Re: why do some desi women get…
I’ll get fatter if my wife gets fatter ![]()
And get on MSN ![]()
I’ll get fatter if my wife gets fatter ![]()
And get on MSN ![]()
Re: why do some desi women get...
^ so you can tell me all about your hot date this past Saturday? no, it hurts my feelings, makes me jealous...
ok ok, arahi hoon.
ok girls dont get so offensive here ![]()
ok let me rephrase the title of my thread it should been "why do girls get so fat wide from their hips …after a year or so from their first sexual experience…not after producing babies…but after they start full flesh sexual experience… ![]()
^ um i used to hear that when a girl had sex she gained weight coz of the hormones or something, but I dont think that’s true…either ur fat or not…and plus with age, everyone’s body changes…i doubt sex has anythign to do with weight gain ![]()
U forgot to mention hair growing in places where they REALLLY shouldnt.
same goes for girls
Haha, most female posters here haven't given birth yet they already got all the excuses prepared. Preparing in advance. Shabaash!
Yes, but the question remains, howcome, “goris” and women from other parts of the world go back to the same weight and body structure and desi women cannot?
I think wide hips are sexy ![]()
because they spend their time and money on themselves and we spend our time and money on our dumb husbands…
LOL.
Furqan, it's not just "Desi" women but all the women get wider as they age especially when they have children. But those who maintain themselves dont. The percentage with Pakistanis is more cz they do not bother keeping themselves in shape.
Aur I think zayda fit yeh baaty baith ti hai ke. Pakistani women love to rest their bum on the sofa or sleep with no work. Whereas working women burn their calories and without trying hard stay in shape.
but even though some paki womens that work..have the big bums lols i guess its part of growing up ![]()
^ genetics man
Same reason blacks and latinas have big behinds, generally, compared to caucasian.
No go and listen to Sir Mix-A-Lot, you know the one :D
Well, all the young working Pakistani women I have seen are pretty slim and well shaped. Infact I was told this by a French ex-colleague of mine who had gone to Pakistan for some project. He had told me that young Pakistani girls are pretty good as I saw in Pakistan. Mein uski baat refuse kaise kar sakti thi ![]()
Furqy dear are you implying that women other than the desans - dont gain weight after marriage and kids. Who are you kidding, Toronto is full of big women. :p
Truth be told, in our desi society (esp Pakistan) - a lot of people think that being a bit "healthy" is good. However women in Asia are still not as big as the ones in North America. I mean heck we have the issue of obesity here! Guys and women both have the same belief. So it doesnt bug them all that much if they put on some weight. Although now, I think that is changing. Now slim trim seems to be in all over the world.
Anyway after having kids, its tough to get right back into shape. Very tough. But some women manage to do so , while others dont bother. I had a friend who was 120 before she had her baby and afterwards she gained so much weight, I couldnt recognize her! Shes been trying for two years now to get back into shape, she eats healthy ,works out etc - but shes still not back down to her original weight.
All you men should try having babies!
Buddy you don’t have to give birth to know how drastic a change the body undergoes. Even if a woman somehow gets back to her pre-baby weight, not everythign will be exactly the same, at least not without surgery. All those celebrities and models, they work out for 2+ hours a day, and crash diet. They have nannies and babysitters and wetnurses and personal chefs and fathers for her to be able to exercise and eat right. I, for one, would rather spend those two spare hours napping and eating a healthy amount of food so i can breastfeed my kid instead of worrying about fitting into my shaadi lehengha ![]()
Yaar furqan
bhai what happened to you Mr. Sakhi baan kar Aqal donate kar di thi kiya. ![]()
big bums are sexy, if they have a tiny waist complimenting them.
key word being tiny ![]()