WILCO

Re: WILCO

Wowwwwww, one should be the President in order to enjoy such facilities! :D

I disagree with you completely.
I know there have been stories about PM being KING FAROOQ of Egypt but it all nonsense!! Some idle mind working in devil's workshop---hatching some stupid tales of concoction!

**Dear All,

I am attaching some responses I received from my friends on
pictorial comparisons of President Musharraf and President Ahmadinijad
which was circulated extensively by emails. **
This email by no means is trying prove who is right or who is wrong. But I think it is important not to draw hasty inference by simply looking at what we see on the face it. Needless to emphasize that modern technology can do wonders both positively as well as negatively.
**Best wishes,

Raju Jamil**

**TO ALL RECIPIENTS OF MY EMAIL ABOUT TWO PRESIDENTS
**I am forwarding an email I have received and I wish to thank the one who
has sent it and I apologise to you and ask for forgiveness of the
Almighty. It is my fault because I should have noticed that President
Musharraf is not there in any of the pictures of the grandeur. Though even
that could have been done. I said the difference is exaggerated - but I
should have been more careful, all the more because I did notice was some manipulation.

I have learnt a lesson - while I will continue to send humorous emails in
the bcc style, I will think more than twice before sending any which casts
aspersions on any individual, community or country.
Once again I apologize to you and request you to pray that may Allah
forgive me and give ajar to the ones who have set the record straight.

Warm regards.
""""

Assalamo Alaikum

The picture of a palace shown is not of President Musharraf but of a prince
in Saudi Arabia--- This was wrong circulation and in Islam it is not
allowed to spread things without verification so please warn all who are
doing this . (I am also witness to an e-mail long time ago and it was some prince's palace --- not Pres. Musharraf's --- Amman))

Compared with other leaders and past presidents in pakistan Musharraf still
is the most honest person - his son lives in california in a small 2 bed
room aptt without any one knowing around that he is the son of president of
Pakistan and his daughter still drives 5 year old car purchased , so at
least he has not looted the country like other shameless lot who are
trying to prove themselves champions of democracy and human rights and
pretend to care for poor public -

We are very dogmatic in our religious belief and approach also and can not
show any tolerance to any thing -- Any one can pick up selected pictures to
compare any other person negatively or positively.

Musharraf may have other weaknesses and it could be personal or
circumstantial which can always be debated but let us be careful what we
say as we are also accountable in the eyes of Allah ( swt ).""""

I would just like to say one thing if musharraf is confident that he's wanted by the people of pakistan for the betterment of pakistan, then why he should first legalize his status by condutcing free and fair elections.lets see how many people vote for him.

one more thing, mush' son is in pakistan now. he left his job in the US to enjoy a privilged life here.

Really? When did that happen?
http://www.eplanetventures.com/en/team/team_ic_na_musharraf.html
Probably never. :smiley:
A few week vacation at the presidency in luxury may be another thing.

Gen elections are due in abt 20 days. And he was elected by the peoples reps as per procedure, who were also elected by the people. So where’s the glitch?
And please dont derail the thread further, for more Musharraf bashing kindly visit the relevant or PA Politics forums.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/forumdisplay.php?f=256

GOOD ONE…HARIS.
I find Musharraf…far far far far better then our hungry politicians!!

^^ I am sorry, I am extremely tempted to reply... why did musharraf bring all those hungry politicians back to Pakistan? Why did the government withdraw itself from the BB case(s) in swiss courts? Why did musharraf started making deals with BB and then went to saudia to bring Nawaz? He is not at all concerned about the people of Pakistan, he doesn't give a damn about them.

Anyway, you guys can get back to your WILCO or whatever it is....

ok, I don’t wnat to turn this thread into mush bashing so this is the last time I’m going to reply on this topic that too because I can’t stand you lying so openly.

first of all I know far more people who know mush inside out and have far more info on him than anybody else has here. mush’ son used to work in the US but he left it around two years back. what luxuroiius holiday man ? it should be ‘permanent holiday’ which also includes his trip to india on pakistan’s money.

and who elected musharraf? did anybody go out to vote for him? how can an army chief be the president to begin with and what about the biggest joke of the century a power hungry army COAS suspending the constitution of a country. in which part of he world does this happen ? in pakistan of course.

long live mush before he goes the zia way. case rested.

good one . they're probably blind. not from the eyes but from their hearts

I don't like these politicians either but I find mush no better. I used to like him before but what he has done recently to my country I'll never forgive him for that. we don't want pakistan to become one man's playground.

please don't digress from the topic. this is wilco thread.

Missed it last night :(

Oh there was nothing much, only that Dr. G. Raza was being teased by other officers. They were scaring him from some bhoot churails. That was the only part I watched & left the rest of it bcoz of the hectic ads.

WILCO on TOPs in PAK-Showbiz!

88% viewership reported on last to last episode.

Here’s a pic of the billboard on Shahrah-e-Faisal
next to the Corp-V base…showing Humayun, Adnan,
Zainab, Imran and Annie.

**I caught this while driving **past that area;

can't beat Alpha Bravo Charlie.

HAIL Pakistan ARMY...anyway!
Be it ABC or W......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BTW......pasand ya na-pasand aside.....
Mushrraf...has personally sent a note
of high remarks to Humayun.

Humayun is currently performing Hajj
with his Mom & Dad. He has been conveyed
the good news!

Entire cast and the writer, director etc.,
have been invited at Presidency for
special mementos...on 26 January.

ABC had a different theme and a good one!
WILCO has a different and an Excellent one!

I am happy..not pushed...with the comments...Folks!

congrats uncle!
apart from that, I would like to add ke aam logon ki pasand musharraf say ziada matter karti hai . viewers' comments should not be ignored. jab ache dramey bantey they sab log tareef kartey they. ab agar logon ko kaam pasand nahi aa raha to hum kyon tasleem nahi kartey ke kaheen koi kami zaroor hai.

can you please explain what 88% viewership means, how its calculated and where can i get list for other programes

Hasnt he got better things to do than watch dramas :rolleyes: