Re: Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group
^:rotfl: that bimbo… man she was sooooo random!
she wasn’t just random, she was stupid as all get out…i mean seriously, i was ashamed of her
anyhow back on topic, lets return to how beautiful women from lahore are ![]()
and Anil Khan, no
anyhow, i wouldn’t call myself beautiful, but if someone, french band or anyone else, wants to send that compliment my way or the way of my sisters i’m all for it :halo:
yeh thats true, beauty and brain can not exist together, they both are rivals
no point in having beauty if u don't have the style to grace it, and the brain to maintain it. i'm punjabi but its true girls from all over pak are pretty not just one region.
I was just wondering if one of us ( Gs male community ) has done it , I bet we have been labelled as sleaze balls . If a french bread ( according to posters) does it , its all fine and count as a Compilement where we ended up shabby or slovenly yokes !
why would we call you sleaze balls if you were complimenting us like he did
its when boys get dirty or rude that we get mad ![]()
Me too
I beg to differ..lahore has all three of them beauty, brain, and style.
It depends how you say it… ![]()
Lusi got it:k:
beauty, brain, and style ![]()
I beg to differ madam ‘ the way how you say it’ notion doesn’t work well with prejudiced desi female minds .
Who knows how a friendly bon mot will be taken ? most of the times it is taken as ignominy and you often ended up with a gift ( reply) which makes ya vomit on your own self !
I beg to differ..lahore has all three of them beauty, brain, and style.
If a karachitte says it then it racism and discrimination !
This thread reminds of the joke Shikra posted in Joke Forum. Go check it out and you'll know what I mean.
I beg .
I beg
kya masla hai, GS par bhikarion ka hamla...
and how come ya got command on reading people’s mind ? no body does !
who knows if this French bloke’s Lahore experience is nothing more then visiting brothel houses near badshahi muhala ?
my point is that you give people benefit of doubt and always take them in positive manner! This is some benchmark practice . But I don’t see it happening in our case !
dekhain ji aliyish sahab, u need to become the apperentice of some smooth operator.
yes smooth operater :) sugar coat it bahi innit ?
my argument is simple , see post no 61 , a female poster is callin another woman ' BIMBO'
let one of us says it , then see the crowd yelling on you ! bringing your desi mind and upbringing in discussion
Such a glibness :(
why even bother mon.
ali bhai-
so what?
say it again zobo mobo kid , its all greek to me !
i can also post it in real greek ![]()
i love greek food
^ ![]()