And your thoughts on 12th May 2007 and how MQM contributed positively to the city and people of Karachi ?
Now this is going in other direction. Lets keep it on the personality and life of Altaf Hussain.... iss tarah to koi aakar phir yahan 'Qasba Ali garH' aur 1980s ke mazalim ka rona bhi ro sakta hai
so his lack of command on public speech give us right to hate a person. In personal lives many of us are not good at speech, does this give us chance to hate such people?
If a person is civilised, he should be civilised all the time. Talking against political rivals using bazari terminology during election campaign can't be brushed away, if on other side we got a right to hate a person just because he lacks qualities and charisma to attract people through his speech.
Then you say you are not propagating?
How could not not hate a man who openly and repeatedly calls to wreck hovoc in Pakistan's major city? Openly threatens to kill innocent civilians for standing up for their political rights?
Wake up its not 80s anymore. you cannot fool anyone. All free media has to do is give a live coverage to that drunkard's tantrums and everyone could hear the venom he spits.
What about Altaf Hussain who openly called Imran Kuttay ka pilla? Please don't say you actually approve of that. What?
Yeah so please convince that why I must worship this criminal.
Every leader and party got such karkun, but what I'm talking about is general public perception. Go to rural Sindh and Bhuttos are worshiped like saints. saints who converted all the Sindh into ruins of Moen jo Daro.
Now this is going in other direction. Lets keep it on the personality and life of Altaf Hussain.... iss tarah to koi aakar phir yahan 'Qasba Ali garH' aur 1980s ke mazalim ka rona bhi ro sakta hai
How could not not hate a man who openly and repeatedly calls to wreck hovoc in Pakistan's major city? Openly threatens to kill innocent civilians for standing up for their political rights?
Wake up its not 80s anymore. you cannot fool anyone. All free media has to do is run give a live coverage to that drunkard's tantrums and everyone could hear the venom he spits.
What about Altaf Hussain whon called Imran Kuttay ka pilla in his speech? Please don't you actually approve of that.
Just today he said Brit authorities should not conspiring against me or it won't be good for their country.
Yeah no please convince I must worship this criminal.
lets put it in simple way.. Instead of calling me propaganda agent of MQM or MQM apologist, just simply answer me some questions.
Is Altaf hussain the worst guy born in Pakistan? What do you think are the reasons behind such behavior? He was a person from a religious family and was getting his education as most of the middle class guys pursue? What turned him into a monster begging such hatred?
Go to rural Sindh and Bhuttos are worshiped like saints. saints who converted all the Sindh into ruins of Moen jo Daro.
You are talking about Rural sindh..where mostly people are illiterate and are given money which is more than enough for them to have roti, kapra and makan, and who don't understand the politics.... they would definitely love someone who is providing them food and shelter...... but they dont know how they are being used in return!!
How it is linked with hatred of Altaf Hussain? or you want to say that MQM also distribute money among its supporters to gain support?
My question is not about love, its about hate and its reasons. My point about Bhuttos and their following in rural Sindh was in response to your comment that you know people who can't listen a single word against MQM.
lets put it in simple way.. Instead of calling me propaganda agent of MQM or MQM apologist, just simply answer me some questions.
Is Altaf hussain the worst guy born in Pakistan? What do you think are the reasons behind such behavior? He was a person from a religious family and was getting his education as most of the middle class guys pursue? What turned him into a monster begging such hatred?
Allah knows who' the worst guy born in Pakistan.. but greed, money, power turns the best of the best into monsters.
I'll get to that but how about you answer my questions first.
How do you expect people to like someone who repeatedly calls to wreck havoc in Pakistan's economic hub?
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly threats innocent journalists?
How do you expect people not to like a coward who cannot dare to step into the country yet talks about breaking Karachi all the time?
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly abuses his political opponent and digs dirt on their personal lives.
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly gives life threats supporters of certain political party and in a week's time a senior 60 year old women from that party is brutally murdered?
How do you expect people not to like someone whose mere phone call can bring the whole city to a standstill twice every week, he single-handily ruins way of life and business in the city while he enjoys all comforts and progress of a foreign country.
I could go on and on and on....mind you I haven't even mentioned bhatta khori, kidnapping, daily killings, culture of finding bori band lashain over differing political allegiances, attemps to start class and ethnic wars, culture of political intimidation and bhai giri, land mafia, organized crime etc etc.
I'll get to that but how about you answer my questions first.
How do you expect people to like someone who repeatedly calls to wreck havoc in Pakistan's economic hub?
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly threats innocent journalists?
How do you expect people not to like a coward who cannot dare to step into the country yet talks about breaking Karachi all the time?
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly abuses his political opponent and digs dirt on their personal lives.
How do you expect people to not like someone who openly gives life threats supporters of certain political party and in a week's time a senior 60 year old women from that party is brutally murdered?
How do you expect people not to like someone whose mere phone call can bring the whole city to a standstill twice every week, he single-handily ruins way of life and business in the city while he enjoys all comforts and progress of a foreign country.
I could go on and on and on....mind you I haven't even mentioned bhatta khori, kidnapping, daily killings, culture of finding bori band lashain over differing political allegiances, attemps to start class and ethnic wars, culture of political intimidation and bhai giri, land mafia, organized crime etc etc.
This will again lead me to point out at other parties and their leaders who are involved in one or more crimes you mentioned above, but again the question is at its place why we don't hate those people in like manner?
muqawee121, do you know Hitler was also a nice and harmless chap in his youth? He had a very rough childhood, he just wanted to be an artist and worked hard to make a living. When he joined the army, he was a very dedicate and patriotic solider. As a political leader, he was simply an amazing orator and in many ways he was the undisputed political genius of his time. Now do you wanna use his early life as an excuse to justify all his crimes?
This will again lead me to point out at other parties and their leaders who are involved in one or more crimes you mentioned above, but again the question is at its place why we don't hate those people in like manner?
Go on name me one leader who openly abuse the law of land and says take a legal action against me I'll wreck havoc in the country?
Go on, tell me when was the last time any leader by just making a small phone call bought a major part of Pakistan on a complete standstill at least four times in a month?