Re: Why Do Pakistanis Reject their Indian heritage?
So you are back. Sikhs and rajputs had guts in their butts. Those who embraced Islam in India were weaklings..fear of sword.
Sikhs and Hindu Rajputs were weak to accept the fact that Islam is the only religion.. Rajputs are only muslims.. Those who cliam to me Rajputs and NOT muslims are not Rajputs! See, Rameez Raja, Liaqat Ali Khan and other Janjua, Gokhars, Bhatti people who succeeded in their life because they saw the light
Indians are not Aryans.
Muslims who live in Pakistan and in India are desendants of Persians, Greeks, Arabs, Central Asians and Turks.....
We are racially different than Hindus.
Hindus are half Black and half Austrolasian.
Where as we are Caucausian. Caucausian does not mean German White. Caucausians encompasses a broad range of people from the Portugese to the Kashmiri.
Some are pure white like Germans, Irish, some are dark skinned like Italians, Greeks, Turkish, etc....
Pakistanis are also Caucausian.
We should have been racially classified as Caucausian but we got grouped with Indians who don't have Caucausian blood but instead are Half Black and Half Austrolasian.
Lo kar lo baat. Hindus from India alongwith their temples/shrines were planted in Pakistan. Famous katasraj temple finds its mention in hindu scriptures composed much before any other religion was born.
Influence of Bharatvarsh was seen in far flung area.
See this link…statues of Narsimha have been found even in Mexico.
http://hinduwisdom.info/Pacific.htm
http://www.hinduwisdom.info/India_and_Egypt.htm
Second link shows a picture of rellief from a temple in India. Top right corner shows ancient pali script. Picture on the right is a replica found in pyramids of egypt.
Living in a continuous state of denial doesn’t change history. Read the contents of this website and come back with a refutable evidence.
Dude I never said there weren't any Hindus living in Pakistan.
I said Muslims in Pakistan and India (excluding Bangladesh) are descendants of foreign Caucausian Invaders (arabs, central asians, turks, persians, greeks, etc..) and as such we are genetically different from Hindus.
You can easily tell a difference between an Indian and a Pakistani. Pakistanis have fair skin, taller and are more strongly build than Indians.
do you think only Pathans live in Pakistan?![]()
You can easily tell a difference between an Indian and a Pakistani. Pakistanis have fair skin, taller and are more strongly build than Indians.
if pakistanis are stronger than indians physically, then why do you guys keep crying that many of yours were killed during partition in muslim dominated pakistan?....why do you do that if you guys are more stronger than indians?
I said Muslims in Pakistan and India (excluding Bangladesh) are descendants of foreign Caucausian Invaders (arabs, central asians, turks, persians, greeks, etc..) and as such we are genetically different from Hindus.
*Such comparisions have no meaning. No country in this part of the world can be described one ethnic group. *
no rajputs are hindus too..gakahrs found here too but they claim to be arora khatris.. indian state rajasthan has many rajputs and they r spread all over india
Race has nothing to do with religion.
The only Indians who are of Aryan descent are those from the NW bordering Pakistan, that's where the Aryan invasions/migrations happened.
Maybe some Indians other than from the NW are of Aryan descent but like I said there are a very very small minoirty and insignificant, the vast majority of Indians are Dravidian, DNA testing shows that North Indians and South Indians are genetically the same, the only Aryan genes seem to be in NW India bordering Pakistan.
Tulus? You mean like Shilpa Shetty? She’s as black as the ace of spades even with all that bleach she thops on her face (she actually came out of the bathroom in one episode with her face covered in bleach).
We claim all our history whether it’s the Indus Valley, the Vedic or the Post-Islamic history… You Indians are just culture/heritage theieves without any history.
Aur yeh Mohd Bin Qasim kahaan se aa gaey? Yes he was our hero because he was only 17 yrs old and he came and attacked the cowardly Hindus to save the honour of one Muslim girl from her fellow Indians..
What do they teach in your history books? That the Taj Mahal was a Hindu Temple?
bloody culture thieves.
Arre yaar DNA testing ko goli maaro. Come to India spend a month in North and then go to South. There is no similarity between these two. Beliefs are different, culture is different, dress is different, cuisine is different no similarities whatsover. Only similarity…followers of Hinduism but even deities and their appearances are different.
*Once again I will say that Aryan migration theory is crap. Arya means a sanskrit word..noble character and Anarya is its opposite..i.e. crooked. It has nothing to do with the colour of a skin. It was propagated by Westren historians to show that west is better than East. *
I know many of my european friends who also admit that there ancestors originated in India. Ancient Indians were travellers/explorers. Even in scriptures it is mentioned that one must explore travel to learn about other cultures. It makes you broad minded. No wonder even today we hear that to travel is to live. There is enough evidence about reverse migration of people back to ancient India. Spend time reading Return of Aryans by Dr Gidwani..a Sindhi.
