would you marry a guy who is not virgin

People think every one is like themselves.Every one sees that world according to their own prism.like wat they do every one does that. U cannot tell if the guy or a girl is virgin specially a guy.a girl can never tell abt a guy if he is virgin or not.Some guys do brag abt it and some times they drop hints.But the most difficult to find out abt the girl because her heart if FILLED OF SECRETS DEEPER THAN OCEANS.SHe would alwayz be pious i guess!!!!!

Re: would you marry a guy who is not virgin

I thought its easier to tell with a girl because her hymen is broken?

So. No. We women don’t have the ability to hide things in deeper oceans or whatever silly metaphor you come up with at 2 am in the morning to justify the male sex’s sexual preoccupation. :rolleyes:

its even next to impossible to find abt broken hymen because it might be from horse riding, jumping,swimming etc apart from intercourse.There is another reason.ALOT OF MUSLIM GIRLS from NORTH AMERICA AND EUROPE ARE GOING FOR THIS SURGERY BEFORE GETTING MARRIED.SO TELL ME GIRLS WHO CAN U TRUST??? JUST SEE IT U’LL BE SHOCKED?GIRLS STOP BLAMMIN GUYS!!!1
Why one Muslim girl became a born-again virgin for her wedding night | Mail Online
Hymenorrhaphy - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Whats wrong in being `not virgin'.marriage means mutual understanding and co-operation. If you want to drive a fully clean car,you got keep the car in the car show room and enjoy it's beauty.

A woman is not a car, so let's leave those stupid comparisons behind shall we?

^ I did not mention woamn as a car but mentioned marriage as a car.

unless the guy is ashamed of it because he realized he has done a wrong thing *islamically then i am fine. other then that i think if he has done adultery once then he can do it again once he is married too. i don't think it's practical to expect someone change just because he is married.

i am very confused about your comment sara, i am assuming you are saying it jokingly and you are actually married??

the reason i raised this discussion here is because i am a very conservative person. religion means a big deal to me. i can not imagine to live my life with someone who has committed gunnah-e-kabreera. if marriage means mutual understanding and co-operation as you mentioned, i don't think i can ever develop understand with that guy or agree to co-operate with him at all.

beside that i think there are countless things with being "non-virgin" (without marriage) but i am don't want to go over them here because the people who see those things wouldn't do it, and the people who don't see them has already done it. but for me, all i care about is that i am a muslim and ALLAHTALA doesn't allow it. and that's all i care about.

you know , if its found before the marriage that a guy aint no virgin, then clearly there is only one answer for him : rejection.

If someone commited the sin, then regretted it , Its a matter between him and Allah ... Many a times men dont even disclose this action of theirs ... Which is fine , as long as they have sincerely regretted for it and dont plan to get dirty with this sin in the future.

A friend of mine , found out from someone she met by chance last year that her husband of 12 years , had a girlfriend in college and he committed the sin. She confronted him, he came clean about it, she asked why he didnt tell her before , he said , his action was a grave sin, he apologized to Allah gravely for it , and promised never to indulge in it again.
Obviously she was taken aback with this incident, and took her days to make a decision as to what to do ... but eventually she realized , he had been loyal to her in those 12 years and what ever he did , If Allah forgave him, who was she to complain. and mashallah they are living a happy life now.

ze hubby.

who else? :emmy:

Get married - and your half way there to becoming a virgin again!

^ lol

Yes I am pretty serious here and if you think otherwise (due to whatever reason), you need to relocate.

**would you marry a guy who is not virgin ?

STRICTLY NO !!!!!

Explanation: You Want A Virgin Bride,I want a Virgin Husband..It's a two way thing!

Depends. If he was a wannabe Hugh Hefner then I would not be able to marry someone like that. Forget the virgin part, he may be riddled with all sorts of diseases and still expecting a sati savitri.

I think repentance is the key and it is between him and Allah. I would appreciate if he is honest with me and told me but that again is his choice.

There is something special about keeping yourself till you are married.

I wud i dont really see the big deal. He slept with one or maybe a few girls. And?.. It doesnt matter thats his past. Its done. I cant judge him. However as long as he remains faithful to me and only sleeps with me his wife for the rest of his time. Then Its not a problem.

Yaar i believe in the fact that “JO JAISA HAI USSKO WAISEE MILEGEE” I am not a virgin, i loved this girl we were together for 6 yrs and something happened, khair that is not the point, the point is that now do i regret it “yes i do” did i ever commit it again “hell no” will any girl believe that “definitely not” so there is no point discussing it. All i have to say that who so ever i marry i will tell her upfront about my past and then she can decide.
As far as some girls claiming that there are no VIRGIN DESI MEN :hehe: well i guess you have no factual information, desi men are the biggest braggers majority of them brag about what they have done and exaggerate the truth but i can show you a lot of men in my friends circle who have not even hugged a girl :smiley:

I wud prefer my man to tell me upfront he slept with sum1 then to let me believe he hasnt. Bcoz there is no way i cud tell if he is or isnt.

if only people could keep their legs closed :smack:

that is the reason they say key ek na mehram larkee aur larkay ko akeley nahi hona chahiye kiunkey shaitan har waqt unn key saath hota hai :k:

I think you certainly can. You just need to know where to look.