noora or molana diesel similarly we cant judge Islamic rule by looking at royal family… and more these nation states were made by jews and Christians including saudia and pakistan… Europe first colonized and then decolonized leaving behind his rule of Riba and democracy and dividing & limiting all Muslims within their boundaries… well pls listen to sh Imran Hosein for details… and once when king abdulla was congratulating Obama on his 2[SUP]nd[/SUP] victory this was what I wrote very specifically about royal family:
“In this picture, King congratulated Obama on his election victory... wow mr Abdullah what else can we expect from you? You jerks called them in gulf war, o pappa save us save us pappa! This is ur Tauheed, u mushrik why didnt u call Allah for help instead and stood up in the warfield yourself as the righteous do! Qazzafi said to king Abdullah: "You were made by britian and you are protected by america". Very true and very very shameful for Muslim Ummah! Saudia, a strong friend of yahood and nasara! They can control the whole world with their oil but no, these cowards prefer betraying Islam as they have always done! The destroyers of Khilafa, the biggest Mushriks of all times! It was only King Faisal (Rahimahula) who declared Jihad and stopped oil supply in 70’s when America and Israel had to stop war in less than 24 hrs. He was also from Royal family but a great Muslim leader and king striving to free the land of Palestine from Jews… Anyone like him in the house of saud today???”

First of all, let me tell you, I am not here to prove you wrong or provoke you, so I hope it stays a healthy conversation between you and me and without insulting anyone or any religion.

You are yourself confused about your question. Try and understand his answer, as you said, he could tell me that I dont know the answer so did that! he did tell you that* I accept that shariyah laws are not in force anywhere.... *It clearly shows that he didnt know the answer, what do you want him to do? to bow down before you? to say, oh you are so right and I am so wrong.. accepting the fact is itself an answer!

Your another question, how many times U have seen hindus making a issue of Geeta desecration? How many times U have seen other ........
See, If hindus or christians dont make an issue out of desecration, why should WE not?? I mean, sorry, I couldn't understand what you meant? You think to prove our respect and love towards our religion, would we need to see what people of other religions are doing? really?

You are people with different religion and you have FULL right to raise your points towards anything that you feel is disrespecting your religion.. if you dont raise a point, its your choice, you can't expect a Muslim to stay quite only because people of other religions dont!! No reason will be justified at ANY COST if we see people are disrespecting our religion, our Holy Personalities, Our Holy Book.... Never! We dont need to KNOW THE ISSUE for coming to the streets.. "others" make their lives miserable of their own deeds........stop provoking us and stay in peace!! I also accept the fact how some Muslims belonging to some extreme groups REALLY dont choose the right way of expressing their anger, as lately I saw how so many houses were burnt... and I strongly condemn it........... and this is what we are discussing here.... we are NOT responsible for eachothers actions... we can only teach........ make people learn!!

Regarding teaching your religion, again........... I have no issue if someone from you stands up and start spreading the religion.. go ahead. We Muslims think that our religion is Best so we try to spread it, when you think your religion is best, you have a full right to standup, give teachings.. organize big programs.. Who are we to say anything! but because and if you dont do it, again DONT expect muslims to not to spread the religion!! We Will!!

Your point, first learn something........... so Brother, No one on the earth has finished learning, even when you are a death bed.... maut ko qareeb se dekhna bhi bohat kuch sikhata hay........so dont say, first LEARN something.......... learning is never finished.. a wise man is, who learns and teaches others sath sath.... then learn, then teach, then learn and then teach............. if you think............... first I shall learn everything, then life is too short........... you will keep learning and you wont be able to spread your knowledge to those who really are in need!!

As you said we are here for Jihad...
You didnt answer my question, whatever the situations for ulema are, they should issue fatwa of Jihad against Saudi rulers.

Dr. Zakir Naik regard Dr. Israr Ahmad (Deobandi) as best URDU explanator of the Quran. His lectures still are transmitted through Peace TV.

Just by reading both of your posts I (and others) understood clearly what he meant. From your own sentences.

You say he fooled audience not you, since audience were fool and you are smart!

In fact you are upset why he did not answer the way you would wanted.

Why ask question if you already think and convinced what should have been the 'right answer'??

