Why North Indians call themselves Aryans?

Re: Why North Indians call themselves Aryans?

How old are you son. :D. Now i feel pity for you.

Yes when I go to Shalimar (Pakistani Restaurant in the bay area) and I see people there, I usually double-check to see if I am not entering an Italian or a Greek restaurant.

Seriously though, I used to get worked up with posts such as this…now I just roll in laughter.

The last time(actually a few days ago) we had a dude claiming to be often mistaken as an Italian, then he posted his pic…and lets just say I might have mistaken him for a Bihari.

*Theek hai bhai…*Pakistanis are smart, handsome people with sexy accents…maan liyaa…ab hum Indians ki jaan chorrdo…

As for the Akram and Moin Khan comment - have you heard of dantoo Akmal, paan-waala Javed Miandad, thele-waala Tauseef Ahmed…

This kind of nonsensical threads should be nipped in the bud by the moderators.

Its funny how theres always a 'small' percentage of pakistani guppies who post this non-sense, but its always funny to see every single Indian here on GS, including some1, post equally stupid rebuttals.

care to elaborate...Spocky.

As for me, just yesterday I was in a shopping Mall and some Greek guy started talking in Greek to me

When I gave him a blind stare, he said "You No Greek". I said I am pakistani. He was surprised.

He apparently thought that most Pakistanis look like Indians

swear to god its so evident .
But I could never elaborate it.
Soooooo true. Indians are so hooked to this topic.

^we so much wish that u guys are not so ignorent. Besides retaliating when racism is shown or practiced is always a good quality. :)

greek or geek. :D

Arrey yaar, the point here is we shouldn’t be clubbed with Indians racially and dubbed as “South Asians” or “desis”.. We have our own identity.. Yes, we are smart and sexxy if you will.. Why most of the gori girls in US/UK and Canada go for Pakistani guys and NOT Indian girls? most of my buddies have gori gf/wives.. A very few Indians have gori gf/wives- but they are either very fat or 3-times divorcee or have bunch of multi-racial kids from her ex-bfs that Indian guys become father of and take the abuse from their adopted kids and wife. A gori girl told me that she would prefer bhindian guys only if she is bankrupt and her kids need a father.. since bhindians are mad after gora skin (since none of them have gora rang), they go after gori even if she has 4 kids ready for adoption.. :hehe: One question for you- Why Indians couldn’t learn from their neighbors… why they are rough, rude and dirty? :hoonh:

By the way, Miandad came from Gujarat in India.. :hoonh:

:sheen::bash:

Some1

ravi shastry looked like street sweeper(jharoo lagany wala)
kapil looked like "dhoodh wala"

heheheheh good one
but is there suh thing as “geek language”

dun wana sound recist but have to say i can see from miles away if some1 a pakistani or indian:o ....

then kick him out of pak

elaborate more--so u could be delt properly

we are proud of him —remember how hi kicked india’s behind in sharja

poor cheteean sherma hahahah

a gori girl told me that they get so scared of pakistanis .pata nahin kaun terrorist nikal jaaye unme se. one qutesion for u..why pakistanis couldnt learn from their neighbours..why they are so uneducated and crap minded that they have to open such thread ??

^^ but then why do u have to respond to such threads?

But you are the one whose angray-G sounds like chotay motay govt. schools in india. I dont want to further comment on any indians since i am not like you arrogant and ignorant people who keep on commenting whatever crap comes to their minds without even thinking about the fact that they don't know the people they are talking about - you are the uneducated fool here - the Indians i know love me and visit me to Pakistan whenever i go there and love the place like their own! and i love them the same way - so stop your foolish talks because there is no point of being educated when you are ignorant and hypocrite.