Would smoking be a problem in your marriage?

Is that a relationship issue?

What if the non-smoking partner has a deep aversion to smoking and its getting the way of their physical attraction towards their smoking partner?

:hmmm:

Re: Would smoking be a problem in your marriage?

Smoking chicks are hot !

Reality check: I would not approve of a smoker, because unlike other habits, second hand smoking can actually kill you. I guess the level of smoking would matter as well.

I wouldn't be attracted to a smoker. And I have such strong feelings against it that they probably won't be able to take it up. Win! Win! :p

only if he/she smoked off any of my doobies.. then its off. :smokin:

No.

One just has to practice kissing an ashtray.

**if you have NEVER smoked in your life, you know it's IMPOSSIBLE to tolerate the odour of the smoke and to live next to a smoker.

i CAN compromise with a lot of issues in life but NEVER with smoking. i, for one, would NOT live for a single day with my wife if she starts/re-starts smoking. i would politely tell her that as much as i cherish every minute to be with her but i'm sorry i can NOT stand smoke and its bad odour. i would move out and stay out until she quites smoking and house sanitized AND all the odour is gone from the house. :)**

It would be very problematic. :hmmm:

It was hard to kiss a smokeela aadmi. Saans kaisey loon gi :( Yeh shaadi nahi, barbaadi hai.

behosh

which brings up the question, would people be okay with marrying someone who doesn't like to kiss? or is just a horrible kisser? chabaas tambacoo wala paan

i came back expecting a typo claim ganga jal mein dubki lagaing

LOL.

i wouldn't even consider marrying someone if they smoked.

• Eeewwww *

I don't like it at alllll....thank God he has stopped smoking phew

I wouldn't marry some1 who didn't want to kiss..no way!!

As for horrible kisser...you can teach him/her how to kiss naaa...that can be sorted out :p

Nope no way, I have asthma and can't even stand it!

Before I was married my beloved knew I was a chain smoker. :bummer:

So I promised I would give up smoking and work extra hard for the two of us… I found it very hard to actually quit and made two failed attempts it was only when the Wifes Pregnancy really started showing and I though Thoubah Thoubah what a selfish excuse for a human I was… :smack:

So it made me think twice and a few months before Babies were due I quit for good. Allah forgive me for my mistakes.

I still feel very guilty about it but my Wife is very loving and understanding and she really helped me through the process… she stuck with me and I will stick with her. :wub:

:D Smokeela Aadmi.

Is that a man or 8-D Ki bus?

P.S. You cannot and SHOULD NOT teach a horrible kisser. That could make things worse! Its an innate ability.

A so called horrible kiss just has to be accepted as sweet gesture.

Sure if he doesnt let me take a shot at it :snooty: :smokin:

I personally don't like cigs but I do smoke sheesha now and then. My dad is a smoker and has been for about 25 years. So, I am used to it but hate it very much. I can't eat if there is smoke in the room.