I was upset because I expected him to come clear on this issue for good reasons.

And sometimes U have to ask questions when U are not convinced by the views of someone. By asking question at least I raised my view in front of thousands of muslims that shariyah laws are something to be implemented and not only praised.

And if they can say **dare to ask **than why not???

Do you believe shariah law should be implemented?

Do you believe shariah law will do justice with minorities?

What do you think whats the reason muslim countries not implementing sharia law....

what are your views about afghan taleban who implemented shariah in afghanistan?

I too hope the same from U.

You are yourself confused about your question. Try and understand his answer, as you said, he could tell me that I dont know the answer so did that! he did tell you that* I accept that shariyah laws are not in force anywhere.... *It clearly shows that he didnt know the answer, what do you want him to do? to bow down before you? to say, oh you are so right and I am so wrong.. accepting the fact is itself an answer!

Thats the point, he knows the answer very well. We all know that, but we try to avoid uncomfortable questions, and he did exactly that. I expected him only to accept the truth and tell the audience that muslims are doing wrong by writing laws for themselves and not implementing the best laws provided for their well being by ALLAH himself. And he had no other option but to accept the fact. Or did he?

Your another question, how many times U have seen hindus making a issue of Geeta desecration? How many times U have seen other ........
See, If hindus or christians dont make an issue out of desecration, why should WE not?? I mean, sorry, I couldn't understand what you meant? You think to prove our respect and love towards our religion, would we need to see what people of other religions are doing? really?

U really could not understand what I meant. My mistake, let me try to make U understand. See, its not an issue in itself whether U make an issue out of desecration of holy quran or not. But if U do, U have all the right to do that and no one can ask U why. But at the same time, one can expect U guys to at least follow what U make issue of. Whats the point in making this an huge issue and when it come to follow what U are supposed to follow, U just prefer to look the kuffar way and write laws for urself? Doesnt it prove that something is being swept under the carpet and needs to be explored? Still U say dare to ask, and when someone dares than U choose to play with words which is ur expertise. Keep in mind that if muslims start following shariyah laws, than the whole world will become a better place to live in. Do U agree or not? If yes, than U must agree that my question was for betterment of humankind.

You are people with different religion and you have FULL right to raise your points towards anything that you feel is disrespecting your religion.. if you dont raise a point, its your choice, you can't expect a Muslim to stay quite only because people of other religions dont!! No reason will be justified at ANY COST if we see people are disrespecting our religion, our Holy Personalities, Our Holy Book.... Never! We dont need to KNOW THE ISSUE for coming to the streets.. "others" make their lives miserable of their own deeds........stop provoking us and stay in peace!! I also accept the fact how some Muslims belonging to some extreme groups REALLY dont choose the right way of expressing their anger, as lately I saw how so many houses were burnt... and I strongly condemn it........... and this is what we are discussing here.... we are NOT responsible for eachothers actions... we can only teach........ make people learn!!

When I questioned him, than I was a man with different religion, not now. But I still reserve my RIGHT to raise the point towards anything which I feel is disrespecting ANY RELIGION. My urge to raise my point become higher when I see those who breathe religion themselves are insulting their religion. No reason will be justified at ANY COST if we see a large section of muslims themselves disrespecting their religion. Allama Iqbal himself testified this that who is behind attempts of insult to our beloved prophet.

Hath Bezor Hain, Ilhaad Se Dil Khoogar Hain
Ummati Bais E Ruswai E Paigambar Hain.

And yes, I agree with U that we are not responsible for actions of each others, and we can only teach..............make ppls learn. But U can do that only if U are truthful enough to accept hard realities. And hard reality is not that there is not any single nation where shariyah laws are not implemented, but hard reality is that majority of muslims today dont want to live under shariyah laws, because kuffar laws suits them better.

Regarding teaching your religion, again........... I have no issue if someone from you stands up and start spreading the religion.. go ahead. We Muslims think that our religion is Best so we try to spread it, when you think your religion is best, you have a full right to standup, give teachings.. organize big programs.. Who are we to say anything! but because and if you dont do it, again DONT expect muslims to not to spread the religion!! We Will!!

Spreading one's religion is a a good idea indeed, but following first what U spread is a better idea in my views.

