Wrestling!!!

So how many of you are wrestling fans out here?

Waleed bhai i need to know some things about it…

Is it fake in the west?

Whos the best?

Fill me in dude talk to me about the western wrestling and i’ll tell ya about desi wrestling :wink:

Re: Wrestling!!!

Im Great Fan Of Wrestling Though its lil fake ...but still i love it

n talking about whos the best There is only One The Undertaker

if u’re talking about tht wwf thing, then am so not a fan…it’s all fake, i’d never watch it, even if i were dying of boredom:snooty:

but as for the sport itself then i guess it’s really good, especially if integrated with martial arts:wuv:…oh tht reminds me how i miss wrestling with my bro:(

He’s still around? :hayaa:

Then it must be fake yaar… Western wrestlers on tv last years.

Asian wrestlers are lucky if they make it to twenty proffesional fights :omg: Maar maar ke munh thor detay hain.

Awesome i totally agree with you :lifey:

A fake sport and nothing more
i hate wrestling :bummer:

Waissay Waleed bhai is it just a TV show thing or do people actually do it... i guess some of the moves are awesome and would probably work for sure.

You have yet to see real wrestling Pehlawani and Plankration are also wrestling and they are surely not fake.

Also whats with westerners thinking slaps are a feminine thing?

:hoonh:

yup Undertaker is still around man :smiley:

but i love it :@:

yaar faris bhai i know its fake …but still u have to give credit to the wrestlers who perform those moves in put their lives on the line just to entertain us

lol i just remembered something…a few years back i’d seen this thing on star news(it was there like 24/7:rolleyes: )…there was this really tall indian wrestler, dnt remember the name, wonder if he’s still around:hmmm:

looks like we have quite in common akhee:phati:

yup that Indian is also a wrestler his name is Great Khali n he is 7 foot n 420 pounds :hayaa:

Kahlee matha :eek:

Waissay India has famous strongmen and wrestlers but the best are Persian or African i think… Persians are the best for skill and training but the Africans have the most awesome moves.

teh sport itself is good, but tht wwf/wwe and i dnt knw what other names they got is totally hate-able, am glad u hate it:hugz:

fake people love fake things:@:

they’d get lots of credit if they made a movie out of it and call it say…wrestling show, wrestling training etc, but no they have to fool people and lie to them with their fake thing:chai:

What about Iranian and Japanese wrestling…

Sumos are so hillarious but i would want to fight one… i’d be completely baffled by what to do?

Thier just human tanks :hayaa: I might as well hope to tire them out :champ:

420 pounds:eek:…it makes me feel so small:bummer:

kaalee maata:D

i havent heard of any african wrestlers?:hmmm:

yup many africans r there in WWE too :smiley:

n about moves u can learn moves too

ya ya whatever :snooty:

can i say cultural thing lol

Are you talking about the sikh wrestler? :hmmm:
i saw him on tele

to do sumo wrestling u need to be a sumo man as well:@:

but then again it’s discriminating:naraz:

Whats WWE? :konfused:

Yeah but heres the thing a slap transfers greater energy into an opponents body than a punch…

only an elbow or knee strike is more deadly…

Also slaps are much faster and if the strike is delivered with accuracy then it’s far more effective than punching.

There are 27 bones in the Human hand and most folk will realize the hands are not designed for battering… an open hand strike can also be utilized in many more ways it can be delivered back handed and as a chop.

It’s silly how people think slaps are for weaker folk… if anything a Slap is the way thats most efficient. :cb: