Originally posted by Asif_k:
*Okay Crazyladki, you posted a mesg on this thread at *"April 29, 2002 11:15 AM" and another one at "April 29, 2002 01:12 PM" about we Indians watching all Pakistani dramas. Now using your own analogy Let me ask you do you live in India ?? How do you know that Indians in India watch your Dramas ?
cuz like I said they come and tell me ..."have u seen this drama...its really good blah blah"
Originally posted by crazyLarki:
** cuz like I said they come and tell me ..."have u seen this drama...its really good blah blah"
Same way my friends tell me the Story of Junoon and about how Indian movies are popular in Pakistan.
Do Indians come from India to tell you that they love your Dramas ? Or you are talking about the Indians who live in US. (Read my post again, I said Indians living in India dont watch Your Dramas)
** Same way my friends tell me the Story of Junoon and about how Indian movies are popular in Pakistan.
Do Indians come from India to tell you that they love your Dramas ? Or you are talking about the Indians who live in US. (Read my post again, I said Indians living in India dont watch Your Dramas)
lolz...
Indians who live in US ...used to live in India....lolz....and some are actually in India rite now...
The man is so obsessed with India, he does not know how much I hate Indian movies... He is under the typical Indian misconception that every Pakistani is in love with bollywood... Hes assumed I go and watch Indian movies, LOL!
LAgta hai VHP ne is ko kuch zyada hi pilla di hai...
I request everyone to read his recent posts, you'l understand what im sayin... heh
Way to Go Mr. Hindustani
** I never said you live in USA, I said you went to watch a movie in USA (and your response was, you dont live in US, and in a way denied watching the movie )and in the Interval just hopped to the Indian theater, please tell me where they run pakistani movies in USA. Accept it you were caught red handed and you go to watch Indian movies.
CrazyLadki, Take the example of JUNOON, they were not very popular in pakistan, but after they returned from India tour (where they won MTV artist year award, I think) they became very popular despite pak govt propaganda of them being anti-pakistani. Go and watch their shoe on VH1.
Same can be said about Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Saheb. Even Ghulam Ali and Mehndi Hasan are more popular in India than in Pakistan.
Junoon became popular after they visited India, hahahahahahahahah
Now hes gonna say that Pakistani cricket team bhi India tour kar ke famous hoi thi, hahahaha
Bachey, Mehndi Hassan has been famous in Pakistan ever since your hindustani grandpa was in diapers!!! lol
So you think Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan also became famous after he visited India? You know what statement came out of his when he first went to India? "India me talent nahee hai" LOL
This just shows how much youre obsessed with India...
Asif, your opinions would be appreciated in the jokes section... Waisay I hope you are not a Sikh in disguise, if you are, Im sure when you wrote all this, it was 12:00!!!
Guys, Im sorry to say but Wasim Akram, Imran Khan, Miandad etc are nobodys, they are what they are because they were forunate enough to tour India, yes India!!!! Who cares what they have done in other matches!!!
aik to pattah nahee kis bawekof se us ka pallah para hua hai, everytime he has to support something, he brings in his friend from Karachi...
Lagan is great and everyone in Pakistan was praying for it to win the oscar, according to his friend from Karachi
Pakis are obsessed with Indian movies, says his friend from Karachi
Junoon, Fateh Ali Khan, Mendhi, didnt know what music was until they toured India, another quote from his great friend.
The favourite pastime of his friend in karachi is to sit around all day in his room and watch an indian movie on his dvd player
Im sorry to say but any person who will be your friend will be a complete wacko!!!
Remember where you lied and changed the link? Hosts and History await Osama in Pakistan, was that your friends fault too?
** There are somethings called nwespapers/Web Sites/Telephones. Thats how I get my knowledge about PakLand and yes not to forget my friends from Karachi and Lahore
[This message has been edited by Spock (edited April 30, 2002).]
Coming back to Indian movies... They suck... Take for instance their best movie so far, like they claim... Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham... What a piece of sh*t!!!
No story, pathetic acting from both hackla (sharukh) and chikna (hrithik) and the so called legend of bollywood, BARA GOSHT Amitabh Bachan. All it had was full time vulgarity, thanks to asif_khans beloved kareena kapoor.
