As I heard
Karachi has the brain
Islambad has style
and
Lahore has beauty.
Re: Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group
what he told??![]()
As I heard Karachi has the brain Islambad has style and Lahore has beauty.
yeh thats true, beauty and brain can not exist together, they both are rivals
well either it was that the only two things important about aam is that they should be sweet, and there should be many ![]()
anyone remember what mirza ghalib said about aam?
A Guy was arguing Mirza ghalib , he asked mirza why do ya eat mangoes ? aaam tu ghadaa bi nahi kahtah ( even donkeys dont eat mangoes) .
Ghalib replied back : Yes indeed , Donkeys dont eat mangoes ( bayshak , gahday aaam nahii kahtay ) .
well either it was that the only two things important about aam is that they should be sweet, and there should be many :D
ohh this one:D
there should be plenty :)
no, we are not that old ![]()
btw watever he said is phunny ![]()
theek hay... take Lahori women to France and send us French women :p
You tell her zobs.
^^ recently Pakistani aam suck, either its the chemicals they use to cook raw mangoes faster or something
these days, mexican and central american mangoes are the best
^^ recently Pakistani aam suck, either its the chemicals they use to cook raw mangoes faster or something
these days, mexican and central american mangoes are the best
aam ki chutney?
chutney ka kya faida agar aam accha no ho waisay?
agar aam accha ho toh phir uss ka milkshake banaya ja sakta hai, uss ko choosa ja saktahai, ya simply enjoy kiya ja sakta hai.
i would never enjoy it if the aam was not good, chutney ka bhi taste naheen ho ga, unless its covered up by other ingredeints.
anyways sorry folks, we started talking about french bands and their views and ended up on aam.
i know Pakistani are pretty mashallah ![]()
women or aam?
I no longer know what we are talking about.
Alhumdulillah we r getting really nice aam this season… almost as good as the stuff u get in pakistan :k:
aam ka season khatam naheen ho gaya?
nope, its just starting up here... its kinda summer in the DownUnder, so inshallah more aams to come :YES!:
The first post to go off-topic (Karachi vs. Lahore) in this thread reminds me of that Miss teen competition where that blond started talking about random stuff about oil and Iraq.