Wishing u all a very happy and peaceful 2010

Dear all guppies and guppays :wave:
.. Would like to wish each and everyone of you a very happy, safe, prosperous, healthy and fortunate New year:champ:… and heres a well wish from me to u all:kiss:**

I wish you Health…
So you may enjoy each day in comfort.

I wish you the Love of friends and family…
And Peace within your heart.**

I wish you the Beauty of nature…
That you may enjoy the work of God.

I wish you Wisdom to choose priorities…
For those things that really matter in life.

I wish you Generosity so you may share…
All good things that come to you.

I wish you Happiness and Joy…
And Blessings for the New Year.**

I wish you the best of everything…
That you so well deserve.

Happy New Year to u and ur loved ones:hugz:

Re: Wishing u all a very happy and peaceful 2010

Happy New Year Khala jee u too :)

happy new year every body.......

:hehe:…:wink: and to u too sweets :wink:..:wave:

Khair Mubarak sweets :wave:

thanx 4 the thread or kya plans hen?

ohh hunny bas ill be out on New years eve so inshallah will see New years with freinds- what about u sweets- what will u do?:hugz:

no plans yet lets see what happens

HAPPY NEW YEAR POPPIES AND EVERY ONE ON GUPSHUP.

:smiley: :smiley:

Happy New Year to all gupshuppers, hope 2010 brings you all that you want :flowers:

Happy new year to you aswell poppies :phati:

and Happy new year to every one on gupshup :@:

Hope you all have a prosperous new year!

Meri Taraf se bhi app sub ko buhat buhat Naya Saal Mubarak Ho :k:

Happy new year :)

Thanx Dania and every1 :k:

Happy New Year:)

JZ khair sweets ameen to everyones prayers!!! Yippeeeee!!!:yahoo:..:wink:

From Spain

With love......HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010!!!

Take care people!

Re: From Spain