Your religious knowledge

Re: Your religious knowledge

^^ no no....i even not say this about Imam abu hanifa..Imam Shafi or any other..no one is perfect here....

but saying that ..me is right ..rest al are deviants or bidaati..as wahabi claim..i cannot believe in this thing...

regards
wasalam.

Salam divine
Divine bhai aap to naye hain its better you read the rules of the forum using the word wahabi is disallowed.

This is the third/fourth time you have using,

Regards,

This you reply to Mostar95 POSTS probably in his stomach its found

OK call it salafi..or ahle hadees....wasisai..why its so make angry ..specially to ahle hadees if they are called with wahabi...do they not follow the teachings of iabdul wahab...?????

Jazaklaah for adding my name to the list, but I consider myself pretty Jahil, when it comes to Deen. Lots to learn. I learn from everyone, but not from anyone, if you know what I mean

Salam divinge bhain,

SAlafi, ahle hadees bulao no problem i am telling you coz many have been banned i have no intention as such brother, i told u earlier for me MUSLIM is the best.

:smokin2::smokin2::smokin2::smokin2::smokin2::smokin2:

Does the rule spell that word out ("wahabi") in the list of disallowed words. That is good in a way cause in most posts, this word was used in very derogatory fashion. But what if someone uses it in a fact of the matter kind of way, in his/her discussion

Salam bhai,

Roza abhi khola hai thaka hua hoon yaar.

Regards

SAlam brother tariq,

You can click on the rules of the religion forum, like i would say derogatory fashion is wrong.
Like in terms of making someone understand wahabi, does this hanafi does this, shafii does this then i think its pretty much ok(This part i am just guessing).

and I hope i am right as i am no moderator brother. This link should help you out http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=213622

Regards

^Oh no yaar its removed you can use the term wahabi now.

God-gifted natural wisdom

Al-Azhar Madrassah in Cairo, Egypt. The top Islamic institution & probably the oldest operating university in the world.

-my Maulana sahib> he was actually doing PhD in Islamic studies.
- then i took special Islamic religion course. my prof was jewish. but she was a veryy humble lady. :) i will always respect her
- read several Prophets AS Anecdote-e-Mubarik (book in urdu n angerzai)
- art history
-self reflexivity n realization of truth
-udher udher books, conversations, TV
-GS

-inshaALLAH i am planning to read n understand Quran more in depth (inshaALLAH)

^^ Jaza kallah dear sis...:)

sab chalta hai…koi tension nai… :smokin2::smokin2:

OK..why to fight over the term wahabi..just we can use ...salafi..ahle hadees or non muqallid....

not much
and the things i knew , i have forgooten :phati:

dear Iraj…but i have still not forgotten your excellent taste of Wasi Shah.…plz..some nice poem of him… in Poetry section…:slight_smile:

Shaykh Hamza Yusuf and all other scholars like Imam Zaid Shakir, Abdal Hakim Murad, shaykh Yaqubi etc from Zaytuna.

My husband

And sunniforum and muslim village.

I learn from fellow respected members of forum including you Submisson to peace :flower1:. This place is great for discussion and debate regarding wide ranging topics in religion. In the past many wise and knowledgeable people have discussed very important issues and shared their insight.

I find Dr. Israar Ahmed’s tafeer-e-quran very good. Allah has gifted him with fasahat and balaghat. And he has vast knowlege of history and politics :k:

Also I find Ghamidi very good and easy to understand among scholars. He explains difficult issues in simple way. Also he goes to the core and explains basics, which otherwise, contemporary scholars never dare to touch.

I find Zakir Naik very good at explaining basics and very logical way of addressing the issues. But lately he is getting repetative and hardly anything new from him.