Re: why do some desi women get…
Elaborate with an example… Desi women spending money on their husbands..ha ha ha ha.
Re: why do some desi women get...
oh after getting married? I dunno. I have a friend who LOST weight after getting married. Her husband too. I attribute it to the sex. There are other friends I have that have gained weight on the other hand. Depends on which pattern the couple follows:
or
go cat-woman :D
If desi women were spending money on themselves, you’d see them more often in saloon, gyms, etc taking good care of themslves, obviously they aren’t that is why you guys have all these complains…
I don’t know about anyone else, but I have observed this general trend that all desi guys married to non-desi for majority of the time have seperate salary accounts. They have no bussiness what the wife does with her salary, where as desi guys married to desi girls is completly different story. Why can’t they treat desi girls as they treat non desi?
Not after getting married you dumbo but after having a baby ![]()
LOL, how many desi women work? Most sit at home and watch tv and live off their husbands. Those that do work, are entitled to do whatever they want with the money. But if your only source of income is “pocket” money from the husband so you can have shopping sprees then I don’t think you’re in a position to complain about anything.
Hey you! They SIT at home? Who the heck does all the house work then? And trust me taking care of kids and the house , is much harder than any job you’ll ever do. Haan. ![]()
which reminds me I have half an hour before the two kids get here.
I think more then 75% desi women have job (besides the job at home) in states..oh b/w i think every women should get some pocket money from her husband, no matter she works or not and it is none of his (husband’s) bussiness what she does with that money…
hahahaha
Lusi, I am married to a non-desi woman. Trust me I will like to have a seperate account so I can use it the way I wish or just simply have money to spend the way I like. We have a joint account, my wife works full-time and she does the cooking and spends majority of her time (away from work) with the kids. Despite all that…she is one hot babe ![]()
Yaar..I know your wife is non-desi but I am talking about typical desi couples. Thing is guys who care, love, and respect their wives in all respects are now considered "endangered specie".....they are going towards extinction.. if majority was like you then you won't see that many anti male threads on GS..:)...
chalo jee aur hanas loo…
wow, never thought i’d see you defending women for a change!
sorry lusi...
I mistook you for "Lussi", he really makes extraordinary comments regarding women!
Unlesss...............you really "are" lussi.....
Pure BS. Thats all. I have three kids, and my wifes structure is still the same when we didn’t have kids. It’s all about taking care of yourself. Yes yourself, she takes care of three kids, herself and no maid. She is not wide hipped, she is the sexiest thing around. oh BTW she does all that, cleaning, cooking laundery everything and still she is my cute sexy doll.
mashaAllah! thats good…see i need a wife like dat…someone who would look sexy evermorning when i wake up and see her! After all we would have a long way to go..dont want no girl who lives on popeyes, who doesnt take care of her self!
Baby got back…![]()
desans with mosquito bites & big trunks shud be in Nelly’s vdos ![]()
A statement that should be the primary objective of every desan out there. All they think about is being slim like a supermodel, but fact is that they have to be slim & smart, there should be a proportionate ratio of health according to her height.
Desan's have mental problems as well, I have met desans that are in mid to late 20s and acting like grandmothers, just because they have a kid or two. Their asses look like 'dumbas', or what I like to refer as 'wide load'. They dont take care of themselves and then they wonder when their 'Khavand' shows up with another pretty missy their competition. I love the concept of multiple wives, keeps them in check.