This is also a true fact that we could definitly see largly in today’s marriages that people do look for a beautiful spouse for themselves. and this is which is a very wrong thing to do.
everyone is made by Allah and Allah’s creativity is always beautiful. and just becoz of this factor the factor of beauty, height or pimples or glasses many poor women are sitting in their homes dreaming for their spouse and marriage. i mean what is all this rubbish that we are not seeing good moral characters and religion and seeing such thing which must not be a serious matter.
afterall nor men or women had created themselves so all faces are beautiful. no one has the right to point out Allah’s creation.
Well what do you all think isnt it a brutality on those people who are suffering in this case?
This is also a true fact that we could definitly see largly in today's marriages that people do look for a beautiful spouse for themselves. and this is which is a very wrong thing to do.
everyone is made by Allah and Allah's creativity is always beautiful. and just becoz of this factor the factor of beauty, height or pimples or glasses many poor women are sitting in their homes dreaming for their spouse and marriage. i mean what is all this rubbish that we are not seeing good moral characters and religion and seeing such thing which must not be a serious matter.
afterall nor men or women had created themselves so all faces are beautiful. no one has the right to point out Allah's creation.
Well what do you all think isnt it a brutality on those people who are suffering in this case?
thats really very sad!
:(
Zabardast question Cuptaan sahab. Masha Allah.
But to disappoint you but telling you the truth as I don't lie. I love and give importance to beauty.
I don't know why but it's inside me since my buchpun I think. But I don't hate other. But won't like to marry an ugly person.
Why? you know only a few person like you wouldn't give importance to beauty but out in market ppl don't go for ugly person. I doubt if you would go find ugliest person to marry.
By nature everyone likes and/or love beauty.
Why I would prefer beauty as the kid will be beautiful so when ppl will come to marry my kids they will chose for their beauty. Because in the market this is the rawish. A few ppl can't change it.
But if I would get an alima/alim and/or hafiza/hafiz e quran then I'll prefer her/him instead of beautiful girl.
I know Allah made everyone beautiful and ugly then why not pick prety one, they are Allah's creation too.
But to disappoint you but telling you the truth as I don't lie. I love and give importance to beauty.
I don't know why but it's inside me since my buchpun I think. But I don't hate other. But won't like to marry an ugly person.
Why? you know only a few person like you wouldn't give importance to beauty but out in market ppl don't go for ugly person. I doubt if you would go find ugliest person to marry.
By nature everyone likes and/or love beauty.
Why I would prefer beauty as the kid will be beautiful so when ppl will come to marry my kids they will chose for their beauty. Because in the market this is the rawish. A few ppl can't change it.
But if I would get an alima/alim and/or hafiza/hafiz e quran then I'll prefer her/him instead of beautiful girl.
I know Allah made everyone beautiful and ugly then why not pick prety one, they are Allah's creation too.
yes u r right gr8 heera bhai but what is the sin of the ugly people, do they not have feelings, heart, its ones own choice and ur gud that u not tease ugly ppl for their faces but the thing that really matters is modesty, religiousness and nothing. yes it would be a harder choice for me but i shall choose ugly one after thinking that afterall she also has feelings and one must sacrifice for others and for how many times such ppl will bear punishments for the sins that they never done?
I don't know what is their sin so Allah made them ugly or may be to give them gr8 reward after this life Insha Allah and may be Pretty wouldn't get that much reward on judgement day.
I know I'm very bad person in this matter (Allah forgive me for that). I would prefer pretty over ugly. I can't control myself over this issue. But yeah they do have fealings and everything like other human beings. We do have to consider them but I can't (Allah forgive me).
I don't know what is their sin so Allah made them ugly or may be to give them gr8 reward after this life Insha Allah and may be Pretty wouldn't get that much reward on judgement day.
I know I'm very bad person in this matter (Allah forgive me for that). I would prefer pretty over ugly. I can't control myself over this issue. But yeah they do have fealings and everything like other human beings. We do have to consider them but I can't (Allah forgive me).
nice to see gud ppl like u but yes it is not compulsory also if one thinks that he could never be successful nor do insaf with other spouse in this case then he must not go for it. but i liked ur thoughts also.
ye to dil ki baat hoti hai insan ka control nahe hota.
nice to see gud ppl like u but yes it is not compulsory also if one thinks that he could never be successful nor do insaf with other spouse in this case then he must not go for it. but i liked ur thoughts also.
ye to dil ki baat hoti hai insan ka control nahe hota.
Awww thank you.
Exactly instead of doing nainsaafi I would prefer beauty.
Re: Why is Beauty an important factor in Marriages today?
True, beauty doesn't mean much in the greater sense. Ive met really really gorgeous looking girls but they are bat **** stupid. Cant even have an intelligent conversation with them.
yes some beatiful are very gud but most of them are proudy or involved in bad activities because of their beauty they think.
Re: Why is Beauty an important factor in Marriages today?
Captain,
Something to think about:
Do you agree we are all created by Allah swt? I hope so.
Do you agree He is the one who designed our faces, limbs, hair, everything? I hope so.
Since we are mere human beings and are not able to even understand a lot of our faith, how can you find someone else ugly? Meaning, apko kaise pata ke vo ugly hai? Is there a beauty scale that tells us what is beautiful and what is not? Im assuming beauty to typical Pakistanis is fair skin, long hair, big eyes, etc. What about someone who has big eyes but is dark? Do you find them ugly? How? He/She was created by Allah swt, how can you find them ugly? Its just odd that people dont feel any hesitation in calling someone else ugly...dont you know the same entity made both of you? Jis Allah ne apko banaya hai, us hi ne sabko banaya hai. Aap kisi ko ugly samajke Allah mian ki banai huwi cheez ko bura kehrahe hein. My suggestion is for you to find their beauty and realize your concept of beauty is very small and limited compared to Allah swt. He created us and you and I are not even capable of understanding what His idea of beauty is.
Now, if you find someone's character, habits, tendencies annoying or unattractive...I understand that. :)
Do you agree He is the one who designed our faces, limbs, hair, everything? I hope so.
Since we are mere human beings and are not able to even understand a lot of our faith, how can you find someone else ugly? Meaning, apko kaise pata ke vo ugly hai? Is there a beauty scale that tells us what is beautiful and what is not? Im assuming beauty to typical Pakistanis is fair skin, long hair, big eyes, etc. What about someone who has big eyes but is dark? Do you find them ugly? How? He/She was created by Allah swt, how can you find them ugly? Its just odd that people dont feel any hesitation in calling someone else ugly...dont you know the same entity made both of you? Jis Allah ne apko banaya hai, us hi ne sabko banaya hai. Aap kisi ko ugly samajke Allah mian ki banai huwi cheez ko bura kehrahe hein. My suggestion is for you to find their beauty and realize your concept of beauty is very small and limited compared to Allah swt. He created us and you and I are not even capable of understanding what His idea of beauty is.
Now, if you find someone's character, habits, tendencies annoying or unattractive...I understand that. :)
PS! haan tu main ne kb kaha keh koi ugly hai wohi to sbko samjhanay ki itni der se koshish ker raha hun aur ap bhi usi baat ko dobara dohra rahi hn?
jahan pe mein ne ugly ka word use kia bhi hai tu wo duniya ki soch k mutabiq kia hai. warna meri soch aesi nahe k Allah ki bnai hui cheez ko ugly kahun.