would you?

hahaahhahah :omg:

just wondering 4 girls, raping a guy hmmmmmmmm what sorta guy was he to complain

@lady-lama

:rotfl::rotfl:

The short simple answer: Yes. As in such a marriage would not be (hypothetically) out of the question.

The longer, more detailed answer--it depends. As a rule of thumb, if I liked someone enough and there is connection, compatibility, respect etc. between us, then something like this would not change all that.

However, if it happens to be that there are a number of possible rishtas to choose from, and none whom I have met or know well at all, this could be viewed as a "con" for her, when tallying the pros and cons from each rishta. This is not because she is being blamed for any of what happened, but from what I've read, they might still have that "fallout" to deal with, which could also affect our relationship.

So if you can find two who are otherwise the same, then in one case you have potential issues to deal with and in the other you don't, then I expect anyone to make the choice where they can avoid the issues.

EXACTLY what i was trying to say but was not wording it properly, awesome response FAT SPARTAN :k:

Thanks. Now hand me a flame shield for what I’m about to say next. What I said in my previous post applies with the assumption that was happened to the girl was no fault of her own. However, if she put herself into those types of situations, e.g. going out with guys, drinking, going to a seedy club/party, going to a hotel with someone at 1 am, an so on, then this changes everything. In such a scenario, it could definitely be a deal breaker and she most likely wouldn’t even get to the stage of tallying pros and cons for comparison to others unless I had another reason to really like her a lot.

and now … RUN :hehe:

u r on roll today ..... all parameters that i was talking about ....

here ..take this helmet ..and get ready for bouncers .. :)

Re: would you?

Do you people asking such hypothetical situations even know what rape is? after the act is over, how the person feels/ how it affects their relationships with others? how they feel about themselves? Rape is not just one sexual act that violates the body but it violates every aspect of a person. the effects of rape live on for a long time, until the victim gets professional help. it takes a huge emotional toll on a person (no matter the gender). its hard enough on an adult, on a child its events like thsi that shape someone's character and personality.

Its not as simple as people here are making it out to be.

These people can have PTSD. That's not easy to live with. Having said that, I'd imagine the sawaab is pretty big...

Sara, exactly what i said that the person is not only physically but mentally scarred as well, but well … :k:

As far as wat PCG said well it is a sawaab i agree but just doing it outta pity or to support the girl is not fair to her as well, as she will have someone to protect her and support her in every what way but if due to the incident she is not emotionally available she wont have a husband :k:

That depends on the emotional strength of individual person's and their state of mind... What might take one person 10 years to get over may take another 1 year to get over. Im not saying that the affects of a rape go away so quickly but from personal experience of what ive seen some girls take it as a test and others let it haunt them forever. But those girls do suffer a blow to their self esteem, do become very cautious around guys, and most likely anti-social.

Like i said before if the guys are faced with a girl with a strong character who can overcome the trauma and not let it affect her relationship in the long-run then why shouldn't they give her a chance? If all she needs is a little love, understanding and patience then how many guys would be willing to put in the effort to help her out??

Well i wasn't really referring to those type of girls. I was talking about girls who dont get themselves into those situations but unluckily find them self cornered through no fault of their own

Then my answer is in this post:

i thnk imma need that flame shield.

:konfused:

y ?

^ different thread. :D

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, yehee to mein kahoon !!! nahi nahi acha jaao ley kar jaao * fat spartan sey chheening aur sara ko giving *

Sure. You can have the helmet too.

yup i caught that :k:

what about the gun you have in the pic, can i have that atleast :)