Re: Why North Indians call themselves Aryans?
The Aryans came from Eastern Europe and Central Asia. They came to Northern India to escape the invasion of Europe by Attilla the Hun in 4th Centruy.
…if sanskrit started in current day pakistan, which was inhabited by dravidians(as shown by aryan invasion theory which this PP, roadrunner(Moin ;)) endorse, then these PP and RR dont have any rights with whatever that is there in pakistan)…and yes we indians are thick, and we have exclusive rights over our language.
chal munna PP and others, recite this sanscrit prayer,
Om bhur BHuvaswaha,
Tat savitr varenyam,
Bharvo Devasya DHeemahi,
Bhyoo Yonah Prachodayat,
OM shanthi, shanthi, shanthi…
Indeed you are thick.. Pakistanis are an amalgam of all the people that inhabited their land in the past be they Aryo-Dravidian (Mohenjodaro/Harrapan) or Aryan (Vedic) but you Indians are just identityless pure Dravdians who have no claim to the Vedic civilisation/culture because you didn't inherit it as there's no Aryan in you rather you adopted it from our glorious forefathers nor do you have any claim to our Aryo-Dravidian heritage (Mohanjodaro etc.) because it was in our land and partial common race with out ancestirs doesn't mean anything..
I don't want to waste my time with a weak kneed, spazzy Indian who is too stupid and brainwashed by his Hindutva Pundits to think outside the box, anyone can act like a tiger in the dcomfort of their home, it's frsutrating talking to cowards like you on here, if ever you in Manchester, UK (here's my email address: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]) and we'll settle it with a cage fight and decide who is of fine cultured warrior pedigree and who is the weak-kneed identityless heritage thief...
^^ nice reply
I am gonna add you to my msn messenger
what PP and PR stands for??
Learn to differentiate between religion (deity, beleifs) and nation (language, culture, land)..
Our religion wasn't good enough that's why we gave it to you, but always remember that it came from us, whether we're proud of it or not is irrelevant, it's our history, it's outdated like that's why we gave it to you or rather forced it on you, always remember though it came from us like the languages you speak Dravidian Babu.. But our nationality, langauge and certain cultural elements are still the same (even if it has a new label)..
i am not.
:DSomebody is fuming here. Who stopped u from reclaiming your past. It is you who is in a identity crisis. This aryan, dravidian crap can only come from you guys, not even the biggest of hindu nationalist would dare to bring this up in India. We stopped believing in ethnicity long back. In India we are more divided into linguistic basis. A gujju would more likely go with a gujju and a mallu will most likely get along with a mallu than with any other linguistic groups. What is your obsession with aryan, dravidian crap. Ur forefather decided to leave it for whatever reason they might have had, now why are you guys so much interested in that past. We as a true followers of that religion, claim to their ownership, why does that make you jealous. Besides when we talk about India we include pakistan in it, because the name pakistan came only after 1947. Is that very difficult for you to understand.
Our religion wasn't good enough that's why we gave it to you, but always remember that it came from us, whether we're proud of it or not is irrelevant, it's our history, it's outdated like that's why we gave it to you or rather forced it on you, always remember though it came from us like the languages you speak Dravidian Babu.. But our nationality, langauge and certain cultural elements are still the same (even if it has a new label)..
Again crap. Prove it. U speak our language urdu.:D
Nice response PP Bhaijaan.. I lived in the UK for 3 years when I was very young.. and you can easily make out a kala and complexed Indian from a confident and nice-looking Pakistani.. These Indians suffer from a lot of inferiorit complexes. They have the ugliest people living in one crowded nation. These Americans and Brits visit India and find crores of ugly and filthy people sleeping on the street. I find it sad that Indians don’t accept the reality that they are racially inferior than us. Look at a Muslim Rajput and a Bhindian Rajput.. I am usually mistaken for a Portugese or an Italian.. sometimes Greek too.. this just proves we PAkistanis have less bhindian blood in us.. Ssingh, Hulla Gulla and Chintu Bhopali.. I dare you to post your pics and I will post my mine.. you can easily see the difference.. Okay, you might not have seen Pakistanis a lot but compare our cricketing teams- Look at Md. Asif, Akram, Moin Khan and look at your Kala Kapil Dev, Srinath and Dhoni.. they look like Africans to me.. Yaar kucch tu sharam karo.. reality accept karney mein tenu ki problem ai? ![]()
weren’t they muslim invader who made india"INDIA"
Before mughal era --Was south asia not cosist of only small kingdoms???
Urdu is the language imposed by Muslim politicians who were mostly from UP and Bihar.. We never asked for the crap language.. WE are more Central Asian racially and hence Punjabi or Dari/Arabic should have been made the national language and not a bakwas lucknowi language..
ha, so start a compaign to make arabic as your national language.:)
The place where i come from wasnt ruled by any muslim kingdom.
I am for Dari/arabic.
even pukhto tolo na khady
But stop saying that pakisan came out of india.
If any thing you Indians managed to get away from muslim rule
wtf dari/arabic, no way, never, EVER.
Oh dear, full of racist crap. ![]()
Arrey yaar, thats the only way we can distance ourselves from Bhindians and become rich like Arab countries.
ya...even before, emperor ashoka made india politically ONE and Religiously ONE by adi shankaracharya.
and by this logic, none of the countries existed at one point or the other:D . Besides, Even when british came to india they named British East INDIA company...so?...