So is ATN going to show it on its new channel Cricket Plus? or is it going to be with Rogers PPV?
Dishnetwork is selling it for $199.95 but we dont’ get it here in canada so that isnt’ an option for us.
So what is your setup for this worldcup?
So is ATN going to show it on its new channel Cricket Plus? or is it going to be with Rogers PPV?
Dishnetwork is selling it for $199.95 but we dont’ get it here in canada so that isnt’ an option for us.
So what is your setup for this worldcup?
Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it?
i will be relying on ASN as usual. I hope he does show the games. :)
I found this site.. findzer.com via a friend of mine today and he says that this guy will be streaming it as well.. he doesn't mention the price or anything so no idea if it is a better option or not .. waisay ASN bhai zindabad lekin for worldcup he will get alot of requests and i wanna secure my options.. hehe :)
*And he never takes money from his friends, zaleel guy
. I have told him a thousand times to do so, but he never listens. *
hehe ASN cheetah hai yaar.. i asked him if i could pay him for commonwealh series and he didn’t take any money lol.. man :salut: to ASN
the quality stream that he provides deserves double the money that we pay to these other stupid sites... Someone plz convince him to accept money for his stream
on your tv ![]()
with a view to streaming, what do you need to have setup. i know a tv card, but any specific ones that are good for streaming (USB/PCMCIA ones)? also if im streaming can i watch it on tv or will i be then forced to watch it on my tiny laptop screen?
*Exactly right. *
crap just got an email from findzer guys, i think their price is the cheapest.. ![]()
I have bought twice with them and they have been good, they did however had a small problem is starting their stream in one of the ODI.. (delay of 30 mins) but didn’t buffer
Ansoon, do you know if a website is offering guaranteed 600 kbps stream? I know Cheetah will do it, but once again, he doesn't take money which pisses me off.
who is this cheetah, if its some guy who gives out a link or a way to watch live cricket so please give me his link as well. I have no arrangements for the world cup specially because I am residing in Calgary Alberta Canada where we do not even have dum Rogers, we only have shaw cables, most descusting cable providers. Sattilite is busting everyday. Please Send me a link to the world cup matches. Thanks
ASN zinda baad !
The game: Problem is that ASN’s stream is at 600Kbps which at times buffers alot on my work connection, since network load is high during day time. So that’s why i am happy with 360kbps stream.. the quality isnt’ that much of a difference when watching it on computer ![]()
Is this Canadian or US $$?
its US.. when i bought it Paypal notified me of that..
How would I go about making him not take money from me either?
Foxsports Zindabaad!
*Go back in time and befriend him up till atleast 5 years have passed by. You are welcome.
Ansoon, I connect my PC to the TV through an S-wire, and the 600 kbps stream works like a charm at home. But you are definitely right about work/school connections. I’ll probably face similar problems at university:mad: .*