WILCO

Re: WILCO

it was good,naa? especially the scene in which humayun was finding the signals...looooooooool.....

omg omg omg....this episode came and omg omg omg...adnan siddiqui lost his foot...now thats the reason his fiancee will leave him...remember in somne previous post,sum1 made a guess that this girl will dump him cos he's not financially strong but Raju Uncle said,WRONG...now i know how will she leave him...ohhhhh...he's crippled now...soooooooo sad!

Hi guys :wave:
:bummer: I’ve lost track!
Have been real busy.
Have missed the past 3 episodes and have no clue?
Can anyone sum up the general outline of the past 3 and whats up now? :blush:
Seems I’ll have to buy a DVD later too :smiley:
Deej, will re PM you asap.

Omg :hayaa: Dont tell me that!! That was real sad indeed!!!
I forgot to watch it once I changed the channel to watch Bas ker awards & after that when I changed it the next time the drama had already ended :bummer: Sorry deejah I didn’t ask u this time bcoz I thought I keep bugging u every time to tell me the story. but plz tell me did anything else worth to mention happened. What abt Maj. Saarim & then that girl Ainee??

Hi :wave:
Let us first decide it between me & deejah, then one of us will post the story :slight_smile:

Its interesting to see such exchanges on WILCO ! I informed Maj.General Shaukat Sultan on phone...(he was the DG-ISPR when he took up this project) and he was happy...and then both; Humayun and Adnan, the other day at Barkat Siddiqui's house for PAYAs...were really surprised and happy to read WILCO thread...when I logged from Barkat's laptop.

TWO ore surprises coming in later episodes...and very interesting ones...in relation to the future and love life of both Major Sarim and his buddy Adnan Siddiqui in the serial.

Zainab (Zee Q) called and was highly excited when I told her that she is doing wonderfully well........!

On a more interesting note..our plans to shoot a serial have finally shaped up and hopefully; Humayun Saeed, Faysal Qureshi, Sunita Marshall, Myself, Ismat Zaidi, Vinny with Barkat are to leave for VANCOUVER and TORONTO on 20th March for 20 days..to record a serial for HUM TV.

^ Raju uncle can u tell us the name of this serial???

& can u plz also confirm another thing that when will the serial Tair-e-lahuti be telecasted from Hum? It is a novel based serial.

Raju Uncle,,,,,thanx for telling Hummayun ppl taht we're liking it...yaar tell humayun that he has already half-killed adnan,now plz dont kill Sarim.....but i know Sarim will die in the end...
and asma, nothing much important happened other than this thing,n feel frree to ask me yaar...we r frnds..lol
adnan,while trying to save a kid from the land-mines gets accident n then he loses his right feet,but he'll keep serving for Army(thank Goodness)...
Asim goes to ZQ's place for her rishta wd his mom,and ZQ mom also talks wd Sarim's family abt the rishta thing,ZQ's mom's world has been suddenly changed...all of a sudden she's changed cos ZQ had said taht,agar ye meri maan ban ke Sarim ke ghar walon se mill laiteen to mujhay bohat khusi hoti...ZQ's mom overhears that,and after that,as she's going to leave,Sarim's family comes n then Mom sits wd them n talk to them as i mentioned earlier....phir baad me ZQ aur uski maan dono ro rahi hoti hain....such a sad scene but now ZQ is fine wd her mother..
Annie ka kuch bhi anhee aaiya iss qist me,Aiman bhi nahee Aai...
aur kuch khaas anhee hua....
aur Haris,mere bachay tum ab DVD pe hi dekhna drama.....lol

^ thanx deejah :)

u welcome asma....!!!!

P.S. Raju Uncle,accept my frnd request at FB......hurry....plzzzzzzzzzzzz

The most recent episode of WILCO… Oh God; that was more than hilorious (the scenes pictorized on ASIM). :blush:

loooooolz..i just love wt Amber's father did wd asim!!!

and raju uncle,will u accept my request in a decade or shud i get angry now??? :(

SEND ME AN INVITE on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] . I cant locate your mail?

Aik Tou Ye Larkian ANGRY bohat jald hojaati hein...:)

awwww my cuter Uncle...im not angry,,,who can be angry wd u???????
thanks for accepting the request!!!!

Raju uncle aap kahan hain, please grace my khat-o-kitabat/PM with a kind reply jald too :blush: Shukriya!

Hi haris..sorry cudnt reply to ur PM...infact nowadays Zardari needs alot of my help for making Hakoomat so i was giving him advices proud
looool
acha do listen to humayun saeed's recording in which he's gonna mention ME!!

Hey Deej, sure will listen! :)

so are you being consulted for an advisory position at ministry of literature ;)
Do drop a hello when free from siyasi masroofiyat!:D
btw, where are you on FB? cant find!

well i have searches blocked....

Check PM deej

i didnt recieve any PM frm u....i dnt have any PM in my inbox at ALL..i mean unread one!!!

Can someone plz help me get a revolver and then shoot humayun and ahsan talish???????

wat the hell they did....they really made me cry,Uncle.. i had told u that i'll kill humayun if he kills Sarim,but b4 Sarim,he..he killed the person who was one of my fav ones in Drama..i really liked those kids and Amber's father...y in God's name the kids?????? WHY?????

this episode was the best episode of wilco..i loved it...but still,the kids were damn too innocent do die..God...plz ...