Wishing u all a very happy and peaceful 2010

Re: Wishing u all a very happy and peaceful 2010

Yes, wishing you all a very happy new year and a new decade!

Happy new year to u all !!! :e6:

May 2010 bring u all lots of success and happiness..AMEEN :slight_smile:

[media] http://i46.tinypic.com/211juht.jpg[/media]

happy new year to everyone :-)

:yahoo: :dhimpak: :e6: :shoaby: :smiley: :yahoo:

A happy new year to all the guppies. May Allah bless you all and may you all have peaceful and prosperous 2010.

Happy New Year everyone!

Happy 2010:e6:

8 MINS MORE TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO>

:eek: OMG its 2010 :eek:

Ohhh mashallah khair mubarak sweets and may this year hold u in peace and happiness and success Ameen:salute:**

:hehe::yahoo:…it certainly is sweets - a very happy new year to you ma chumlee:hugz:

salaam...aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww...thank you ji...i wish u the best in the coming year and pray to Allah that he bestows upon you his Mercy and Blessings and make the year the best ever so far :) iA...aameen :)

ameen.

ohhhh:blush:.. Ameen sum ameennnn thnak you ji:@:!!!;)**

:k:.. thanks Orp:wave:!!!**

Thank you all happy people for your lovely New Year well wishes and duas…and pray inshallah may GS always unite guppies and guppays around the World- Inshallah ameen xx:k:**

Happy New Year poppies and all.

awww thank you tto1 and khair mubarak to you and ur loved ones:wave:…:wink:

:salam: what’s up

waliakum sallams LK kaise hai mizaagh?? and a very happy new yr to you:salute::wink:

Same to u bro! So i think u missed the nz fireworks

Khair mubarak…:eek:…sweets last time i checked me was ALL female:champ:…:smack:.. another guppy event that I missed- vo bi in NZ:bummer: