Why do Pakistanis consider Mahmud Ghazni, Mohammad Ghauri & Aurangzeb Great Muslims?

Re: Why do Pakistanis consider Mahmud Ghazni, Mohammad Ghauri & Aurangzeb Great Musli

when you write hate like this you do realize you are directly calling Allah names, right? That’s what happens to people like you. You think you’re calling others names and end up insulting your own gOD

Re: Why do Pakistanis consider Mahmud Ghazni, Mohammad Ghauri & Aurangzeb Great Musli

ur abilities lahori is cut and paste.. u have no logical reasoning.. poor soul. :)

Re: Why do Pakistanis consider Mahmud Ghazni, Mohammad Ghauri & Aurangzeb Great Muslims?

When you call other looters, morons etc etc, and cannot provide any supportive comments, what do you think you look like… :snooty:
And I did not write anything on my own. I just presented the facts… :hoonh:

Any logical comments ???
Any :confused:

Re: Why do Pakistanis consider Mahmud Ghazni, Mohammad Ghauri & Aurangzeb Great Muslims?

^ I already gave you something to think about, lahore bhai. You either didn't understand it or chose not to pay attention to it. Either case, if you are interested in learning logical arguements and you say you want to, go back and read my first post in this thread as to why I say aurangazeb and gazni are no heros. Once you have done that, let me know if you are interested and I will tell you more.

In the mean time, if you try shenanigans such as insulting holy places such as Somnath, I will fix you as was done earlier.

I think I have already given a response to your replies in my post # 37. Please go and see :snooty:

So that is a threat, hummmm…
Well, this is a fact about Somnath. Nobody can deny it except Hindus, a storage place of all the lootings (in the bellies of the idols) :snooty:

so you saw it…in that case guess you just didn’t get it.

Consider it a reminder of your vulnerability and position of weakness.

You called it a brothel and I showed you how pimps will see brothels in even holy places.

Now you’re calling it a place to store loot. It follows that looters and thieves will see seret warehouses anywhere they can!

Are you going to continue defining yourself in steps such as this?

These three were outstanding people and I would wish and desire myself and my children to have even a fraction of their courage, determination and devotion...Ameen...

They are role models for years and years to come and it realy doesn't matter what people say about them...History has been a witness to the great sacrifices and achievements...

5 Rajahs stupidly claim that Somnath is unconquerable...They challenge the world to try and take Somnath temple...One man accepts the challenge and kicks those Rajahs' tail...Then when they find out they can't defeat Mehmood Ghaznawi, they offer to give him whatever and as much as he wants...

It was then that Ghaznawi coined the phrase, "I am an idol breaker, not an idol seller"...

After centuries, some Hindus can still feel the pain of that butt kicking, so they call Ghaznawi a looter...

He accepted a challenge by the Hindus and he was given victory...Where does the looting and plundering come in?

^ ah, that explains it. So that's what they teach you about gazni? no wonder you guys think he is better than sliced bread. Anyway, doesn't matter really. To you he may be a hero but for the rest of the world he was nothing but a hatefilled looter.

As to aurangezeb, it's really a shame anyone will call him as a rolemodel - for your own sake you better pray your children don't do to you what this fundo did to his parents and family.

Religious intolerance, impotent anger, brute force on innocent civilians and discriminatory governance - are these the qualities that endear aurangazeb to you?

Mahmood Ghaznavi the great man in the history who brought mercy on people oppressed by greedy hindu priests taking up their money and hiding in idols.

Great man Aurengzeb who abolished low class cultural habits of previous emperor and lived a simple life without greed of ruling.

Yaar yeh kiya hai yaar. Yeh Indians :bummer:
They act like kids. Uffffff… They insist like kids insist for something…

Thanks Lajawab and Deedawar brothers.

Nope…Following Islam Islam correctly, an austere and plain living, despite being a king, spreading justice and peace…These are the qualities which endear Aurangzeb to us…

As for him imprisoning his family and stuff, serves the family right…They were steeped in disbelief and shameful behaviour…

Ah that’s what they teach you in your corrupted history books…

most of these kings had huge armies at thier disposals, and were more or less kings of already established kingdoms/ancestry, no acts of courage there like mohammad bin qasim or earlier kings like babar or akbar. didnt really start from scratch any of them.

Actually, Hindu king could have killed Ghori he let him off himself. So technically it was his own fault, he underestimated him. And also Ghori raped then the Hindu Queen repeatedly. Which doesn't make any sense she had nothing to do with any of this, he could have just raped some random Hindu women he didn't have to rape the Queen.

exacty, most of these guys were barely Muslim in practise. just basically Muslim by descent.

Some of them even married Hindu women.

sword rape and marriage for conversion were the tactics used by these uncivilized invaders. That's why it's all the more odd that some of the people here want these goons to be rolemodels for their kids!

as to aurangezeb, he was a ayatola komeini and osama bundled into one. from this board it appears Pak may be setting themselves up for decades of extremism if this religious and immoral lunatic is being taught as a hero.

Reference?

Akbar married most of hindu women and hence he is beloved king of hindus.

True with Akbar, not with those mentioned in this topic.