Re: Why so FAT after the marriage?
Larai hui hai? ![]()
lol@atlanta .....
You wish I was fat and lazy.... and I'll tell you something else... my man has NO pot belly and NO baldness and helps once in a while, in fact some of the best times we have together is when we are working around the house side-by-side..... I keep myself the way he likes me to be because he is absolutely worth it... but if i was 300lbs tomorrow, he would still love me, because he does now for who I am....
He first met me when I was married and was undergoing chemo.... I was bald and I was bloated from the drugs.... if he could fall in love with me for the person I am then as opposed to the looks..... he will love me now matter how I look..... because he is a man with character....
also... lol... i don't make much less than he does.... if we divorced, no one gets anything extra
i really miss him.... one month left.....
Ah if only all women were as lucky as you :D You're just giving paki girls more reason to hate nondesi women ;)
Sara ![]()
oh crud… just what I needed… that wasn’t what I was shooting for… I was hoping that others don’t settle, there is no reason too when there are soooo many guys out there like my husband… why settle for shallow??
Minah, I am not gonna fight with you since I know I am gonna lose. Why don’t you just say “ok, I will try to take care of myself for my own sake”. Make it a priority.. ![]()
haha! this is funny and true to some extent…
Now, could you give me four reasons why women get married. ![]()
^ You are living in lala land. Let’s compare obesity stats between gori maims and desi women. Then come here and inform us that desi women are over weight . Sheesh.
And no woman should have to look good for a man. She should do it for herself !!
M_Q and Fayz..... lol, agree they should do it for themselves....
There is just an added lil incentive to have a man you love and respect look at you that way when you come into a room.... that one where the lil flutters in the stomach start because you know he's watching and will continue to watch you even if there are other girls there younger than you and prettier..... but you look good and he knows it too.... and he knows you did your hair the way he wants.... and you wear the dress he likes.... he appreciates it and shows it by brushing by you or touching your hand during the night....
Keeping yourself in shape and looking the best you can should be a given but also keeping the spark alive with your spouse should be an incentive also... but doing it to someone who doesn't appreciate it... is a waste of time.
Minah u giv me hope that luv is still possible in this day and age :)
Brought tears to my eyes.
hi all.. nothing to add to the subject, just testing to see if this works!!!
I was answering the question. Yes.
wow you guys how provding mentaly satisfaction each other by emotional talking, who are not married they can get some sense.
Wrong thread?
same, no? except good food!..I would say protection instead!
and no even in 2005and+ people with moral and religious values get married before having children (and sex)…
I wish you were a girl and every time u went to your maika, all your chachi maami,khala,nani,dadi,phopho wud say .."aii hai..kaisi peeli ho gai bachi..bas bachay chahiyay they ..lagta hai khaanay ko nahi daitay"
Then i wud ask u the same question you have asked.
The answer to the question was “Desi mard hazraat force their wives to take birth control pills. They don’t use condoms. So most desi ladies get fat.” Happy?
hey r u guys crazy not every paki women gets fat after marriage ..... its in hygene... if ur grandmom was fat than ur mom is also fat and if she is fat u must be fat.......its moving in family ok keep this is ur mind.... or the other reason is some paki women thought that no watch them or no one gave them imp after marriage thats why they stop taking care of them selves...... and here in US all moms are slim because they work here not staying in home all the life like paki women........
Yeah but u quoted my original statement which was from another thread…
dont agree.women keep shape firstly for herself,then the others.
what should a hubby do to inspire his wife to do bit of exercise to loose weight. while hubby is still of same weight after marriage and care about his diet and belly. wife is too tired to do excercise for one reason or the other. wife cant stay away from her favourite food. results >> wife is started to gain weight - nightmare started