m 22 ..still virgin..feel quite lonely..infact a bit depressed sometimes..…
its hard being virgin when u see every ugly looking guy havin the best time of his life and when even some fellow muslim mock you for something in which you believe…its easy to explain to whites why virginity is important but how do you explain to ppl who already know islamic point ofview…:(…
beta jee dont worry, keep it up and dont give in to pressures, i know i am not the best person to give advise but trust me you are much better off fighting this temptation right now because all this temptation does is give you a lot of reasons to regret and in the end HELL FIRE
keep that in mind and stay the way you are.
P.S what you are going through every man goes through but only strong men fight it :k:
Keep it up :k: those ugly guys needed some reassurance… and as for those muslims… u really dont need to bother explaining yourself to them.. infact if they take the mic u stick two fingers up at them and tell them to jump off a cliff…
I would have married a guy who wasent virgin. I dont care what he has done in his past as long as it remains in the past and he sincerly regrets it.People make mistakes, no one is perfect. Who am i to judge?. Even though i would have preferd that he told me, i wouldent hold it against him if he dident.. Its btw him and Allah. As long as he is faithfull and loyal to me i dont care..:@:
alhamdulillah ..abi tak to dhat k mu’qabila kar raha hoon:hayaa:
temptation sai bachnai k liye main nai gym join ki ha…go everyday for 2 hours just to keep me buzy...
aur doston main baithna uthna kam kar diya hai…inshallah m gonna marry soon just to shut up some ppl:hehe:.. lol
I think you will find guys who are virgins as well, so dont worry.
But it is certainly true that there are lots of guys who are not virgins but expect their bride to be a virgin.
There are lots of Indian AND Pakistani Muslim girls in the US and Canada who sleep around prior to marraige and that is one of the reasons why guys prefer marrying from back home instead.
At the end of the day, everyone has to answer to Allah, whatever you do in this life and whoever you hide it from etc, does not matter because the man upstairs knows whats going on and everyone has to go in front of him one day.
Well islamicly both should be virgin
but we all know that most men are not vergin before marriage and they expect their future wife to be virgin which is totally unfair and hypocritical.
no matter how much i like the guy or even if his credential sounds perfect, i am not going to make my this very important decision of life without Istakhara.
so if he was virgin or not, is not my concern as long as he asked forgiveness from ALLAH SWT, ALLAH SWT choose him from me.
btw happy heart if lets say (for arguments sake) you were not a virgin and the girl you really like is would you still go ahead, and lets just say she is fine with you.
Honestly I would not want to marry a non-virgin, basically if am a virgin then he better be as well. I know there is no way to tell for a guy, but if I knew this guy had a past and commited the sin then I would not marry him. Thats just the way I work.
Good for those people who are all fine and dandy with it, those non-virgin guys could go and marry one of them gals :D
It was in the kitchen. While she was cooking.
I also said she was not paying as much attention to me.
That might be her way of giving you attention. Relax and cheer up.
As for the question, its for women/girls.
Desi men are more in to looking for virgin girls (despite they may not be) than desi women objecting to non-virgin men.
In general (desi/non-desi), I think there are women who even would like to ask the detail of the previous relationship of man with interest. For curiosity sake. To find out what he liked in the past.