Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

me too want a link for the WC…:k:

1 Link for Sir Dig A Lot?

I 'll change my name to Sir-look-for-a-link- A Lot

Could I also have a link please?

Many thanks...

ASN, dont forget the faithfull who always depend on u to watch the games. Can i have one link as well???
Shukriya.

dear Samad

Count me in please!
Thanks in advance!

Following ppl have been added:

proudpakistani007
niz_b
Man with a Plan
acrobi123
&Passionate
Anwar Qureshi (2 links)
vineshvk
truelies
gravity_killz
~TaNhAyAaN~
ayman
funguy
razeeb
saieen
Sir Dig A Lot
Cluzz
proudpakistani

**haww... how i missed it.

Samad minko bhi add kar lain plejj

:biggthumb

Samad you are a pal!:bb:

Samad: Could you add me too? if you do how can i access the link?

Thanks

me too...

Mejay bhi world cup dekhna hai - pleeej samad bhai help me out as well, my father doesnt give me the credit card to pay for anything on the internet :(
same question as cricketfan - what do i need to do to get a link and how can i get the link and then how do i watch the matches, i am only interested in india/ pakistan matches either against each other or other teams :)dont care about other teams

bhikari :smiley:

Could I have a link please?

Thanx in advance

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz add me too??? bhopaliyon ko mat bhoolo.

Me too please.

*updated list who will get a slot for the WC:

proudpakistani007
niz_b
Man with a Plan
acrobi123
&Passionate
Anwar Qureshi (2 links)
vineshvk
truelies
gravity_killz
~TaNhAyAaN~
ayman
funguy
razeeb
saieen
Sir Dig A Lot
Cluzz
proudpakistani
Cricketfan
fair&balance
teelobhain
teaser
TUMS
indelible
GoldenAsif
Chintu_Bhopali

thanks samad

Samad, am I your secretary for link distribution yet :o ?

Me 2...Me 2...Me 2

*Me me me me mememee

please please please
Please