Your point, first learn something........... so Brother, No one on the earth has finished learning, even when you are a death bed.... maut ko qareeb se dekhna bhi bohat kuch sikhata hay........so dont say, first LEARN something.......... learning is never finished.. a wise man is, who learns and teaches others sath sath.... then learn, then teach, then learn and then teach............. if you think............... first I shall learn everything, then life is too short........... you will keep learning and you wont be able to spread your knowledge to those who really are in need!!

Well sister, my point is first learn something, than implement it on urself, get good result, and than start teaching what U learn to others so that they may too benefit from what U have learned and taught. Hope here we differ, do we?

Lets see what happens when shariyah laws are implemented. Right now I cant say anything.

Muslim countries are not implementing shariyah laws because majority of muslims dont want to live under it.

Afgan taleban implemented wrong version of shariyah laws in Afghanistan, thats why ppls were not happy with them and their lives became hell.

And you have a "clear and right answer" in the form of poetry, lolz. Poetry is matter of interpreation, we can have several interpretaions of your "clear and right answer".

And sometimes U have to ask questions when U are not convinced by the views of someone. By asking question at least I raised my view in front of thousands of muslims that shariyah laws are something to be implemented and not only praised.

And if they can say **dare to ask **than why not???

follwing is from your post #55,where you stated his answer, and is answer to red part as well.

He answered, "Although I accept that shariyah laws are not in force anywhere, still if U implement it U will start getting good results" and he went on to tell us why shariyah laws are best, which we already know.

So you are upset only because he praised Shariah Law???
I must say you do not know what are you saying....

Still, I find you confused.

He knows the answer? How do you know he knows the answer? and if he DOES know the answer is what you know then you MUST know what answer he should have given you!! and when you didnt get the expected answer, you said he avoided an uncomfortable question!!
Its all messed up! isn't it! Dont put simple things complicated.

Isn't this statement confusing? You are lost in words. You said whats the point in making this an HUGE issue?
Really? Huge issue? you think people come of any religion, disrespect our religion, use wrong words against Islam and disrespect our Holy Book, Holy Prophet and we shall NOT make a big issue out of it??
See brother, you may have that much tolerance to tolerate the BIG ISSUES but we wont do that!! No matter how much we are worst, No matter how much we dont follow shariah rules, No matter how much we dont follow the proper Islamic Path but this I know and I AM SURE OF, that NO Muslim will tolerate the desecration of Islam, our Allah, our Holy Prophet PBUH, our Holy Book... till the death! Thats our faith and believe and LOVE !! What we do, what we dont, how much we follow our religion, we are not answerable to you or to anyother........its between me and my Allah!!

We just prefer to look the Kuffar way?? Again I am sorry that you are living at a place where there are NAAM KE MUSLIMS!! Its not your fault! Dont judge the river by catching a small fish!!

I see, you have a strong faith in Shariah Laws... when you are really well aware of the fact that the whole world will become a better place, I wonder whats keeping your from converting to a Muslim! Go ahead and prove to us, Muslims, that you can be a better Muslim than us who are borne Muslims!!

Allama Iqbal is quiet a great poet but he is not a Messanger of Allah so stop quoting his Poetries. If I am interested to learn your religion, I will not consult the poets of your religion but the scholars and your holy books. So stop judging Islam by poetries!

No one is perfect than Allah. If we think we follow even 10% of our religion, we will spread it, we will spread what we are following..... If you say, first follow your religion COMPLETELY, then indeed, we (every human, no matter of any religion) are sinful, we can't compete our Holy Personalities, who's personalities and lives were a complete example for mankind to learn.

I dont think there is much Dr. Naik is spreading wrong. The only issue I had was with his comments about Yazeed. Besides that, he has REALLY a vast knowledge and he has full command on the teachings of not only Islam but I see he have learnt Holy Books of different religions... we Muslim atleast know, how many Chapters we have in our Holy Book, How many Surahs we have in our Holy Book, How many messangers have been discussed in our Holy book and a lot more, I noticed in the teachings, a lot of Hindus asked questions to him and when Dr. Zakir asked about any certain Holy Book of there religion, they hardly know how many chapters does it have!!

now YOU are trying to avoid an uncomfortable question? aren't you?

