i was just looking at my 4shared drive today and…
i have over one hundred songs in there… each one has been downloaded at least once, and some have been download hundreds of times
since i made the account a few months ago, my total outgoing traffic has been more than 12 gb and in total, there have been over 2000 songs downloaded from there
and it hasn’t even been five months yet
damn
in celebration… anyone can request any song and i will find it with my jadoo
2 Likes
Re: WOOW!
OHHH Congrates janab. Mubarakein..
u ki drive isi tarah phodey phaley aur bharti rahey aur sabki mangey poori karein.!
find me this one..
Singer: Govinda ( yes the actor govinda)
Song: Mujhse pyar karte ho. karte ho bolo na
Album: His first n only pop album i dont know the name.
fghd
June 26, 2007, 5:33pm
i was just looking at my 4shared drive today and…
i have over one hundred songs in there… each one has been downloaded at least once, and some have been download hundreds of times
since i made the account a few months ago, my total outgoing traffic has been more than 12 gb and in total, there have been over 2000 songs downloaded from there
and it hasn’t even been five months yet
damn
in celebration… anyone can request any song and i will find it with my jadoo
Congrats WMC :k: keep it up!
don’t forget to upload your songs here whereismycookie
don't forget to upload your songs here whereismycookie :-)
duh!
Hey WMC...how u doin?
where ve u ben?
Nice to see u here again!
n ya CONGRATS!!
download ‘Mujhse Pyaar Karte Ho - Govinda.mp3’ from my 4shared
download from 4shared
Vande Matram- A. R Rehman
Download the whole album ‘Vande Matram- A.R. Rehman’ from my 4shared:
download from 4shared
if you need any other specific songs, let me know
thank you and good bye
ps: i love your avatar
Hey WMC...how u doin?
where ve u ben?
Nice to see u here again!
n ya CONGRATS!!
thank you :)
need any songs?
Ohh..Sinlner u got that govinda song..
WMC...u r really GR8!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH THANK YOUU…
U R THE MAN.
luv u jaan. thanx alot.. u jst made my day. infact week. infact i can listen to dis song for months..
Ohh..Sinlner u got that govinda song..
WMC...u r really GR8!
ha yaar mil gaya atlast...
i am listning to it now.. zbardast hain.
thanx WMC
thank you :)
need any songs?
ya i do!
it's an old song..."Hum na kabhi hon ge juda aur humain aab kya hai gham...phir janam lain ge hum..somethin somethin!!"
:) :)
i’m sorry, i haven’t been very active, as i just went to canada for 4 days
so please give me a few days as i get back in amrika mode, and i will start finding the songs… plus this is a very tricky one to find
cookie..i think k film name is Phir Janam Lenge Hum …
cant search in detail as i have exam after few days,
yes, u are absolutely right
but still can’t find it :teary1:
it is on a few websites, but it has to be recorded
and it is on one forum site, but u have to have certain credentials to download it
so… :teary1::teary1::teary1: