Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

Does anyone have any information of who and how the world cup will be broadcasted in Canada? Will CBN/ATN show all matches LIVE or will it be done on a Pay Per View Basis. CBN showed the Champions Trophy for subscribers to their channel, so will they show the WC as well?

ATN/CBN's website as per usual never shows this information early enough

Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it?

i do both hq and lq streams.

how many are we on GS who wana watch? any rough estimation

^ Samad bhai I think those who watched Pak vs Sa plus add Indian supporters ..errr my guess would be about 40 or more :rolleyes:

Re: Worldcup 2007 - Where can we watch it? (merged)

ok make list of 50 ppl and they will be given a slot each for all the matches during WC.

Please note I dont want any 0 or 10 posters who just come here for stream.

PPL who take part in cricket , kk forums and are active posters will be given the slot. Mods can decide who is eligible or not.

Eazy right. Safe.

Peace out.

me me me me....

raise the hand

1. **pp007 (included)

49 more slots to go.

Can i be added to the list

Me too

Me too.
Add me to ths list plzzzz.

Can i be no. 2 on the list for the cricket link thingie please? :blush:

Samad.. you know I need two links :hugz:

me too.
will you show indian matches. :hmmm::smiley:

yes will show all complete.

Please count me in as well ... Again .. all your support is much appreciated ... You know how we (all die-hard fans of cricket) are all addicted to this game....

Cheers ;)

me too, please.

can i get one too, please? :D

With all the travel lately and the timing of the matches, I can definitely use a link. Please let me know what I need to do?

And please don't give it to these girls.... they are like those girls in Pak who would take a guy's seat in the medical college only to end up getting married and never practicing. Daikhna waikhna hay naee, khwaa makhwaa link zaaya karaingi.

Can i get one too please

or two if possible

mazloomiyyat ki intiha nahi hai .. err I think you should start a movement for guys, some of us may be hearty enough to support it.