I dont know what kind of Muslims you are surrounded by!!

Anyone who spreads terrorism, kill innocent people, and becomes the reason of fitna fasaad, on the name of Allah, is not a Muslim. Infact he belongs to No religion because I believe, No religion teaches to spread Fitna and Fasaad. SO, We have nothing to do with Afghan Taleban!!

I hope you wont mind telling me, what religion arem you in now? and what religion were you in at time of asking him question??

I m not the authority to answer anything. But those who dare us to ask anything must come clean on a particular issue. U may differ, but the fact remains that he didnt answer properly.

follwing is from your post #55,where you stated his answer, and is answer to red part as well.

So you are upset only because he praised Shariah Law???
I must say you do not know what are you saying....

No I wasnt upset because he praised shariyah laws as I had already praised them while asking question. I was a bit upset because he got away by skipping the answer.

Everyone who has a little knowledge of things knows why there is no shariyah laws implemented in any nation. My views only. U find it difficult to understand what my question was, and what he replied instead.

Pl read carefully, my knowledge of english is a bit weak. I said whats the point in making this so huge issue when one is not ready to follow it. And if this angers U than I take my words back and say sorry to U. U have all the right to do whatever U like to do.

I never knew that I m living among just NAAM KE MUSLIMS. thanks for letting me know that. Where do U live btw? And plz give me definition of NAAM KE MUSLIMS so that I may recognize them properly. Last I checked, the only nation found in the name of Islam is happy devouring riba.

Plz let me know what I have to do to prove something to U?

I feel that U should stop telling me what to do or what not, isnt it? If I quote his poetries to make a point, I dont do something unislamic or against the rule of this forum. And U plz stop making sweeping comments. I never judged Islam by poetries but just told U how Iqbal thought of muslim’s in terms of Islam.

I dont say follow completely, but at least keep away from what ALLAH has declared haram, isnt it? Tell them to stay away from riba at least.

He has vast knowledge, no denying to this fact. U might have an issue or two with him. But I have a bit more. InshALLAH I will try to share them. I have already told U how he went an extra mile and educated the audience about abnormal behavior of pigs, I have an issue with this too, whats ur views on this one?

Yeah indeed I m, because I dont dare anyone to ask anything.

Same like urself, better in some cases, any doubt, feel free to remove.

Who are those WE? Plz exclude Dr. Zakir Naik from we because he is a big fan of Talebaan. Hope U know this fact.

I m a born hindu, but hinduism is not any religion according to my understanding, I was never an idol worshipper. Now I m a shia Muslim. :flower1:.

You said

...shariyah laws are something to be implemented and not only praised....

Dr. Zakir said

"Although I accept that shariyah laws are not in force anywhere, still if U implement it U will start getting good results"

what is so hard to understand that Dr. Zakir told you same what you asked for???

LOL, I asked why there is no shariyah laws implemented. I repeat I asked why there is no shariyah laws implemented. Simply accepting that there is no shariyah laws in force is no answer to my question. And I already accepted the fact that holy quran is best **Zabita E Hayat, **he had no reason telling me why shariyah laws are best.

he wanted to know why muslims in Gambia dont want to implement shariah law in Gambia....

Right Raj bhai....

what do you think why the muslims living in Gambia dont want to implement shariah law..

Aap bhi nahin samajh sake ninja bhai saheb.

Maine poocha

**Janab Zakir Saheb, abhi abhi aapne bataya ki is duniya me takreeban 1500 million muslims hain, bahot se mulk hain jo muslim mulk jane jate hain. Hum hindus bhi mante hain ki Quran behtreen Zabita E Hayat hai, fir kya wajah hai ki duniya ke musalmaan iski tilawat to karte hain, hifz bhi karte hain, magar usko follow nahin karte...........mera matlab hai ki kisi bhi mulk me shariyah kanoon lagoo nahin hain? iski kya wajah hai? ALLAH ne Quran ko follow karne ke liye nazil kiya hai ya sirf tilawat aur hifz karne ke liye?

**Ye Zambia kidhar se aa gaya ninja sahib??

Gambia bhi ek muslim mulk hai aur main apse puchh ta hun ke Gambia ke musalmano ne shariat nafiz kyon nahi ki?