Otherwise there is no shortage of koop-mandook thinkers who advocate that Hindus garnish their food with cow urine and have Urine fizz in restaurants!!.
Now I would request you to spend time reading the contents of the following website www.hinduwisdom.info and comeback with a refuting evidence about the claims made. You may wish to contact the author Dr. Sushma who manages this webpage.
*I am sorry to say that people have become so rigid in their opinions that they seem to have lost the capability to explore. I can’t say whether this is because of the staunch belief that my faith is the best or continuous desire to create a new identity. *
PP, I am really sorry to say that history books in Pakistan need to be rewritten to tell the truth. History books in your country don’t even mention 1971 conflict..why..irrespective of consequences one should knwo what is the real history.
I was discussing with a freelance journalist in Pakistan about this issue. He stated that the kind of smart people we have in our establishment (he was refering to politicians/bureacrats) it will take atleast 500 years to accept our true history. We are hell bent on ruining the mindset of our young generation by teaching them the kind of crap people like moin.ul.atiq showcase.
This is my last post on this thread.
numeric strength
:k: I second your opinion.. Indians are dark, short and dravidians
Glad we got rid of Bangladeshis.. they didn’t look-like typical muslims.. neither they were. Pakistanis are caucasians.. and why people think of us as a South Asian nation is a pity. :k:
After reading this post, I really hate every racist Pakistani. Hindus are indeed better people than racist Pakistanis. I am now more and more proud to be an Indian and would wish that Indian muslims in Pakistan should get out of this rotten country called PAKISTAN.
It is the Indian muslims (memons) who made PAKISTAN an economically viable state. Again it was an Indian muslim who made PAKISTAN a nuclear weapon country. Even the creater of Pakistan was an Indian muslim. Even IQBAL, who envisioned the idea of PAKISTAN was an Indian muslim since his ancestors were Kashmiri Brahmins. Without migrant Indian muslims, PAKISTAN would have been another poor and backward state like AFGHANISTAN.
Recently I had been to a small town near Atlanta, US. One of the white guy whom I was giving training, asked me which country I hailed from. I asked him to make a guess. Then he told me that I might be either a Pakistani or an Indian. I asked him to narrow down further. He told me that he cannot because Pakistanis and Indians look alike. Then I told him that although my ancestors are from Sindh, Pakistan but I am an Indian.
Memons are Pakistani not Indian you idiot, they chose Pakistan so they're our brothers.
Our nulcear sciencetist is of Yusufzai Pashtun/Afghan descent.
India is marching ahead and now per capita GDP of India is one and half times of Pakistan ( Pakistan always had slightly higher per capita GDP than India until five years ago). I am proud that my generation (including me) has put India on a high growth economic path to make it an economic superpower in the near future.
Just as Japanese are never referred to as ASEANs, Indians soon would never be grouped with other SOUTH ASEANs including Pakistanis but only be called as Indians. And then caucasian Pakistanis would like to call themselves as dravidian Indians.
This day is not very far. It will insa allah will happen soon during our life time.
Our nulcear sciencetist is of Yusufzai Pashtun/Afghan descent.
I am a Memon and all memons are Indian muslims. They are not with idiots like you. In fact, I would like to see half of our memon brothers living in Pakistan to come back to our adopted land called Kathiawad in Gujrat. They should no more live with racist idiot Pakistanis like you.
Man you Indians come out with so much BULLSIHT, koi roey ya hansey? :omg: :rotfl:
The word ‘Aryan’ in the Hindu scriptures wasn’t the only factor used by historians to determine the Aryan migrations… There’s other factors as well, like the way languages are related.
I wish you’d stop quoting from that silly website and stupid authors who are nobodies, just because some Indian says something doesn’t mean it’s true.
Maybe Arya means noble in Sanskrit and the word has dual meaning, so what’s the big deal? That doesn’t prove anything.
DNA and genetics is concrete evidence, South Indians might be culturally/linguistically different but that’s because North-Indians adopted the culture of our Vedic ancestors, maybe some North-Indians have Vedic Aryan blood in them but only those to the NW bordering Pakistan such as the Punajbis/Sikhs.
Fuzool ki bukbuk koi tum Hindustaniyon se seekhay: Aryans originated in India (YEAH RIGHT!), Taj Mahal was a Hindu temple (LOLLL), the Kaaba was a Hindu temple (HAHAHAHA)… Man you’re a joke, and you Indians accuse us of teaching incorrect history. :rolleyes:
wasn't pakistan a muslim dominated state which even now it is?