why does a gal always fall to a WRONG GUY

why does a gal always fall to a WRONG GUY ?

ANY Reason Why ?

Re: why does a gal always fall to a WRONG GUY

opposites attarct :chai:

Always? not always.
But some are just looking for love in all the wrong places and others are just too immature to know what and who is right for them.

what is opposite Good & BAD

Her chamakti cheez sona nahi hoti.

All that glitters is not gold , but you know girls are fond of gold.
Those girls go for glitter and end up biting the dust.
Next question please.

lakki..even if she does fall for the wrong guy at first..eventually shell ge to know about him and if shes smart then shell drop him..and thats that!!..it takes time to get to know soemone doesnt it..especially if u dont know about them like they are not in ur social circle..and especailly if they look perfect on the cover..

:D kyun ke shab lalkiyaan achi aur lalkay ganday:LB:

Good question
Opposites attract I guess :hmmm:

opposite is opposite

if ur good then u’ll go for bad and if ur bad then u’ll go for good simple :phati:

thsi is the most gayish sounding reply of all time :silly:

not always.

...gals ki fitrat main yeh hai.:p..

dil to pagal he.

many ppl are

because i came to know that some of beautiful girls eloped with barber's dhobis and butcher who are uneducated and can not even take care of themseleves

and everyone saying that "Ladkiyon ko aqal nahi hoti"

So the crux of the matter (this thread) is, girls run short of brains. Happy? :naraz:

what happy its the fact?

Do they ?

dont tell me .. coz ....... when it comes to such falls .... they act like BrownCo, Datek, Harrisdirect and Waterhouse.....

Haan in some cases chasing are found in some areas not usually considered by the average investor: spin-offs, mergers, risk arbitrage, restructurings, rights offerings, bankruptcies, liquidations, and asset sales.

ya know what i mean :D

it pleased u?:aq:

stop worrying, find a next girl.