would u

Would u give ur life away for someone u love more than urself?

Re: would u

depends...on need and who the person is...i'll!

i never quite understood questions like these. i guess it depends on a lot of things. firstly, what's the purpose of giving your life up?

*Giving ur life away as in?... *

mmmm…tricky question… :hmmm:

Give away your life? mean? like

O bhai mairee life lai loo ... O bhai mairee life lai Loo ...

cause? person?

parsoon eid hai aur tum marnay ka soch rahi ho.

Give my life to save a life.. Maybe yes. But it depends upon alot of other factors

Hareem its not like am a sacrificial lamb.

Say there is a fire in a building, you go in and try to get your loved ones out but there is a chance u will be trapped and die of suffocation. Will you? Are you man enough?

one cannot think about and analyze these things... its what you do at that moment and it cannot be predicted. A lot of lions turn mice and vice versa when the time comes.

hmm yeh thats true :hmmm:

Ya in such a case, i am 100% sure i would let my loved one go before me :-) And its not cuz i am oh such a great person but because i am selfish and i know i wouldnt be able to live without them so why even give it a chance :-).

awww Maham that's so sweet.

I think its quite natural when you see your loved ones in some kind of trouble, you try your best to bring them to safety even if it involves risk of losing your life.

Yeh thats what I was thinking!

I agree.

I guess

May be YES or may be NO

*yes! of course!