The Stand
The Dreamcatcher
The Insomnia
Needful Things
Night Shift
Pet Semetary

and Jeffery Archer's
Kane and Able

if u havent read Kane And Able,then ur missing something beautiful in ur life...

Re: WILCO

and one thing more guys..im off to islamabad..will be back by monday or tuesday...meanwhile,i wont be able to see WILCO so all of u,must watch it and when i come back,ur gonna give me the review.....ok?

Thanx deejah for the review! :slight_smile:
Ur great :k:
The books u hav mentioned are all new to me, But The Insomnia one looks nice. I’ll try to get that one.
As for the review of this epi, I’ll InshaAllah give it to u, I’ll try my best!

BTW, u mentioned that u are a writer, by what name do u write?
& what is the name of the novel ur publisher is asking for?

Good for u deejah, I think bcoz of muharram the regular transmission wont be telecasted & wilco wont come on sunday :)

^I have the same feeling Asma.

Deejah! Thanks so much yaar for the review! :lajawab:
And good to hear Humayun Saeed is absorbed in the fauji role.

Have a nice trip :slight_smile:

Raju uncle, cool to hear abt Adnan’s another hollywood venture!
do pass regards :k:

yeah guys im back...so wilco didnt come up..thank god but the worst part was that i skipped alot of my work to see wilco n managed to find a TV in that hotel lounge n when i turned PTV..ohhh gosh...wilco was NOT aired...

salaams everyone...where r u asma and harris and our gr8 Uncle Raju?
well how r u all? im fine
but this week im NOT gonna give the review cos i havent watched it myself.....
so who's gonna give the review?
harris alos didnt watch it...lolz...so now,asma...where r u?

again i missed it :o

Omg deejah, I’m so so so very sorry. :frowning: I dont know how it just skipped my mind. U know I wasn’t doing anything worthwhile in that time also & when I turned to ptv it was the end of the drama with the names coming :smack: I think there should be some sort of an alarm system just to remind me. Whenever I remeber to watch it, it doesn’t come & when it comes I always forget!

actually sunday ko drama dekhnay ka time hi nahi milta

Lol I was watching tv at that time but didn't remember to watch it.

Hello everyone!
Yup had to go somewhere too and missed it :D

Raju Uncle, youre the only hope this time it seems :)

^ :rotfl:
no one watched it!

okk people...when it came next morning,my sister recorded it for me and i saw it now...when i wrote my previous post,i was being a little selfish...i thought ke iss dafa main nahee review doon ge..mere tests hain aaj kal,busy hooti hoon n likhnay me time lag jata hai...i thought after all SOMEONE had watched it but in the end,this someone is (as usual) Me!
i'll give u the review..i watched it twice...lolz....well ppl,if anybody has vdo of its song,the one which comes in the end,then plz give me the link....or even if audio....
i'll give the review soon...my mom calling noe so gotta go...bye...
P.S. Haris,DO reply to my PM

^ I knew deejah only u will come to the rescue.
Thanx in advance, next time I'll try to remember to watch it hehe

*REMINDER

This is a reminder for u people to watch WILCO today.
kindly don't forget.
& deejah u had to tell us the story of last epi. I promise I'll try to watch it today. I hope I will be able to. :)

so who watched it and who DIDNT?

^ did u watch it?

yah i did....did YOU watch it?

^ yup I wacthed it :)