Im glad we dont get to see those jokers and cartoons from India on our cable anymore!!
That means you have never been to India and believe your friends, same way I believe my friends.
I didn’t assume, You yourself said, you went to watch a movie in some theater in US and hopped in the intrval to see the Indian Movie. First of all tell me where in US they show pakistani movies ?
And yours in the TROL section..I hope there should be one for people like you.
I didn’t lie, If anyone has lied, then it is you. Recent example is on this thread that you never went to watch Indian movie when you are caught RED HANDED.
Before posting I just read yor latest troll about Shahrukh and Amitabh. Go and check this forum you will find many admirers on this forum itself. (check out the Antakshari threads, 99% of the songs are from Indian movies), Need I prove anything else ?? Victory Declared.
PS :- I checked the time of your POST it was exact 12..Sardar nahin ho par khayalat Sardaron se kaafi kuch miltey hain especially at 12:00
hahaha, do u want me to get that post for you? u admitted you lied and then said sorry...
Youre the sardar jee admirer, you prefer hindus/sikhs over muslims afterall
As for you catching me red handed watching indian movies, grow up... Terey baap ne mujhe catch kiya tha kyaa? Im sure the two of you didnt have the time to catch me, as you were busy praising vajpayee on pak.org
Do u find any lies in my last posts? noooooooo hahaha youre just so obsessed with indian and bollywood, your world ends there... Thats why your life is based on posting sensless indian crap on PAK.ORG, yes, PAK.ORG, a Pakistani forum!!! hehehe I guess you cant find a Hindu forum to waste your time eh? Do you see so many pakistanis on indian forums? noooooooo, youre just jealous kakey...
Time to go declare Vijay
I didn’t assume, You yourself said, you went to watch a movie in some theater in US and hopped in the intrval to see the Indian Movie. First of all tell me where in US they show pakistani movies ? <<
How can anybody watch Palkistani Movies when Pakistanis themselves don’t?
GO to an Indian/Pakistani grocery and all you see is Pakis falling over each other for Bollywood Casettes and DVDs!!
Originally posted by Andhra:
**>>
Funny thing is 90% of the Bollywood Movies are trash!!
Right on!!! Nana Patekar (w/out beard) saheb ne durust farmaya, and this is coming from an Indian, hehehe hes still lagging by 10%, but considering hes an Indian, koi baat nahee...
Lost but not beaten, isnt that what tendulkar said after losing to the australians, lol
I didn’t admit of lieng, but I said it was an Honest Mistake and I modified my post, Please go and bring that post so that all of us can see it that you are lieing once again.
BTW, No one had to catch you watching a movie, you yourself said that you went to a Theater to watch some movie, and duing the interval hopped into the Hindi movie theater. Now tell me which movie theater in US you went to see a pakistani movie ?
One more thing - You said that people dont watch Indian movie in Pakistan esp. in your city, Rawalpindi. Here is a statement from a great and famous personality from Rawalpindi. He is known as Rawalpindi Express.
"..I listen to music, watch Indian movies. I love Hindi music. Nowadays I am listening to that song of Salman Khan’s film from Dulhan Hum Le Jayenge-Munda Kamaal Hai. I love Salman Khan; he is a good actor. I watch a lot of Hindi films – Akhir Hindustan kya dushman hai hamara? I also like Shah Rukh Khan a lot. "
Here is what a girl from pakistan has to say about Indian and pakistani movies :-
First of all, I think that whenever one talks about Pakistan’s entertainment industry one should never ever mention Pakistani movies because they are nothing but a disaster. I love my country more than anything in this whole world. But a fact is a fact. Indian movies, their movie actors, their choreographers, directors, cameraman, in fact everything that is movie-related is way better than ours. …
Asif_K bhai, you should have given the entire article!!!
I was struck by this.
In fact isn’t it ironic that even on our weddings specially on mehndis and dholkis everyone plays Indian songs. Any guesses as to why? Because their movie songs specially are more lively and have a very nice traditional touch. <<
My question is in Every Day life Pakis seem to be eating Indian Food and Watching Indian Movies.
Apparently even at their Weddings, they want to play Indian Songs!!